neuroq.co

NeuroQ Reviews

Good rating
4.2
167 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 150 ) 4.2

Retired Olde Farte
Retired Olde Farte
2024.05.16
Verified
Caused Side Effects When I started taking these capsules, I began to have daily diarrhea. When I stopped taking them, the diarrhea stopped. Researching the ingredients in a scientific reference book ("PDR for Herbal Medicines") I found that one of the ingredients lists diarrhea as one of the observed side effects. Furthermore, I noted NO change or improvement in memory or any other cerebral function, as claimed, after 2+ weeks of use. Perhaps I'm unusual but this product appears to have NO validity and perhaps can cause you some unpleasant side effects.
Jose Rivera
Jose Rivera
2024.05.15
Verified
Recomendado En verdad hacen la funcion que indican. Lo recomiendo!!
garybob
garybob
2024.05.15
Verified
Gary Bob My memory and concentration have improved
Maria Morales
Maria Morales
2024.05.14
Verified
Mi buena experiencia. Me parece excelente, pronto efecto. Buen resultado.
D-Baker
D-Baker
2024.05.07
Verified
Does not contain Huperzine-A Amazon text says, "Crafted with all natural ingredients such as Huperzine-A..."BUT, the NeuroQ ingredients list does NOT include Huperzine-A.Also, buying the other ingredients individually would produce greater concentrations at lower cost.
Michael T.
Michael T.
2024.05.04
Verified
Don’t Know As Yet As of now a week I see no difference. Waiting to the end of bottle
nancy
nancy
2024.05.03
Verified
First ingredient There is a lot of caffeine in the capsules . First ingredient is caffeine . Beware if you’re sensitive.
Out in VA
Out in VA
2024.04.30
Verified
The price was good and they delivered as promised. I liked their approach to business. I used this product to supplement memory and focus. Thus far, the product has not disappointed and this store has made the way to obtain it even better.
Olson Leiva
Olson Leiva
2024.04.23
Verified
👍🏿 I have just 2 weeks taking it but I starting to fill the difference
frances simons
frances simons
2024.04.21
Verified
Made head itch Made my head itch during the night. Called Life Seasons and they indicated Amazon should refund my money
Upstate Paddler
Upstate Paddler
2024.04.14
Verified
So far so good. So far no complaint.
JILL NORRIS
JILL NORRIS
2024.04.10
Verified
It does help with memory I used this product for memory. I think it has helped me.
Doris HAWKINS
Doris HAWKINS
2024.04.03
Verified
My Doctor told me of drug interactions with my prescription drugs. See above!
Paula A.
Paula A.
2024.03.29
Verified
Great Product Very Very EffectiveYour Mind be Sharp , Quick & Alert thinking
Jeanne Torbett
Jeanne Torbett
2024.03.27
Verified
On time Great product at good price
Ed S.
Ed S.
2024.03.27
Verified
That it actually improves my memory. Just what I need to improve my memory at my age.
JL
JL
2024.03.22
Verified
Used up three bottles. Did not work. Waste of money
Placeholder
Placeholder
2024.02.22
Verified
They work very well They were as advertised
Sara Lempka
Sara Lempka
2024.02.17
Verified
Works with my Memory Great buy! Grea price, quality and work for my memory. FAST SHIPPED :) HIGHLY recommend item and seller. I keep buy this product again and again. I LOVE SHOPPING AT AMAZON
L' n' M
L' n' M
2024.02.14
Verified
Importance of keeping brain healthy My dad noted improvement.