Professional Home Inspections of NJ Reviews

Professional Home Inspections of NJ Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 60 reviews

phinj.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
Devynn Nelson
Devynn Nelson
2024-01-23
He was nice and inspected my home for the bank.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2024-01-25
Thank You very much for taking the time to provide a review. We wish you all the best in your new home.
Anna Blais
Anna Blais
2024-01-21
The entire opperation was consumer friendly. Prompt, personable, and responsive customer service. Thank you.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2024-01-25
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy to know you were happy with our service. All the best in your new home.
Victoria Lange
Victoria Lange
2022-11-02
Everything was seamless working with PHI. Responsive and prompt. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Nicolette Kuebeler
Nicolette Kuebeler
2022-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional Home Inspections NJ oversaw the home renovation inspections for our Homestyle loan. They have always responded in a very professional and timely manner. Having an unbiased inspector was very helpful and added an additional measure of confidence that our home renovation project was completed with the appropriate standards and specs followed. Their services are highly recommended, especially if you haven't had a home renovation before.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you so much. Best of luck in your new home!
Marco Dinello
Marco Dinello
2022-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Excellent company, excellent owner and employees, They know what they are doing!!
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you for the kind words!
Jose Graciano
Jose Graciano
2022-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had a good experience working with professional home inspections of NJ.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you so much for the kind words!
Dylan
2022-07-31
Easy to schedule with. Polite and quick when coming into the house.
Edwin gonzalez Jr
Edwin gonzalez Jr
2022-06-21
Professional Home Inspections of NJ was a pleasure to work with. They are very responsive and helped to protect our interest in the project and keep the progress moving on our home renovation. Would recommend them and use them again in the future.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you Edwin for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new home!
Stephen Kopec
Stephen Kopec
2022-06-10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Good communication with myself (customer) and contractor to ensure proper practices are done. Always available for questions throughout the entire process.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you! We always appreciate the feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new home.
Clayton Delade
Clayton Delade
2022-05-17
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Had a great experience with professional home inspections..Thanks too everyone who was apart of our journey
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-11-03
Thank you so much for the kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new home!
Natasha Soto
Natasha Soto
2022-04-05
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Buying my house is was supposed to be the best however I wished I was able to read the 203k experiences because at this point I have been in the same position and is the worst ! I am not just frustrated because is always an error on emails, fees, or something never responde I wish I can have someone that can assist and get it done. Is the WORST and I been stock with it . I do not recommend to my worst enemy. I still stock however maybe I can help someone not to be in my position.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-04-06
Hi Natasha, The loan program you chose has certain guidelines and, as your consultants, PHI is obligated to work within those guidelines. We understand that the 203k process can be confusing and may not be what you expected. Given the multiple forms of communication we have had with you to explain the process and to address all your questions and concerns either same day or if further information needed, within 24 hours, we are disappointed that you feel this way, especially since some of your emails have started with, ‘thank you for your quick response”.
miguel montero
miguel montero
2022-04-05
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I WISH I was able not only to read the 203k client that was here but to choose the company to do the job of my house. I AM VERY frustrated, not sure what to do at this point a lot of error, fees I have to be constantly putting myself under and still not answer. Like not even to my WORST enemy will recommend. And I guess I am stuck with them however at least will help someone not to get in this position
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-04-06
Hi Miguel, the loan program that Natasha chose has certain guidelines and, as Natasha’s consultants, PHI is obligated to work within those guidelines. We understand that the 203k process can be confusing and may not be what you or Natasha has expected. Given the multiple forms of communication we have had with Natasha to explain the process and to address all her questions and concerns either same day or if further information needed, within 24 hours, we are disappointed that she feels this way, especially since some of her emails have started with, ‘thank you for your quick response” to address all of her concerns.
KP20
KP20
2022-01-28
Critical
Professionalism
Quality
Well I waited an hour passed the arrival time before I called and they had a scheduling error. No problem let’s set it up tomorrow at 10AM. 9:55AM rolls around I get a call and the guy said he would be almost 3 hours late. Frustrated but ok I’ll see you when you get here. He pulls in and said to me “I guess I’m just supposed to take pictures of this stuff, I don’t know.” Well great now he has no idea what he’s doing. This accumulated to a $700 charge that they took out for this awful work they did, only to turn around and see them tack another $100 on top of that. I’m not saying this is a bad place, but my experience was awful! Then they want full pay for bad work.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-01-31
We make every effort to provide professional and prompt service and unfortunately failed to do so for you. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please call the office directly so we can try to make things right. 973-534-5384.
Liz Gemignani
Liz Gemignani
2021-08-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job over all with communication and coming to my house for a draw. We didn’t have to wait a long time for draws and everyone was so helpful and friendly! Thank you!
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2022-01-31
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Anthony Trotta
Anthony Trotta
2021-08-10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
PHI of New Jersey was delightful to deal with. This was my first home renovation and PHI took time to answer each of my many questions and guided me along throughout the entire process.
Reply from Professional Home Inspections of NJ 2021-08-10
Thank You Anthony! It was a pleasure working with you!
Jay Ramos
Jay Ramos
2021-08-03
Positive
Professionalism
Kristin Salinas
Kristin Salinas
2021-07-07
I had an excellent experience with Professional Home Inspectors of NJ! They made the process very easy! The staff was very responsive and friendly! The home inspector was a pleasure to deal with!
Aaron P (Aaron)
Aaron P (Aaron)
2021-05-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
The inspection lady was very professional and the customer service is great.
Ali Saleh
Ali Saleh
2021-05-12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Amy Covais
Amy Covais
2021-04-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The staff is very friendly, responsive and helpful. The inspections were quick but thorough and always on time. I highly recommend them!