Milestones Early Learning Mudgee

milestones.com.au/nsw/mudgee

Milestones Early Learning Mudgee Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
14 reviews Verified
Milestones Early Learning Mudgee
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 5.0

MagentaSimmer
MagentaSimmer
2023.09.27
Milestones is a wonderful centre to work for, the staff welcomed me from day one. Everyone is so friendly and their interactions with all children is beautiful to watch. I have been with Milestones for two years now and I have learnt so much with the help of our great management team. I have made some wonderful friendships since starting here and I love my job as Lead Educator in the Nursery Room.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2023.11.12
Thank you for this great feedback Magenta! We are so glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience as both a parent and employee. We love creating Shining Stars at Affinity and supporting our valuable staff with a passion for the Early Education and Care industry.
Jessica Williams
Jessica Williams
2023.05.17
Glenyse and the team at Milestones have been wonderful and welcoming when our family recently moved to Mudgee. Every team member is so kind and loving towards my two toddlers and even myself! I highly recommend Milestones Mudgee to any families looking for care!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2023.05.25
Thanks Jessica, we are very happy to welcome you to Milestones Early Learning Mudgee. We look forward to sharing this journey with you.
Tegan Giles
Tegan Giles
2022.10.17
We absolutely love Milestones. The staff are so lovely and caring. It has made our start into day care so easy and smooth. The centre is a wonderful environment. I'm so pleased to send my daughter there.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2022.10.24
We are so happy you have chosen our centre. We always strive to provide all of our children a learning environment that is safe and creative. We as Educators have great pride in our centre too.
Lori Turk
Lori Turk
2022.06.09
As first time parents putting our daughter into daycare we were very anxious and hesitant. Word of mouth led us to Milestones and four weeks in we could not be happier! The educators are incredibly welcoming, warm and friendly and you can tell they love what they do. Every staff member from the moment you walk in the door, passing them in the hallway, to the kitchen ladies are lovely. They are also amazing at putting Mum jitters/concerns at ease! I would not hesitate to recommend Milestones to any parents looking for a Mudgee Daycare.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2022.06.15
Hi Lori, Thank you so much for this beautiful review. As a team, we strive to make this a second home for our families so your feedback tells us we're on the right track! Thank you for choosing Milestones. We love having your family here as part of our larger Milestones family.
Susan Riley
Susan Riley
2021.09.13
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Glenyse and the team are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond and nothing is ever too much trouble. The team is caring and friendly. We cannot thank them enough for all the time and care they give and show. What an amazing team and centre for all who attend. The time and effort they put into the daily updates on Story park is greatly appreciated and love to look at every evening. Thankyou to the team for all your amazing care and support.
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2021.09.13
Thank you for this beautiful review Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this and are very grateful for your regular responses to our Storypark posts. We are so happy that you are part of the Milestones family!
Christine Albee
Christine Albee
2021.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Milestones is a great centre. Big shout out to Ella in the baby room for doing her best to ensure my bubba has a decent sleep at school. I really appreciate how all the girls in the baby room have done their best to stick to our schedule and accommodate my requests. Thanks guys
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2021.06.28
Thanks so much for the review Christine. Our baby room staff work hard at ensuring they stick to home routines and work closely with families so this positive feedback is much appreciated.
Amy Goodworth
Amy Goodworth
2021.06.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Our son started at Milestones at 8 months old. His educators went above and beyond to ensure they had a thorough understanding of his needs and routine before he started. In the following months they have happily adapted to his changing needs and show on a daily basis how well they know him. He is happy to head to daycare each week and has had a seamless transition into care. His educators are friendly, communicative, and genuinely interested in our child. I am extremely happy with my choice of care!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2021.06.28
Thank you for the wonderful review Amy. We really appreciate it!
Kirsty Ramsland
Kirsty Ramsland
2021.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
We moved to milestones from another local childcare centre and it’s been the best decision we’ve made. Our 3 young boys absolutely love each day they attend Milestones. They have such a great bond with each of the educators there and the boys speak of them all often. The communication and openness from Milestones is so refreshing after having little to no centre-family contact at our last childcare centre. We are always kept in the loop with everything that is happening at the centre and we get brilliant summaries of each of the boys day from members of staff (at pick up) and also the online portal which includes photos. I also must comment on the playground as it has REAL grass, REAL trees, REAL dirt and access to water play at all times. This probably doesn’t sound like a huge deal, but when your kids have come from a childcare centre with fake grass, zero trees and very limited water play, it’s SO nice to see my boys just being kids and learning through play!!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2021.03.02
Thank you for such a beautiful review Kirsty! We pride ourselves on strong relationships with families so it's lovely to hear that you feel that's one of our strengths. The feedback about our playground is amazing. We love that our children can explore nature and learn through play everyday.
Shan O
Shan O
2021.01.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2021.01.31
Thank you so much for your review Shan! We really appreciate it.
Kate Frost
Kate Frost
2020.12.10
Positive
Quality
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2020.12.10
Thanks so much for the review Kate!
Jessika Pahl
Jessika Pahl
2020.11.03
Positive
Professionalism
I cannot recommend Milestones enough! My twins have been going over a year now and they adore the place and all the educators. All of them are so amazing! They have helped so much with one of my kids as he is on the spectrum and they have created a bond with him and know just how to soothe him when he needs that extra bit of help. They are dedicated to helping the kids whether they're on the spectrum on not. They create bonds with all the kids and always make sure they have fun while learning & growing. I wouldn't want anyone else taking care of my babies. Thank you uto the team at Milestones for everything you do!
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2020.11.03
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jess. We love having the twins as part of our centre family and get a lot of joy out of watching them learn and develop.
Brittany Owens
Brittany Owens
2020.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Milestones Early Learning Mudgee 2020.09.02
Thanks for the five star review Brittany. We really appreciate it!
Claire Tracey
Claire Tracey
2020.09.01
Fantastic staff and the new management team are amazing. My daughter loves going here. The lovely educators are great and always let me know how the day went when I pick her up.
Rachael Stait
Rachael Stait
2019.11.28
My son was made to feel very welcome from his first day in the centre, he has learnt so much since starting and I see continual growth and development. He is always happy and excited to see the wonderful staff.