Carbon Clean Co - DPF Cleaning - Mobile Fast Service - Engine Carbon Cleaning - Exhaust Clean

Carbon Clean Co - DPF Cleaning - Mobile Fast Service - Engine Carbon Cleaning - Exhaust Clean Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
32 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (32)
Terry Casey
Terry Casey
2024.04.08
Spoke to Oscar in the morning and by midday he was here at my home sorting out the Dpf in my ancient Mercedes estate. Late afternoon I took it for a brief drive and it was smoother than I ever remembered it being before - brilliant thanks Oscar for the 5 star service and sorting out my car.
Terry Casey
Terry Casey
2024.04.08
Spoke to Oscar in the morning and by midday he was here at my home sorting out the Dpf in my ancient Mercedes estate. Late afternoon I took it for a brief drive and it was smoother than I ever remembered it being before - brilliant thanks Oscar for the 5 star service and sorting out my car.
Magdalena Lindquist
Magdalena Lindquist
2024.03.17
Great work by carbon clean co on our car, the dealership wanted to charge us for a new dpf which clearly was not necessary! Oscar saved us hundreds.
Klaudia Sułek
Klaudia Sułek
2024.03.16
Fixed our Range Rover when other garages wanted to charge us for a new dpf. Highly recommended!
Andranik Vardanyan
Andranik Vardanyan
2024.03.16
Excellent job on my car. Oscar was on time, knowledgeable and very friendly. Highly recommend this garage for your dpf problems.
Kirk Bowen
United Kingdom | 2024.03.04
Rob came out for Carbon clean. Very professional. vans performance improved a lot and I will be using again.
Moussa Tiger
Moussa Tiger
2024.02.04
Gary Lowe
Gary Lowe
2023.12.30
Oskar came out to me over the Christmas period As I had a blocked dpf filter He cleaned it no problem Reset the lights and found another problem that was imminent He guided me through how to get over this and with his guidance is now sorted He is very knowledgeable and polite and professional And most important is always on the end of the phone Many thanks and will recommend him to anybody with a dpf problem Will be using him again for sure 5 stars plus all day long
Wayne Downes
Wayne Downes
2023.12.23
Oskar is honest and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the dpf issues on my car and rectified them whilst explaining everything in the process. Definitely recommended .
Daniel
Daniel
2023.12.07
Very helpful and was able to come out on short notice and sort our van out. Would definitely recommend!
Damien Puljic
Damien Puljic
2023.12.06
Truely amazing service came out the very next day and gave answers to future proofing the reliability of the engine. A one stop shop for your dpf and egr issues explained and solved.
Przemek Wydra
Przemek Wydra
2023.12.03
Great work on my car today, very professional.
remigijus jenkauskas
remigijus jenkauskas
2023.12.01
David Wheeler
David Wheeler
2023.11.26
Very good service, I had a problem with my car losing power, I called this guy on Saturday and he came out on Sunday. He checked it very thoroughly and was very good and knowledgeable and honest advising me on other things that may need replacing. After doing the flush on my DPF, my car ran perfectly and I just needed to get the turbo pipe changed, but everything is now good and I would recommend this service to anybody who has the same problem with the DPF.
Reply from Carbon Clean Co - DPF Cleaning - Mobile Fast Service - Engine Carbon Cleaning - Exhaust Clean 2023.11.26
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy we could help :)
Charles Amodio
Charles Amodio
2023.11.25
Oskar was punctual and knowledgeable. Oskar recommended various options and products to help with my EGR issue. I had a one hour session carbon clean to hopefully cure the issue. He kept in touch leading up to my appointment, his communication was good. I would recommend him and his services
Jason Newbury-Smith
Jason Newbury-Smith
2023.11.19
Very fast response, and fitted me in on a Sunday to help me out. Knowledgeable and would highly recommend
orbital gordo
orbital gordo
2023.11.19
Brilliant service, very professional, Everything was fully explained to me, And car is working great. Thank you Oskar.
Shaun Davey
Shaun Davey
2023.11.02
Very reliable and affordable. Would highly recommend Carbon Clean Co. Service and communication was fantastic. Thank you for diagnosing my faulty DPF sensor and changing it and for the Carbon clean. Will be back again soon with my othe car.
Reply from Carbon Clean Co - DPF Cleaning - Mobile Fast Service - Engine Carbon Cleaning - Exhaust Clean 2023.11.02
Thank you for your appreciation and recommendation. We're pleased to hear your experience with our service was positive. It will be our pleasure to assist with your other car as well.
Jack Atkins
Jack Atkins
2023.10.30
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Couldn't have been more helpful if he tried and is now my go-to guy. 10/10
Reply from Carbon Clean Co - DPF Cleaning - Mobile Fast Service - Engine Carbon Cleaning - Exhaust Clean 2023.10.30
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you many happy motoring miles. :)
JakeT-183
JakeT-183
2023.10.14
Carbon clean co has done a fantastic work on my Range Rover Evoque, after many visits to many mechanics with no luck. These guys found the issue everyone missed!