Kids Academy Doncaster East

kidsacademyelc.com.au/vic/doncaster

Kids Academy Doncaster East Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
56 reviews Verified
Kids Academy Doncaster East
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 56 ) 4.7

Sk K
Sk K
2024.05.23
I've been working here casually, and I am truly amazed. The center manager is a remarkable, warm-hearted individual who greets the children with a hug every day. Her genuine care and affection for the kids are unparalleled. She goes above and beyond to ensure that every child feels welcomed and valued. The center itself is well-equipped with fantastic resources, including modern learning materials, a spacious play area, and engaging educational activities. These resources provide a stimulating environment that fosters both learning and creativity. Having worked in this industry for several years, I can confidently say that this center stands out above the rest. The entire team is dedicated and compassionate, treating each child with the utmost love and respect. The environment is welcoming and nurturing, making it a wonderful place for children to grow and learn. If you live in or near Doncaster, you won't find a better place for your child's care and development.
Jian Wang
Jian Wang
2024.04.25
我儿子是今年年初开始上这个幼儿园的,他非常喜欢这里的老师和同学,以前在别的幼儿园的时候我们接都会马上跟我们走,现在上幼儿园都不想回家了。真的很谢谢这里的老师,很负责任。
Wei Xue
Wei Xue
2024.03.26
Fantastic childcare, very friendly staff and super clean environment. Lots of learning programmes. My kids loved it and everyday can’t waiting for going there! High recommended!
Mrdo 2000
Mrdo 2000
2024.02.09
I am the Floyd the norrie was talking about
Tina Fang
Tina Fang
2024.01.29
To Josephine and all wonderful educators at Kids Academy Doncaster. Thank you for making my girls' life so enjoyable. I am impressed with the service in every aspect. The rooms are bright and clean, and outdoor playground is spacious. The educators are friendly, supportive and very caring. As a parent, I can leave my kids there and feel comfortable knowing that they are happy and well cared for. We also receive daily relections in writings and photos. It's such a delight in seeing my girls engaged with indoor/outdoor plays and structured learning activities. They are thriving there without doubt!! I would highly recommend Kids Academy Doncaster to all families. It's a lovely centre that provides my girls with great cares and wonderful early learning experiences.
Qinnan Zhao
Qinnan Zhao
2024.01.11
I am absolutely thrilled to share my experience. For the past three years, this place has been a second home for my kids, providing exceptional care and nurturing. The educators here are not only highly skilled but also incredibly warm and caring. They truly understand the needs of each child and foster a welcoming, safe environment for learning and growth. The food provided is another highlight. It's nutritious, delicious, and kid-approved! My children always look forward to meal times, and I'm grateful for the attention to healthy eating habits. In short, kids academy is a top-notch facility that has consistently exceeded my expectations. My kids have flourished under their care, and I couldn't be more thankful. Highly recommended for any parent seeking quality childcare!
Joe Lam
Joe Lam
2023.12.11
Thank you Josephine, Stella, Gen, Rita, Pauli, Angela, Ling and everyone in the team for organising the Christmas party to all the little ones. It was fantastic and our kids had so much fun there. Great work, thank you team.
Jing Jing
Jing Jing
2023.11.14
A fantastic childcare center, with excellent management and dedicated teachers. My child will graduate in December 2023, and we have so many wonderful memories here, along with a lot of reluctance to say goodbye.
Cheuk bibibi
Cheuk bibibi
2023.10.12
Great childcare centre , love the educators and staff there, my children enjoy going there very much
Theresa Yan
Theresa Yan
2023.09.19
Joseph Siaw
Joseph Siaw
2023.09.13
Our Kids has been with Kids Academy (formerly known as Gloryland Childcare and Kindergarten) since Jan 2021. And our eldest son (5 yrs old) will be graduated from the Kinder by this Dec 2023. Overall as parent, we are quite happy and satisfy with the Center. One of the most satisfying experience is my kids always happy and looking forward to go to the Center. There have been and have some excellent Carers and Educators. So Kudos and thank you to Center Management, Carers, Educators for taking good care, sharing love and valuable knowledge with our kids!
Vivian Zhang (Vivian)
Vivian Zhang (Vivian)
2023.09.07
I'm delighted to leave a 5 star review for Kids Academy Childcare Center! My 1.5year old daughter has been attending, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The team is exceptional, caring, attentive, and dedicated to creating a nurturing environment. They've made her time here truly enjoyable and educational. Thank you, Kids Academy teams, for your outstanding care and support!
Priscilla Tan
Priscilla Tan
2023.07.11
Wonderful staff who are caring and helpful since day 1 when we enrolled there. My child is loving her time in kinder with it's balance between structure and play.
Kiki yu
Kiki yu
2023.07.06
很棒的体验,管理者跟老师都很好,我儿子很喜欢Dinki老师,她很耐心的待他,每天早上都会问他吃饭了没有,很温暖。
shiwu sun
shiwu sun
2023.07.03
我孩子14个月就去这家cc,被照顾的非常好,并且成功戒掉了奶嘴,我一开始很焦虑也很担心,但是小班的老师们都非常好,给我很多建议,也很会安抚小朋友。现在我的孩子已经快要21个月了,跟小朋友们玩的很好,在幼儿园吃的很好,跟老师们也很融洽,有他喜欢的老师们。作为家长非常开心,也很感谢幼儿园,他们真的太好了,也真的太辛苦啦。非常值得推荐!
Rico Sun
Rico Sun
2023.07.02
Very caring and professional staff, they take care of your kids as if its their own. We wanted our son to stop using the dummy, which was a very difficult task. But the team took the initiative and come up with some creative ideas on over coming the challenge. It was communicated to all educators and executed on flawlessly. I applaud the centre on their incredible quality of personeel, training and team work. Supported by a fantastic management staff. You guys are a great asset to the Doncaster community.
Liv Cheung
Liv Cheung
2023.01.10
The educators at Gloryland attended closely to my boy's needs. He loves all the educators there and he was able to learn a lot from them. Thanks Gloryland for providing a wonderful learning environment for him so he has the confidence to move on to prep.
Alex Li
Alex Li
2022.10.12
My son has been with gloryland for 2.5 years and I can say that gloryland is a great place for kids. All educators are awesome and offer great care to my child. Thanks a lot for team and gloryland is the best!!
Nelson Deshotel
Nelson Deshotel
2022.03.06
Have heard only good things about this place! Wish I had this option when I was younger 🙂. I have great confidence your children will be better off here than just about any other place. It's awesome.
Joanna Chen
Joanna Chen
2021.12.04
Great place for my child to start her kinder here! Staff and educators are friendly and helpful! Love the activities that the children have here. 👍🏻