Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island

milestones.com.au/qld/boyne-island

Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
24 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.7

Samantha Frid
Samantha Frid
2024.01.30
All three of my girls have been to Bambini now Milestones, although the eldest 2 are off and at school my youngest is still there. From the nursery with Miss Lauren, Bloom with Miss Jess and Noie and now to Sprouts with Miss Cole, Miss Kels, Miss Jaimee and Miss Kinsey my girl has definitely found her confidence and is truly blossoming in every way. She has so much trust in her educators and so much love for them. The moment she sees them in the morning she gives them all a big cuddle, she talks about them the whole way home from school and talks about all the things she did that day. This coming from a young baby and toddler who had her people and didn't care for much else shows how much she has grown. The whole centre is amazing, the opportunities, independence and all the educators across the board make myself and my family feel so welcome and I look forward to what the future brings for my little girl and her learning journey at Milestones Early Learning Boyne island. I would also like to add the director is doing an amazing job, is so lovely and patient to talk to and makes you feel supported in every way.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2024.02.07
Thank you Samantha. So happy to hear that our centre's reputation speaks for itself with families coming back with siblings after so many years and still enjoying their experience.
TIm
TIm
2024.01.29
Milestone Boyne Island is truly an undiscovered gem within the bustling town. My daughter of three, Lily, attended their program for a month, and her transformation was amazing. She transformed from shy and shy to embracing new friends and taking part with the group in activities. The enthusiastic team in Milestones created a nurturing atmosphere where each child is valued and heard. Lily continues to talk about every day with enthusiasm! It’s evident that the daycare is more than to offer unique opportunities to grow and develop.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2024.02.07
Thank you for your great feedback Tim.
Kourtney Welsh
Kourtney Welsh
2023.10.10
The team at Milestones Boyne Island are caring, compassionate and truly dedicated to quality early childhood education. They provide daily updates on the learning and development of the children and are open, honest and friendly.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2023.10.10
Hi Kourtney, Thankyou for your wonderful review.
Kristin Bridge
Kristin Bridge
2023.07.26
My children has been coming here since 2014 and they have loved every second! Fantastic staff and very patient with the kids. Wouldn’t send my kids anywhere else.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2023.07.26
Hi Kristin, Thankyou for your wonderful review.
Maddy Jones
Maddy Jones
2023.04.18
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2023.04.18
thankyou for your rating
Kinsey Bell
Kinsey Bell
2023.04.18
Love sending my kids here the staff are always so loving and kind, I know my kids are well looked after. The centre is always nicely decorated and clean and tidy.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2023.04.18
Thankyou for your lovely review.
Lien Do
Lien Do
2022.05.12
My boy is always happy to go to Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island. He enjoys and learns something new with other kids.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2022.05.13
Thank you Lien for your review
Mel Campbell
Mel Campbell
2022.05.10
Best daycare in town, staff are amazing and my son absolutely loves his time there. He is always supported by his educators.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2022.05.10
Thankyou Mel
Annie Morris
Annie Morris
2022.05.10
All the educators are amazing with my 2 children. We have been going here for years and we love it! My girls can't stop talking about their teachers when we're at home and how much they love them.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2022.05.10
Thankyou Annie
Mikaela Davis
Mikaela Davis
2021.09.06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Value
My children have been attending for years and it has been AMAZING. The educators are all dedicated to taking care of and developing the kids. My girls love going and they have grown so much. Cannot find a better daycare.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.09.07
Hi Mikaela thankyou for your amazing review.
vanessa mclaughlan
vanessa mclaughlan
2021.06.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.06.21
Hi Vanessa Thank you for your 5 star rating
bentekr
bentekr
2021.06.06
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.06.21
Thank you for your rating.
Emilie Grainger
Emilie Grainger
2021.05.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Our son attends Bambini and has for the past 2.5 year. He is currently in the kindy program and is thriving in his development thanks to the wonderful teachers. The staff are always happy and engaging with parents. He loves the days he attends. We will be sad to move on to big school next year and not be a part of the bambini family. I highly recommend Bambini as a child care center as well as a kindergarten.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.05.27
Hi Emilie Thank you for your wonderful review
Madison Reid
Madison Reid
2021.05.12
Positive
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My son has loved all of his teachers at Bambini. They are always very helpful and easy to talk to. He has learnt so much since he first started attending. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.05.12
Hi Madison thank you for your lovely review
Shae Young
Shae Young
2021.02.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.05.12
Hi Shae thank you for your 5 star rating
Cat Poulton
Cat Poulton
2021.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Bamabini Boyne island is not just somewhere to drop your children off for the day it’s a family...... my son has been going to Bambini’s Boyne island since he was 8 months old and is now just turned 3 on Sunday, The staff are fabulous with him they treat us parents like we are family, my son loves going to kindy and that’s what you want for your kids. We wouldn’t want to send our son anywhere else.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.05.12
Hi Cat Thankyou for you wonderful review.
Shane Young
Shane Young
2021.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
All 3 children have attended Bambini Boyne Island Early Learning Development Centre. The program is of very high quality. The experiences provided have helped my children enormously in all developmental areas. They love going to daycare and have been encouraged to learn and grow. The educators are very professional yet attentive and nurturing. The Manager is friendly and approachable and runs a welcoming service that is very family friendly. Thank-you for giving my children a great start.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.02.02
Hi Shane, Thankyou for the 5 star rating
Kathryn Williams
Kathryn Williams
2021.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My twins have attended the Kindy program at this centre 3 days a week for the last year and have had such a wonderful time. I could not fault the staff, they are all so friendly and helpful. They have played such a big part in my children's development and I am so grateful for their experience and respect. Thank you Bambini!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.02.02
Hi Kathryn, Thankyou for your review it is always good to get positive feedback
J.C Lindley
J.C Lindley
2021.01.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent daycare. great facilities for all ages, excellent friendly local staff.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.02.02
Thankyou for your amazing review
Renee
Renee
2021.01.19
I have had 2 children at Bambini Boyne Island. My son is going into kindy this year and my daughter has just graduated. The staff are amazing and very friendly. My children absolutely love their teachers, they offer great learning opportunities and we are always kept up to date with everything through storypark. Would highly recommend this centre.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Boyne Island 2021.02.02
Hi Renee, Thankyou for your lovely review