Milestones Early Learning Roma

milestones.com.au/qld/roma/senior-campus

Milestones Early Learning Roma Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Roma
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 5.0

Christel Anderson
Christel Anderson
2024.02.20
Senior campus Kindy has been an absolute game changer for our little one she has thrived emotionally and developmentally in such a short space of time with the help and support from such an amazing and friendly team.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Roma 2024.02.29
Thank you for allowing us to be part of her learning journey. We are so glad that you have had a great experience with us!
Kirsty Brennan
Kirsty Brennan
2020.12.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Am so so pleased with our experience with Milestones!! The ladies are truly amazing with the kids and so highly recommend them!!! This place has been the best experience for my little girl!!! Its such a shame to be leaving Roma as she has made quite the bond with some of the girls! Thankyou so much for your beautiful service and for making our families transition into daycare so much easier!
HKL Studio
HKL Studio
2020.09.11
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
My son absolutely loves going to vacation care at Milestones! The staff are friendly and he can't wait to go back next school holidays. Keep up the great work :)
Leonie Matson
Leonie Matson
2020.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Anytime I have had the pleasure to deal with Kayla she has been very professional and has helped with my enquire!
Amiee- Lee Kelly
Amiee- Lee Kelly
2020.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The staff are very welcoming and comforting, the director is easy to talk to, the centre always looks great when you walk in. The children generally look happy and included.
Leanne Walsh
Leanne Walsh
2020.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Scott Walsh
Scott Walsh
2020.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Belinda Deebank
Belinda Deebank
2020.07.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Our kids absolutely love going to milestones ! The staff are always friendly, interactive and competent. We love the regular updates on what our kids get up to and love knowing they are safe and happy. Would happily recommend without hesitation :)
Ron Mountford
Ron Mountford
2020.07.02