Neville Hair and Beauty

Neville Hair and Beauty Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
321 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (321)
Roxanna Larizadeh Nassif
Roxanna Larizadeh Nassif
2024.04.05
Positive
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Quality
Aytac does an amazing job every time! He cuts, colors and blow dries impeccably. I especially LOVE my bouncy blowdry tonight! Thanks I will keep coming to you Aytac!!
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2020.02.18
Dear Roxanna Larizadeh, Thank you for taking the time to review Neville Hair and Beauty, your loyalty means the world to us. We look forward to inviting you back into the salon in the near future.
Advertisement
M NR
M NR
2024.03.20
Neville is a great place with amazing stylists (Flavia, Max etc are all great) but I've only given 3 stars because the artistic team (5 star) is let down by the reception staff (2 stars). The latter is disorganised and not terribly polite either.
Gillian Craig
Gillian Craig
2024.03.20
Positive
Professionalism
Always consistent perfection over many, many years. I can highly recommend Nando.
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2022.01.31
Dear Gillian, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Neville Hair and Beauty. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and we are very much look forward to seeing you in the salon again soon.
Elisabeth Rushton
Elisabeth Rushton
2024.03.14
Such an amazing salon! I had the best highlights and cut with Michele! He is a total perfectionist and a super talented colourist and stylist!
Magdalena Andrukajtis
Magdalena Andrukajtis
2024.03.04
It was a very good trim and blow dry done under time pressure ! Thank you ☺️ Liz
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.03.14
Dear Magdalena, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Liz, We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon soon, Best Wishes, Nevilles.
Advertisement
Soraya Abujaber
Soraya Abujaber
2024.02.16
Hayley Mills
Hayley Mills
2024.02.12
Best hairdressers in town!
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.02.15
Dear Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon soon. Best Wishes, Nevilles,
alice wiggin
alice wiggin
2024.02.08
The best blow dry I have ever had! Ask for Amira! I have long heavily highlighted hair and that usually breaks easy when treated. She was super careful with heat on it and could tell what my hair needed! Rly relaxing wash and she did beach waves with lots of volume. Looked amazing and hair is still holding a day after!!
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.02.15
Dear Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, We are so glad you enjoyed your Blow-Dry with Amira, We look forward to seeing you in the salon soon, Best Wishes, Neville's
Jules Aschan
Jules Aschan
2024.01.20
Positive
Cleanliness
Punctuality
Quality
Neville’s is not just somewhere you go and have your hair styled, cut and coloured by the most extraordinary professionals, it is somewhere that you feel part of a family. You look forward to coming here as much as you would a weekend away in the country as everyone is so friendly from the fabulous people who take care of your reservations to the person who gives you a head massage washing your hair. Their expertise are 2nd to none but it is just the wonderful feeling that you are with friends each time that makes you wish to come back again and again and again. If you are hungry they can provide anything and it is the smiles all around that light up this salon. Seniz and Nando and Paul are a dream! Juliette
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2021.05.17
Dear Juliette, Thank you so much for your heartwarming words. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your experiences at Neville Hair and Beauty. We can't wait to welcome you back to the salon again very soon.
Advertisement
Annabella Murphy
Annabella Murphy
2024.01.19
Had the best haircut EVER in my life by Victoria Pali! I don’t know much about hair nor haircuts but I know I have never come out of haircut that was just PERFECT and lasted and worked seamlessly with my very very very little and limited talent and expertise at home. Thank you!
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.02.15
Dear Annabella, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, We are thrilled to hear of your experience in the salon with Victoria, We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon very soon. Warm Regards, Neville's
Singh Dharmvir
Singh Dharmvir
2024.01.12
Best service
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.02.15
Dear Singh, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon soon, Best Wishes, Neville's.
Jihan Al-Haidary
Jihan Al-Haidary
2024.01.05
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2024.02.15
Dear Jihan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon very soon, Best Wishes, Neville's
Kamran Zaheer
Kamran Zaheer
2023.12.27
Very personable manner, had some very insightful tips on how to maintain my hair and gave me a terrific cut. Extremely pleased with the service and will be returning for my next cut.
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear Kamran. Thank you for taking the time to review Neville Hair and Beauty, We are delighted you enjoyed you experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best Wishes, Neville Salon.
Advertisement
Sophia Yeara
Sophia Yeara
2023.12.24
Loved Victoria and how everyone made us feel!
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear Sophia, Thank you for leaving such a lovely review, We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Victoria. We look forward to welcoming you back to the salon soon. Warmest Wishes, Neville Salon.
Clementina Calderini Jackson
Clementina Calderini Jackson
2023.12.22
The best in the biz by far. Jason Crozier is amazing, a real blonde-hair whisperer! Never had anyone put so much care and time into getting me the exact, expensive-looking results I wanted. Really recommend.
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear Clementine, Thank you of taking the time to Leave such a positive review, We are super happy you enjoyed your experience with Jason, We hope to see you very soon back in the salon. Best Wishes, Neville Salon,
alex seaton
alex seaton
2023.12.07
Susana was very nice. She listened to my concerns and gave good advice. I was extremely pleased with my colour and have received lots of compliments. The salon has a friendly atmosphere and the staff and warm and welcoming. It has a very personable feel.
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.09.19
Dear Alex. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are delighted you was happy with the service which Susanna provided. We very much look forward to welcoming you back into the salon soon. Warmest regards. The Neville Team.
Mark Suma
Mark Suma
2023.11.28
I have been going to Neville for a couple of years, I love the friendly vibe. Domenico is the absolute life saver. He has been looking after my hair since then, hair colour, hair cut and hair extensions. My hair never looked better. I couldn’t trust anyone else.
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star Review, We are delighted to hear of your experience in the salon and with Domenico We look forward to seeing you back in the salon soon. Warmest Wishes. Neville Salon.
Advertisement
R S
R S
2023.11.26
BUTCHERS! Be warned!!! burnt my long, healthy, and beautiful hair. My hair was burned to the extent that it shrank upwards! I had to chop so much off, and I still have so much damage left. The "specialist” tried to convince me that it was only in my head and that there was absolutely nothing wrong with my hair. I only got to know how bad the situation was after I took a shower a day later and had strands of my hair snap off in my hands. The “specialist” had the audacity to burn my hair and lie about it. A traumatizing experience by a horrible person! You can try every trick in the book, hiding my review will only make me spread the word even harder this time. Thanks Xx
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.11.28
Dear Rola, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear that your experience with our team did not meet your expectations. At Neville, we take pride in our professionalism and the expertise of our specialists, and we strive to provide a positive experience for all our clients. We fully acknowledge your sentiments and appreciate your perspective. However, it is important to underline that assessing hair conditions via photographs inherently possesses certain limitations. We did exert our utmost professional expertise, evaluating based on the information you provided and our observations during your salon visit. Regrettably, we were not afforded the opportunity to personally inspect your hair post-service. Your opinion is highly valued and we deeply regret any dissatisfaction you may have experienced as a result of our services. We genuinely aspire to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Please know that we do not have any intention of hiding or dismissing your review. Our company thrives on transparency and honesty, and we value all feedback, positive or negative, as it helps us to continually improve and serve our clients better. we regret that your experience with us was less than satisfactory, and we wish you all the best in your future endeavours. We remain at your service, should you wish to discuss your experience further or give us another opportunity to meet your expectations.
N Ph
N Ph
2023.11.23
Professionalism and excellence. Everyone is doing their job and specialise in a particular area which brings best results. Best blow dry! Lovely atmosphere and great coffee & matcha latte ☕️
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear N ph, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, We are thrilled to hear of your recent experience in The salon. We also love the Matcha Lattes :). We look forward to welcoming you back into the salon soon. Best Wishes, Nevilles.
PR Team
PR Team
2023.11.21
Can only trust my hair with the best team at Neville’s! Seniz for the colour and Jack for the cut! The best ever! Emma Miller
Reply from Neville Hair and Beauty 2023.12.30
Dear Emma, Its always a pleasure having you in the salon with us. We Are delighted to hear of your positive experiences with us. Look forward to seeing you soon. Best Wishes, Nevilles,