Kids Academy Cromer

Kids Academy Cromer Reviews

Good rating
4.2
22 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Sophia Jeong
Sophia Jeong
2024.03.20
Both of my sons have attended, and I couldn't be happier with the care they receive. The staff is incredibly attentive, kind, and creates a safe and stimulating environment for the kids. My second son especially enjoys the cooking time. I highly recommend this daycare to any parent :)
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2024.03.21
Thank you for your kind words Sophia! We're thrilled to hear your sons are happy at Kids Academy Cromer. We're committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment and are so grateful for your support.
Ally Brown
Ally Brown
2024.03.03
I wish we had left when the change over of management happened. What was once a loving, secure environment has turned into a never ending revolving door of casual staff minding our child. They have no idea who I am or who my child is. I have already found new care for my kid as it’s not a great environment. We used to get daily updates about what our child had been up to, specifically mentioning each child’s achievements every day. We now get a monologue about what they are teaching and why which always feels like a cut and paste job. Her teachers have been beautiful and kind but the place is not one I would recommend. The highest staff turnover, the inconsistency in her teachers, the staff treatment by new management. You can see clearly that the centre is barely running. Things are perpetually broken, you drop your child in the morning to one maybe two casuals who have a bunch of kids (too many at times in my opinion because no one seems to be in charge of them) all sitting around bored. Our child was involved in a fire drill last week and my partner saw that she and at least 4 other kids were in the car park without shoes. He thought they had been so rushed because there had been an actual fire. Ridiculous. Asking us to do reviews of the centre is wild when you have failed us in so many ways.
Meilin S
Meilin S
2023.11.28
The centre has changed dramatically since Nadia has left and many other educators followed suit. The upper management doesn’t care about the educators and director. They tried to calm us parents down but there has been so many casual staff and new faces and hiring new staff that have not idea what they are doing and are unable to help at all when asked about questions such as the new second in charge.
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2024.02.07
Your feedback is important to us. Please email feedback@affinityeducation.com.au to discuss this matter further.
Tatiana
Tatiana
2023.10.17
We have booked a tour with this centre on the 13/10/23 and we were waiting for this day to come for a few weeks. Also, I have received a reminder about the tour on the day. However, when we came to the center we were told that the director is unwell for already a week (!), second in charge is off, no one can show us around and we have to rebook the tour on the website for another date. That's it. It was quite shocking. Would they have any idea about customer service at all? Was it so complicated to let us know that the tour is not happening? Or was it so complicated to call us after, apologize and offer another day and time? I understand, that they might be full and not interested in enrolling new kids, but what is the reason to offer tours which can't be run? How would you send your child to the place where even simple processes can't be organized properly?
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2024.02.07
Your feedback is important to us. Please email feedback@affinityeducation.com.au to discuss this matter further.
Soc S
Soc S
2023.06.02
Kids Club has been my son’s second home for almost a year now and we couldn’t have felt more secure and happy for him as he just loves being there. He loves his educators, the beautiful and spacious rooms/ outdoors, the activities, and food! Nadia and her team are simply the best. They put so much effort and dedication in making each day meaningful, safe, and happy for the children. We are so lucky to have found this place for my son! Thank you Nadia, Lily, Alex, Emma, and all the amazing educators in kids club who have contributed to my son’s development and early education. We will always be grateful ❤️❤️
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2023.06.26
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Kim Lowe
Kim Lowe
2023.05.15
The centre and the educator's are all amazing. Their attention to all the kids and cleanliness is impeccable. Our daughter attended in February this year there was a transition of course, she enjoys going to daycare and has a big smile every time we arrive now. We're so happy we selected this centre above others in the local area. Their curriculum is amazing so many new activities daily the daily updates are amazing We will not be changing. Thank you Nadia and team
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2023.05.25
Thank you for your lovely review Kim. We are very proud of our Lifelong Learning Curriculum and are so glad you feel the same way.
Oliver Lindholm
Oliver Lindholm
2022.07.29
We’ve been sending our son and daughter to Kids Club Cromer for about 2 years now. Like any daycare, in that time there have been ups and downs. The centre is under new management now (Nadia) and it shows with happier educators and an updated look. There are the usual activities for the kiddies (painting, free play, games etc) as well as some special ones each week like yoga, organised sports and of course much anticipated visits from Trevor, who teaches the kids about nature. The educational program is decent and we can see our kids making progress with colours, counting, ABCs, hygiene and manners etc. Final thing to mention is that we’ve also been able to make friends with a number of other friendly Kids Club parents which is a big plus and means our son especially, really looks forward to heading in each morning. Would definitely recommend!
Rachel Lynch
Rachel Lynch
2022.07.15
This centre is the best. The teachers and whole team are amazing, kind and so caring. My daughter has grown and learnt so much because of their fantastic curriculum. I also love how they incorporate so much eduction about our first nations people so they from a young age understand how lucky we are to live here and to give thanks for that. If you’re in the area do not hesitate to send your little ones here.
Sarah Palatucci
Sarah Palatucci
2022.07.14
Our son has attended this centre since he was around 10months old, he’s now 4. We love the centre, the staff are so caring and genuinely seem interested in helping the children learn and grow.
Amy Champion
Amy Champion
2022.07.08
My son has been going to kids club for 6 months now. He has the best time playing with his friends, creating art work and learning new social skills every day. The centre is under new management and they are super approachable and I see nothing but good things for the centre moving forward.
Daniel Muhlethaler
Daniel Muhlethaler
2022.04.04
Expensive and a bit too big for my taste Also massive rotation of staff and director (5 directors within 3 years) Customer Service doesn't reply on Emails! And Customer Service phone number doesn't work all the time.
Reply from Kids Academy Cromer 2022.03.14
We take feedback very seriously and would appreciate the opportunity to help you wherever we can. If you would like to contact our team, please phone 1300 543 725 or email our admin team enquiries@kidsclubchildcare.com.au Thanks, Kids Club.
Emily Boyes
Emily Boyes
2021.10.07
Great early education centre with a strong curriculum and learning focus. Great for school readiness.
Daniella Rossi
Daniella Rossi
2021.08.05
My little one has been going to kids club since she was 14 months, she is my first child and the staff made me feel so comfortable to leave my daughter with them. They have been so supportive and nurturing, my little girls loves going to kindy and always has a good time. Can highly recommend sending your little ones here!
Mandy Connor
Mandy Connor
2021.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
We couldn’t be happier with Kids Club Northern Beaches. The centre is exceptionally clean, the staff are reliable & trust worthy and they really care about us. Highly recommend this centre.
Taya Rasmussen
Taya Rasmussen
2021.06.16
Rashmi Shrestha
Rashmi Shrestha
2020.02.05
Tasha Dal Bianco
Tasha Dal Bianco
2019.11.27
Helen Korch
Helen Korch
2019.05.03
Beautifully presented spaces and amazing team of educators that love and care for the children!
Julie Zumbalover
Julie Zumbalover
2019.03.26
The Cids Klub is a really fun local for kidz to let go and run wild! Wooooooooooooooooooooooooo!,!,!,,!, HA GA HA HAHHAHAHAHAHAHhGagagzvggghh I love lady Gaga
Beau Lawson
Beau Lawson
2018.05.16