Jacqui Robinson Education

jacquirobinsoneducation.co.uk

Jacqui Robinson Education Reviews

Good rating
4.4
43 reviews Verified
Jacqui Robinson Education
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 43 ) 4.4

Flavia Alves Blows
Flavia Alves Blows
2024.06.28
Fantastic team. My son is thoroughly enjoying his sessions and he has learned so much in the last months. The centre has definitely increased his confidence!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.06.28
Thank you for your kind words Flavia, we appreciate it! Your son is a pleasure to teach here at the centre and it is wonderful to hear that his confidence has increased!
mel chi
mel chi
2024.05.22
A great centre for children to learn. Tutors aim for students to succeed. Staff are generally very helpful and kindhearted. We'll done guys! Strongly recommended!!!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.05.23
Thank you so much for your lovely review Mel! We really appreciate your kind words. Please do let us know if we can do anything else to help.
Hannah Addington
Hannah Addington
2024.05.21
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.05.23
Thank you for leaving us a review Hannah! We’re glad to see that you've had a positive experience with us. If you have any specific feedback or suggestions on how we can get the extra star, please feel free to email us :) We always strive to provide the best possible service for our parents and your input is highly valued.
jaspreet kaur saini
jaspreet kaur saini
2024.05.21
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.06.28
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jaspreet! Please do let us know if there is anything more than we can do to help. Your feedback is always valued.
Dewan Rai
Dewan Rai
2024.03.21
Jacqui Robinson Education Center is possibly one of the best tuition I have sent my daughter in. In this tutoring centre, everyone here is very kind and respectful and will help anyone with questions without any trouble! My daughter will soon be doing a grammar test and she really has high hopes on this test, thanks to Jacqui Robinson Education Center! If you are looking for a tuition with kind members and amazing education, this is the place! 5 stars!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.03.21
Thank you for such a lovely review Dewan! We are so pleased that your daughter is feeling confident for the exam after attending lessons with us. We will continue to build on that confidence in our weekly sessions but please do let us know if we can do anything else to help.
helen clarke
helen clarke
2024.03.09
My daughter loved her weekly 11+ lessons with Julie at Jacqui Robinson Education Centre. This is a very difficult exam and Julie provided her with the knowledge and confidence needed in a kind and supportive manner.
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.03.12
Thank you for such a lovely review Helen! We're so glad that your daughter enjoyed her weekly sessions with Julie. Please do let us know if there is anything else that we can do to help you in the future!
Jessica Morgan-Beale
Jessica Morgan-Beale
2024.03.03
The tutors at Jacqui Robinson Education Centre are absolutely superb with regards to the level of tuition they offer their students. My daughter has attended for a few years now and is absolutely thriving with her academic studies. For me though it is not just about the outstanding tuition that they offer, but also the manner of every member of staff that you encounter at the centre. They are all so incredibly attentive and offer a truly nurturing environment for the students. They take a genuine interest in each students development. I would highly recommend the centre to anyone!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.03.05
Thank you so much for the lovely review and kind comments Jessica! It is a pleasure to see how much progress your daughter is making at the centre. Please do let us know if we can do anything else to help!
Birgit Vote
Birgit Vote
2024.01.19
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.01.24
Thank you for the review Birgit! Please do let us know if we can do anything else to help you with your child's education!
Sukky Oladipo
Sukky Oladipo
2024.01.17
My grandson loves the teaching. His confidence has grown and he really looks forward to lesson days. The teachers are very hard working and make the lessons fun and enjoyable for all.
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.01.17
Thank you for such a lovely review. We are so pleased that your grandson enjoys his classes with us and that his confidence has grown! We look forward to welcoming you back to the centre this week!
Megan Smales
Megan Smales
2024.01.16
I can’t recommend Jacqui Robinson enough!! The time and dedication all of the tutors put into their pupils is exceptional. My daughter has been at the centre both in person and online and I can honestly say her progress has maintained regardless of how she’s learning. Everyone is willing to help her on areas she is less confident and her experience has been great. I am very happy I’ve chosen this centre, I feel confident my daughter will be ready when her 11+ comes round. There are lots of opportunities to practice. It’s a fantastic place that puts the children first always.
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2024.01.16
Thank you for such a lovely review Megan. It is wonderful to see how much your daughter has progressed since joining us!
Bob Jonas
Bob Jonas
2023.10.16
Deborah Abrams
Deborah Abrams
2023.06.13
Great service, as always, by Jacqui and her team .
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2023.06.14
Thank you for such a lovely review Deborah! Please do let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
Emanuel Danga
Emanuel Danga
2023.05.02
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2023.05.02
Thank you for your 5 star review Emanuel, we truly appreciate your support. We're so glad to be able to support you and your family with their education. Please do let us know if there is anything at all that you need from us as we will do our best to help!
Jacq Surtees
Jacq Surtees
2023.03.18
I cannot recommend Jacqui Robinson Education Centre highly enough. My daughter Elise was tutored by one of their experienced tutors for the 11+ exam, and the results were outstanding. Jacqui and Abi were extremely knowledgeable and had an excellent teaching style that engaged Elise from the start. Elise was able to learn at her own pace and received personalised attention, which helped her build confidence and improve her skills significantly. Jacqui and Abi were patient, encouraging, and supportive throughout the process, which made a significant difference in Elise's performance. The study materials provided by Jacqui Robinson Education Centre were also top-notch, and the classes made sure that Elise was well-prepared for all aspects of the exam. As a result, Elise was able to pass the 11+ exam with flying colours and secure a place at CCHSG grammar school. Overall, I am grateful to Jacqui Robinson Education Centre for the excellent tutoring services they provided to Elise. Jacqui, Luca and Abi’s dedication, professionalism, and expertise are second to none, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality tutoring services. Thank you once again for helping Elise achieve her academic goals!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2023.04.13
Thank you for such a lovely review Jacq. It is so lovely to hear how well Elise had done and we all hope she's looking forward to starting at CCHSG! Elise has been a pleasure to teach here at the centre and we hope to welcome her back in the future once she starts secondary school. If we can do anything at all to help please do let us know!
Fiona Hunter
Fiona Hunter
2023.02.01
Professional and friendly staff. Very high expectations of children. If you are looking for tuition to help your child through the 11+ then this the place to go! 😊
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2023.03.18
Thank you for such a lovely review Fiona, we're glad that you enjoyed your time here with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if you need anything else!
J B
J B
2022.08.25
Abby Dee
Abby Dee
2022.07.10
Mohamed Kasem
Mohamed Kasem
2022.06.24
Fiona
Fiona
2022.03.23
My son has been attending this centre for few months now and I can honestly see a huge improvement with my son’s confidence in learning and concentration. Jacqui and her whole team is absolutely brilliant. I can’t thank them enough how much care and effort they put into my son. My son always look forward to his class at Jacqui’s and he always ends the class with a huge smile on his face and feeling very happy. I have had a very positive parents evening earlier on today to find out, my son has exceeded his level in school. This really cannot be done if it wasn’t for Jacqui and her team continued support. I am so thankful in such a short space of time how much improvement my son has accomplished. Thank you all so much for your hard work!
Reply from Jacqui Robinson Education 2022.04.20
Thank you for leaving us such a lovely review, it is lovely to hear how well your son has progressed with his education!
Jo Bailey
Jo Bailey
2022.01.26