Macleod Cleaning Services

Macleod Cleaning Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
49 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (49)
nicholas Bennett
nicholas Bennett
2024.01.25
They do a great job cleaning the gutters, Our gutters was completely blocked up causing damp inside our house
2023.10.12
10
Jet washed the whole front driveway and cleaned all the windows in front of the house. (NW10) John is a gentleman and a professional. He does an amazing job every time and ever since I have found him I haven’t looked back. John pays attention to the littlest detail to ensure that he does a thorough job. I highly recommend his services and I definitely will be keeping his contact details for next time.
2023.09.08
10
Window Cleaning (UB6) John’s great, he turns up when agreed, does the job quickly and efficiently with all the latest gear and leaves the windows sparkling. I’m more than happy to recommend. He’s done gutter cleaning for me in the past too and that was just as good.
2023.06.28
10
Cleared roof gutters (NW10) Excellent job. Very polite. Job well done and all tidied after. I will use Macloads services again if I need any outside cleaning. Thank you.
2023.06.24
10
Regular window cleaning (NW9) John cleans our windows on a monthly basis. He has also done gutter cleaning for us. He is punctual, meticulous, friendly and courteous, his work is of the highest standard, and his prices are very reasonable. We highly recommend him.
2023.06.22
10
Cleaning all exterior windows and glazed doors (NW10) I have been using Macleod for some time now - would highly recommend. Very reliable and always to a good job
2023.06.21
8.8
The cleaning of all windows of 27 flats. (HA0) Carried out the requirements as stated within the provided contract.
2023.06.21
9.3
Windows (NW2) We used Macleod Cleaning services for a couple of years until we moved from London. I always found them reliable, efficient and they did a good job. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a regular window clean.
2023.03.23
10
Driveway Jet Wash (NW10) Macleod Cleaning done a great job cleaning my driveway from years of dirt and grime, Looks brand new now
2023.02.18
10
Cleaning Gutters (NW10) Great job done
VinceM-60
VinceM-60
2022.12.18
What a great service will be using Macleod on a more regular basis 10/10
2022.10.20
10
Clear high level gutters (EN9) John was on time and worked relentlessly until the job was completed in a very professional way. Very happy with the work carried out and have no hesitation on recommending John throughout.
2022.09.23
10
Cleaning gutter and washing windows (W14) Reliable company arrived on time job well done
2022.08.05
10
Window and gutter cleaning (HA0) Fantastic work from John to our gutters and windows. His equipment and attention to detail are first class! Very happy with the standard and work and will be a repeat customer for sure. Appreciate the ability to pay with a variety of payment methods - cash, bank transfer and even card.
Richie Hubbard
Richie Hubbard
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What a great job done on cleaning my patio looks brand new!!! Highly recommend Macleod
2022.07.26
10
Window cleaning (W14) John did a brilliant job on my windows today. Great communication beforehand, arrived on time and friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
2022.07.23
10
Cleaning a skylight window (HA1) Great professional service, brought own tools and provided a detailed explanation of the clean and how grime built up in the first place. Would use again. CR
William Dam
William Dam
2022.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Cleaned our gutters & separately our windows. Always quick to reply, flexible and amenable, highly recommend
2022.05.07
10
Cleaning windows (HA0) Excellent service! Really pleased with the results. Will be a repeat customer.
Ann Valentine-Pryce
Ann Valentine-Pryce
2022.05.04
I really can't give an accurate star rating because I rang, left a message on the answer machine and never received a call back.
Reply from Macleod Cleaning Services 2022.07.07
Hi Thank you for your feedback, We was having telephone system issues so a lot of calls didn't come through along with yours, We now have a new system installed that will prevent this happening in future