EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety

eicrcert.co.uk

EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
22 reviews Verified
EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 22 ) 4.8

Michael Brown
Michael Brown
2024.03.08
Excellent service, very friendly electrician
Jason
Jason
2024.03.07
I had to get an electrical certificate to facilitate the sale of my house. I opted for this company because they were well reviewed on Google and in the area. The first engineer was extremely unprofessional and was on the phone the whole time talking in a different language. He didn't explain anything about the process and left. I received the an unsatisfactory report, which flagged areas that needed attention. As I didn’t want to delay the sale of my property, I agreed to proceed with the work required get a satisfactory report and was quoted £250. I now wish I had done more research. The second engineer only took 5 minutes for complete the work and gave me vague answers when I queried what he had been done. I complained and was offered a 10% discount, but even with the discount that price is extortionate. This company is an untrustworthy bunch of criminals!
Reply from EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety 2024.03.07
Dear Jason I'm truly disappointed to learn that your recent experience with us fell short of your expectations, resulting in a 1-star review. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience or dissatisfaction you may have encountered. As a dedicated advocate for quality and customer satisfaction, I am committed to resolving any issues you face and ensuring your experience reflects our standard of excellence. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority. To better understand the specifics of your experience and work towards a resolution, please email your contact number to our inbox. Once received, I will personally arrange a call with you to delve deeper into the matter and explore solutions together. Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. Every positive or negative review is a valuable opportunity for us to improve and enhance our services. Your willingness to engage in this dialogue is greatly appreciated. I eagerly await your response so we can promptly and effectively address your concerns. Together, we can transform this negative experience into a positive one, demonstrating our unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. I look forward to the opportunity to turn things around and restore your confidence in our brand. Kind Regards, Manager EICR Cert
Steven Utulu
Steven Utulu
2024.02.17
Electric done with them rehman was nice and knowledgeable on top got the cert on time will definitely use them again
Katie McArthur
Katie McArthur
2024.02.16
Ariane G
Ariane G
2024.02.16
Excellent service - very happy with the results, with no extra charge at all, five stars!
Yeet gamer yt
Yeet gamer yt
2024.02.14
Rehman came to do an electrical check. He was thorough and efficient, completing work with no extra charges.
Reply from EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety 2024.02.14
Thanks for your kind feedback
Andrew Love
Andrew Love
2024.02.12
Rehman was a pleasure to deal with. I had to rearrange our appointment last minute and Rehman was very helpful with this. Very efficient and pleasant service 5 stars!
Reply from EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety 2024.02.12
Thanks for your kind feedback
solomon afolayan
solomon afolayan
2024.02.12
The minor work was done free of charge Rehman was exceptional and very helpful and got the certificate on time.
Reply from EICR Certificate - Electricians | Gas Safety | Fire Safety 2024.02.12
Thanks for your feedback
Rana Khan
Rana Khan
2024.02.11
Sikander Khalid
Sikander Khalid
2024.02.10
ali ch
ali ch
2024.02.07
Very knowledgeable engineer easy process throughout did not charged anything extra for minor work i have added them in my diary
Bilal Sabri
Bilal Sabri
2024.02.07
I had gas EICR and FRA done on one of my property they were really helpful throughout the process and send the cert on time when I chose them my only worry was people come in to property then they send you big bills for rectifications but they change few of my breakers free of cost did not charge me anything extra I am really thankful I got them they are absolutely gem
Danielle Thomson
Danielle Thomson
2024.01.19
Super quick and super helpful! Would highly recommend.
Arjan Sandhu
Arjan Sandhu
2023.12.29
Received a clean and organized service. The inspector's arrival time was sharp. Very satisfied 👍
Soula Sitara-Ghidotti
Soula Sitara-Ghidotti
2023.12.29
Very professional and friendly...A+
Samir Vohra
Samir Vohra
2023.12.20
Fast and professional service, and great value for money. Highly recommended.
SS TECH
SS TECH
2023.12.20
Sent these guys to attend an eletrical emergency. They found the issue quickly and were very helpful Reasonable charges and fast responses. Tenant was pleased with outcome. Will use again.
Peter Jones
Peter Jones
2023.11.18
The inspection for both gas and electrical (EICR) certificates went very smoothly with explanations throughout. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Alex S
Alex S
2023.11.08
Great job done, changed the fuse box and light in the bathroom. Explained what needed doing, was efficient and cleared up afterwards. Would highly recommend.
Mutti Rehman
Mutti Rehman
2023.11.08
Top noch service engineer was very knowledgeable guided me through all steps . It was very easy process from booking to certification Rizwan was very helpful and sent the cert in 24hrs after clearing the outstanding can’t stop myself to recommend them