Ideal Siding Charlotte

Ideal Siding Charlotte Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (27)
Anthony Q.
Anthony Q.
2024.04.04
Thank you Michael for helping me replace my gutters and facia. I really appreciate the help and also appreciate you always answering all my questions and concerns. Thank you again!
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
2024.03.29
I highly recommend Ideal Siding! The company rep was extremely reliable and kept us up to date on our garage siding replacement project. Found him to be very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
Pamela R.
Pamela R.
2024.03.24
Best guys to work with! The 2 gentlemen they sent quickly and easily identified a problem we had on a smaller portion of our siding, and fixed it the same day. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Carlos A.
Carlos A.
2024.03.17
Michael at Ideal is so incredibly helpful and thoughtful. We highly, highly recommend him and his crew.
Aquilar S.
Aquilar S.
2024.03.11
Michael and his team are ROCK STARS! They replaced our damaged gutters and siding and installed fascia as well. Very clean job! Everything completed as promised and within the agreed budget.
Madeline M.
Madeline M.
2024.03.05
They were quick to return our call and get someone out the same day. Michael was courteous and knowledgeable.Kept us updated daily and ensured they cleaned up after themselves. Did a great job with the siding replacement. We appreciate your thorough and professional work!
Gina Armstrong
Gina Armstrong
2024.02.29
We were able to make informed conclusions about our choices due to the team's knowledge and competence in siding installation. This team was found, and their bid was in the center of the range. They performed admirably and completed everything in a single day. The task was completed perfectly. Michael and his team have our full support!!
Demari G.
Demari G.
2024.02.28
Michael and the crew did an excellent job with my repair. He was quick to find the problem and solve our siding and gutter problem quickly. I will definitely contact them with any future siding/gutter needs
Kenneth B
Kenneth B
2024.02.27
Ideal Siding team provided stunningly great service. Despite contacting 5 contractors, Ideal Siding was among the first to respond with promptness and knowledge. Their relaxed sales approach and efficiency impressed us. They completed the siding project ahead of schedule and with unmatched affordability. Highly recommend for any project.
Dritan L.
Dritan L.
2024.02.22
The team who came to our home were professional and a pleasure to work with. They worked hard and fast. They even followed up with a call after the work was completed just to ensure we were satisfied. Thanks guys.
Scott L.
Scott L.
2024.02.16
They replaced our siding and gutters after a storm came through. The team did wonderful work and our house looks brand new. Michael went above and beyond to make sure that our project went smoothly. The crews they sent were great and very professional. Wonderful company
Beatrice Tarbox
Beatrice Tarbox
2024.02.13
Ideal Siding did a great job on the exterior of my house. They did a total installation of siding, covering the existing brick. They gave me a very accurate time frame of when the project would be started and completed, amazing transparency within the entire company. My house looks beautiful.
George R.
George R.
2024.02.10
They are very knowledgeable, repaired a section of our siding and got the job done in no time. Thank you for such a great job
Gina Armstrong
Gina Armstrong
2024.02.08
Used this company 2 times. First time to install siding on our garage and gutter installation. Both times the work crew have been efficient, careful with the property and cleaned up everything after each job. The office staff is attentive and extremely helpful and their sales staff is informative and not pushy at all. I would recommend them to anyone.
Theresa Guerra
Theresa Guerra
2023.11.22
Ideal Siding did a superb job in our home last week! They din't try and sell us the product we did not need but recommended the best siding for my home. It took about three weeks for the whole project to be completed. The installation team was professional throughout and am so happy with the outcome!
Philip Davies
Philip Davies
2023.11.20
Very pleased with the professionalism of the crew who installed my gutters and siding. They were great and the results is amazing. House looks spectacular. I would use them again.
Brian Bates
Brian Bates
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
We had a complete overhaul of our home starting with new siding, soffits, fascia, and gutters. Everything was easy from the sale to the final installation and inspection. Now it looks like we have a new home.Very professional and the work was impeccable. I would highly recommend them.
Kathleen Crawford
Kathleen Crawford
2023.11.10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Used this company 2 times. First time to install siding on our garage and gutter installation. Both times the work crew have been efficient, careful with the property and cleaned up everything after each job. The office staff is attentive and extremely helpful and their sales staff is informative and not pushy at all. I would recommend them to anyone.
Francis Booth
Francis Booth
2023.11.06
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Value
After deciding to sell our house, we thought about getting a portion of the siding replaced due to wear and tear. The people at Ideal were very understanding about our time window and worked quickly and efficiently to get the work done before the house hit the market. They were extremely helpful and the work completed was fantastic! I'm sure it helped us get above market value for our home!
Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson
2023.11.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
I reached out to Ideal Siding after reading the Google reviews and now I understand why people speak so highly of them. Michael and his team are awesome!! Professional, efficient, and the pricing is very reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend them for all your siding needs.