Teixidors de Palomar

Teixidors de Palomar Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
299 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (301)
Aliya
Aliya
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ We had a lovely stay .Very central loads of restaurants within walking distance . ☹ We loved everything
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you VERY MUCH for your review, Aliya. We are very grateful for your comments and we can only hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your apartment in Valencia. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Bukie
Bukie
2024.04.09
10 Verified
☺Ruim appartement ☹Super appartement. Een echte aanrader.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you very much for your awesome score, Bukie. It was a pelasure to welcome you at Teixidors de Palomar and we are glad to know that you had a good stay. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your accommodation. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Stanimir
Stanimir
2024.04.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
David
David
2024.03.25
10 Verified
Perfekte Lage in großartiger Wohnung ☺Die perfekte Lage im lebendigsten Viertel von Valencia hat uns begeistert. Trotz dieser zentralen Lage hatten wir ausgesprochen ruhige Nächte. Sehr ansprechende, saubere Wohnung mit allen Annehmlichkeiten (u.a. Kühlschrank, Bidet, uvm.). Problemloses, freundlich-, kompetentes Check-in/Check-out. ☹Es war alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Ich sage es wirklich nicht oft, aber falls wur erneut nach Valencia reisen würde, würden wir definitiv die gleiche Unterkunft buchen!
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you SO MUCH for your awesome review and score, David. It was a pleasure for us as well to welcome you at our apartments and we can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you so much for choosing us as your accommodation in Valencia. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Ellis
Ellis
2024.03.10
10 Verified
Fantastisch appartement in het hart van Valencia! ☺De ligging van het appartement was top en door de drie slaapkamers was het lekker ruim en alles was schoon! ☹Niets
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing score and review, Ellis. It was a pleasure to welcome you here and we can only hope to see you again in the future. We would like to thank you for having chosen us as your accommodation at Valencia. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
John
John
2024.03.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Mallory
Mallory
2024.02.29
10 Verified
Fabuleux ! ☺Appartement très propre et sympa. Très bien situé ! Tous les équipements nécessaires sont présents (vaisselle, café, thé, sucre, produits de bain, sac poubelle, liquide vaisselle….). Literie confortable. L’équipe est top et réactive. ☹Rien.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you so much for your review, Mallory, especially bearin in mind the incident with the payment of the reservation. We have been really happy to welcome you and we can only hope to see you again, as this was not your first time with us. Thank you so much for having chosen us as your apartments. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Jack
Jack
2024.02.21
9.0 Verified
Topaccomodatie voor een bezoek aan Valencia ☺Ligging, faciliteiten, inrichting ☹Niets
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank yu so much for your amazing score, Jack! We work very hard every day to give our guests a good experience and we are glad to know that we fulfilled your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future and we would like to thank you for having chosen us. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Marijke
Marijke
2024.02.16
10 Verified
Heerlijk tot rust komen in het centrum van de stad. ☺WE hebben een zeer vriendelijke ontvangst gehad, we voelden ons direct welkom. Het appartement was super proper en lag perfect vlakbij het historisch centrum. Het is een heel ruim appartement, biedt alles wat je nodig hebt.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you SO MUCH for your gentle words, Marijke, especially with the issue we had with the payment of the reservation. We would like to use this space to state clearly that you were a lovely guest and we really hope we can see you again in the future. It was a pleasure to receive all of you and we can only thank you deeply for having chosen us as your accommodation, for your understanding and for your cooperation as well. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Alessandro
Alessandro
2024.02.14
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Stefano
Stefano
2024.02.11
9.0 Verified
Ottimo appartamento in Centro a Valencia ☺Ottimo appartamento in centro a due passi dal Mercato Centrale. Comodissimo per visitare la città vecchia. ☹Proprio volendo essere pignoli due piani a piedi
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you so much for your review, Stefano. It's been a pleasure to welcome you at our apartments and we hope we can meet again to give you even a better experience. Thank you so much for having chosen us as your accommodation. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Dave
Dave
2024.02.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Rini
Rini
2024.02.05
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ The location of the property is excellent with all attractions in the old town being walking distance. There are many nice tapas bars and cocktail lounges within 5-10 minutes walk and a really fun night club next door. The hosts were very helpful in settling us in, keeping our luggage on the last day and booking a taxi for us. The apartment itself is gorgeous, with a pretty balcony over looking the street, a nice lounge, decent size bed rooms with comfortable beds and an equipped kitchen. We would highly recommend this place for a long weekend trip to Valencia. ☹ Was a bit noisy at night.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you so much for your awesome review, Rini. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our apartments and we can only hope you decide to visit us again in the future. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your accommodation to stay in Valencia. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Van
Van
2024.02.04
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Gabriela
Gabriela
2024.01.22
10 Verified
Super czas i miejsce ☺Wszystko było super. ☹Brakowało nam dodatkowej pary kluczy.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you very much for your awesome review, Gabriela. It's been a pleasure to welcome you in our apartments and we are glad to read that you had a good stay. Thank you very much for having chosen us, we hope to see you next time. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Edwin
Edwin
2024.01.21
9.0 Verified
Heerlijke locatie om Valencia te ontdekken. ☺Locatie was geweldig, appartement lekker ruim. ☹Wij vinden de bedden hard en de kussens dun en slap.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you very much for your review, Edwin. It's been a pleasure to welcome you in our apartments and we can only hope to see you again in the future. Thank you very much for having chosen us as your accommodation. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.
Antonello
Antonello
2024.01.07
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Julio
Julio
2023.12.25
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Gábor
Gábor
2023.12.22
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Hilde
Hilde
2023.12.21
9.0 Verified
☺Centraal gelegen, bereikbaar via metro. Ook taxi genomen, perfect geregeld door host. Mogelijkheid tot achterlaten bagage aan receptie na uitchecken.
Reply from Teixidors de Palomar
Thank you very much for your kind words and for your review, Hilde. It's been a pleasure to welcome you at Teixidors de Palomar and we can only hope to meet you again in the future. We would like to thank you for having chosen us as your accommodation and we would like to take this opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. All the best, Teixidors de Palomar staff.