Milestones Early Learning Braybrook Reviews

Milestones Early Learning Braybrook Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 15 reviews

milestones.com.au/vic/braybrook
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Amy Aw
Amy Aw
2023-09-12
Milestones is an awesome childcare. Highly recommend it to anyone. The entire team is very dedicated and caring. It has been a great experience for our son who has attended for nearly two years.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Braybrook 2023-09-18
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Amy!
Joanna Lee
Joanna Lee
2023-06-26
A couple of friends highly recommended Milestone Early Learning (formerly Little Champs) when we moved to the area last year. Our 3 year old and 15mth old settled in very quickly and both love it there. The team are not only loving and highly experienced in the care they offer but all seem to be so happy to be there and genuinely enjoy working together. This makes for such a warm and beautiful environment our kids are able to enjoy, develop and thrive in. Each and every interaction with staff members have always been friendly and professional. The efficient and smooth running of the centre is a credit to the superb management team. We could not be any happier with the service and appreciate all the hard work and dedication of all staff members. We could not recommend Milestone Early Leaning Braybrook enough! Thank you for everything!
Memory Kuo
Memory Kuo
2023-06-26
Milestones Early Learning is an exceptional early learning service. My daughter has attended this centre since she was 8mo and she is turning 3 soon. As a teacher myself, I understand the tough times the early childhood profession has endured the past few years and Milestones has stood strong, beating the major issues like staff turnover and inconsistencies with leadership/management and changing policies. The quality of care has been maintained at a superb level, staffing is consistent - which is a major winner, and incredibly rare in today's child care climate. Families/children need familiar faces every day to feel settled and comfortable in a setting where the early learning environment acts as a second home and Milestones is the epitome of this - a welcoming space for all. Knowing that my daughter is happy and thriving because she has bonded with a team of regular educators is a huge relief for a new parent like myself. I cannot rate the educators highly enough, all who are not only experienced and dedicated, but truly care for the well-being of young children. Their attention to detail is second to none and I feel 100% confident that I am leaving my child in safe and capable hands each day. There's not enough thank you's in the world to commemorate their efforts.
Amanda JH Kim
Amanda JH Kim
2023-06-20
My son has been in the MELC for almost three years. From toddler room to 4 yrs kinder, all my family members are happy. Kind and warm teachers and staff. With the patient of teachers, my son improved his alphabet, numbers, and social skills. Thank you always for the quick response from Director Amrita and all staff. Iā€™m so appreciate to all. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Braybrook 2023-06-23
We are so glad that you have had a great experience with us Amanda!
Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown
2023-06-15
My daughter has been with Milestones Braybrook since she was 8 months old (now 18 months) and she LOVES it there. Her bond with the educators is above and beyond everything that I'd hoped for, and their ceaseless energy and positivity continuously amazes me. Thank you team, especially those in the Babies Room, for looking after my precious baby so well :)
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Braybrook 2023-06-23
Thank you for the lovely review. Our Educators always take the time to build strong relationships with our children and their families and we are so happy to see this shining through.
Aman Jain
Aman Jain
2023-06-14
Best childcare in braybrook. Beautiful and well trained staff. Thankyou everyone for making my child educate in his little steps towards life
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Braybrook 2023-06-23
Thank you Aman for taking the time to share your thoughts and kind words. We appreciate this so much and are pleased your experience has been so positive.
E G RIDER
E G RIDER
2023-06-06
I would like to +1 more star to make it 6 stars for Amritha, Jessica and the Team with extraordinary care they provided for our little one. We are very thankful and much appreciated with your kind of support and care while we can focus on our work. Thank you.
Annie Liu
Annie Liu
2023-06-01
My son has been attending Milestones braybrook for half a year now. I found him getting a lot of progress in language development and social skills. All his educators and the staff members here are very experienced, friendly and considerate.
surjit singh
surjit singh
2021-01-26
Kanwal Singh
Kanwal Singh
2019-10-16
Memory Kuo
Memory Kuo
2019-09-21
Violet
Violet
2018-12-17
Sumail Singh
Sumail Singh
2017-08-21
Nabeelah Ismail
Nabeelah Ismail
2016-08-11
Supreet Singh
Supreet Singh
2014-09-23