Embark Learning

embarklearning.co.uk

Embark Learning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
416 reviews Verified
Embark Learning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 416 ) 4.9

Abdullah Hashi
Abdullah Hashi
2024.05.16
I gained alot of beneficial knowledge which I was ignorant of, my tutor Krisztina did a perfect job of teaching and also demonstrating the importance of different concepts Overall a good and beneficial experience
Amy Sinfield
Amy Sinfield
2024.05.14
I had my training with embark , Amandeep Kaur was amazing trainer and really supportive in the 4 weeks it has built my confidence up, I can’t wait to do further training with embark.
emilia top
emilia top
2024.05.10
Would just like to let you know that Amandeep has been doing such an amazing job tutoring me. I would like to thank you for referring me to her and would like to inform you of her and caring nature and helpful personality. Amazing tutor at Embark
Laila Saad
Laila Saad
2024.05.10
I am so happy to be in this course,, Thank you krisztina
Zen Zen
Zen Zen
2024.05.10
I enjoyed the course Krisztina was my tutor she has been so great she has a great personality and is so easy going she made the course fun and taught us well..
Rebecca Harris
Rebecca Harris
2024.05.10
I would like to thank kriszstina and all the staff at Embark leaning Care Academy for the opportunity to do the training I’ve had a change to refresh my mind and learn new skills all the best to one and all once again thank you
Tauheed Ali
Tauheed Ali
2024.05.10
I had a great time learning about health and social care and about all the many aspects that go into caring for an individual, my tutors Kritsztina and Kelly were very fun and informative in the way they were teaching. Never once did they hesitate in answering a question that any of my fellow learners had and answered them with complete confidence in what they are saying.
Jade
2024.05.10 2024.05.10 | United Kingdom
Moseley I come on to this course not knowing what to expect but krizstion kadar was really nice and helped me with anything I needed. Krizstina kadar made it an easy process for me.
Samsam Abshir
Samsam Abshir
2024.05.10
J W
J W
2024.05.10
I am extremely impressed with Embark Learning because of the highly experienced Tutors and the sheer quality of the training methods and materials. The feedback on tasks and questions posed were admirable and individualised for each learner, which reflected Embark's consummate professional leadership in the field of Care and bespoke training. Krizstina led our sessions with brilliance and flare.
Janay Edwards
Janay Edwards
2024.05.10
Iv had a wonderfully experience at embark learning & understand different things that is needed in a Adult health care setting
Jenipher Kawama
Jenipher Kawama
2024.05.10
Had a very lovely experience on this Course with my tutor Krisztina Kk with a K And Z, she made me feel comfortable and has helped me transition in the last few weeks that I would have expected, i learned so much and i hope i keep feeling optimistic after the this. Thank you. Keep encouraging and helping people.
Danshow Mc
Danshow Mc
2024.05.10
Course has been invaluable, not only as an introduction, but also provides a good thorough knowledge base to enter social care. It provides a good basis to carry on to further training in other areas of health care. The Embark team have been really supportive and easy to approach with any queries. I would recommend the course to anyone who wishes to embark in a career in health care.
Phroggsy
Phroggsy
2024.05.10
10/10 very friendly and informative. Fun teachers and class mates
Netsanet
2024.05.08 2024.05.08 | United Kingdom
Level 2 Health and social care diploma Hi Sharon Strland is the best tutor her teaching skills and her experienced background are excellent.we all injoy the class last week, i hope we'll see her next week too
Glen Harvey
Glen Harvey
2024.05.03
Our tutor kelly brooks was absolutely fantastic she pushed me out my comfort zone and gave me the confidence boost i needed. I learned so much from kelly and couldnt have wished for a nicer or better trainer shes amazing. The other learners in the class are amazing and i couldnt have wished for a nicer group to do the course with. Good luck to them all and i wish them all the best in their career. Lastly john mayo what an amazing person great listener and helped me with any problems i had with my mental health. Overall the course is amazing and would recommend to anyone
Glen
Glen
2024.05.03
The training i recieved was fantastic kelly brookes my tutor is an amazing trainer and has helped and assisted me and gave me the confidence i need to start work in the care sector. John mayo has helped me with my mental health he is very good he has helped me with my problems and is a great listener
Jade Sheldon
Jade Sheldon
2024.05.03
Great experience met lovely people trainers we’re amazing and very supportive
Souad Anwar
2024.05.02 2024.05.02 | United Kingdom
Great lesson with Sharon stuland We had Sharon for today ( level 2 course at Moseley) as a substitute, she was great..... a real professional...we absolutely enjoyed the lesson, her way of greeting students, explaining and involving everyone was amazing...
Nicole Shaw
Nicole Shaw
2024.04.26
A great employer. I have been working as a trainer/Assessor for several years and really loved working with the team. Great CPD opportunities and managers are supportive in helping your development. Great quality education provision for the new generation of workforce. Only leaving due to career change but will miss working with them.