Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe

milestones.com.au/qld/stanthorpe

Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 12 ) 5.0

Claire Walsh
Claire Walsh
2024.03.19
I would highly recommend this daycare centre, my daughter has been attending the centre the last month the admin staff and the educators are all amazing the love and care they show to the children that attend the centre is unbelievable they all put 100% into everything they do and go above and beyond to make sure that my child's needs are met.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2024.03.20
Thank you for the lovely review. Our Educators are passionate about building relationships with the children and their families.
Ashleigh Bonetto
Ashleigh Bonetto
2024.03.19
I have 2 boys that attend the centre and they love going every week. The educators here truly must love their jobs as they treat my boys as if they were their own. I have a great relationship with the educators and admin staff and can always easily pass on any messages and know that they will be followed
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2024.03.20
Thank you for the lovely review. We truly love what we do and the children and families of our service.
Susan Kratzer
Susan Kratzer
2024.02.05
My daughter has been attending Milestones for over a year now and I can't speak highly enough of the staff. During this time she has been treated with kindness and genuine care from everyone. Sam and Edana in Admin do an amazing job and all the Educators are wonderful. I know nothing about running an Education Centre however as the General Manager of a Global Software Company with many reporting to me, the highest compliment I can give is to say it would be my pleasure to have staff like Miss Nadia and Miss Christie, Miss Sam, Miss Edana, Miss Kristie, Miss Tara (and so many others) as part of my team.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2024.02.07
Thanks Susan, we are very happy to welcome you to Milestones Stanthorpe. We look forward to sharing this journey with you.
Gabby Lofts
Gabby Lofts
2022.09.23
I have 2 children who attend this centre. The educators went above and beyond to make sure they both felt comfortable while they were settling into care. Both of my children absolutely love coming to day-care.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2022.11.08
Thank you for your 5 star review - we have been loving having you and your family join our Milestones family
Teah Templem
Teah Templem
2022.07.01
I have three children attending milestones Stanthorpe, it has been the best experience for all my babies. Educators are all wonderful and so attentive.
Edana Cockerell
Edana Cockerell
2022.07.01
Christie Addley
Christie Addley
2022.06.21
My son and daughter enjoy Milestone Early learning. Their teachers go above and beyond, especially with my son who has needed extra assistance. Friendly staff, good clean centre
Arantza Milikua
Arantza Milikua
2022.01.11
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2022.02.22
Thank you for your google review
Isabella Visentin
Isabella Visentin
2021.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Christie Bacchetti
Christie Bacchetti
2021.01.15
Positive
Professionalism
Tiarnee Ward
Tiarnee Ward
2020.10.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Tiana Harland
Tiana Harland
2019.11.27
My kids have thoroughly enjoyed their years at Country Kids. The staff have a genuine interest in caring for the kids and the activities and programs implemented are both highly educational and awesome fun! The kindergarten curriculum has more than readied my kids for prep.My kids want to go everyday!!!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Stanthorpe 2019.12.01
Thank you so much Tiana! We are so proud of our centre and the programs that we offer to our families.