Carpenter Realtors

Carpenter Realtors Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
Quinton
Quinton
2024.04.08
Kelly DeSchryver is the absolute best! We couldn't ask for a better realtor to find our family house.
Adam Evans
Adam Evans
2024.03.15
Vince Schuessler
Vince Schuessler
2023.12.12
Susie did a great job selling our home. She was always available, professional, and exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Susie if you need real estate agent.
LJ H
LJ H
2023.12.11
Kim Nash of Carpenter Realtors, Carmel, IN is amazing! Not only is she a highly respected and experienced realtor, she is honest, dedicated, patient and loyal, always putting her clients' needs first. We were looking for a home off and on for quite some time. The timing just did not work in our favor. Not once did Kim become inpatient with us. She graciously stuck it out until we finally found the home we wanted in such a tight market. She is an angel to work with, and we are blessed to know her. I will never work with any realtor other than Kim Nash. Thanks Kim!!
Nathan Flynn
Nathan Flynn
2023.12.05
Susie Sommers was our agent and she was amazing. Personable, considerate, informed and reliable. She really knows the market and the area. Trust is such an important part of the home buying process and Susie demonstrated time and again that she had our best interests in mind. Anyone considering buying a home would be fortunate to work with Susie, she's the best!
Stacey Crawford
Stacey Crawford
2023.11.06
Susie Summer is the best realtor that we have ever worked with.
Chris Hollingsworth
Chris Hollingsworth
2023.10.28
Shari was not only a delight to work with but she went to great lengths to get comps for the specific & unique features of our property. She was patient and professional with our concerns and worked very effectively with buyer’s realtors. She also kept us informed through every new step of the process. We highly recommend this group.
Jennifer Swain
Jennifer Swain
2023.09.18
Can't say enough about our experience utilizing Carpenter Realtors. Shari and Chris are industry pros and the process was seamless and efficient from start to finish. They are a superb team and went above and beyond at every turn. Thankful they could represent us during such an important time. They are the BEST!
Marcy C
Marcy C
2023.07.25
From Day One, our realtor Shari showed great care and professionalism. A mutual friend had recommended her and we are certainly glad we followed that recommendation! Shari proved to be a wonderful real estate partner. She is trustworthy, respectful, honest and detail oriented. Shari knew what needed to be done to get the maximum dollar in the shortest amount of time and made great referrals to get the house showcased beautifully. From the beginning to the closing, Shari was an outstanding communicator and guide, efficient and hard working, professional all the way.
Debbie Seaman
Debbie Seaman
2023.07.03
Richard Mroz
Richard Mroz
2023.06.02
At our first meeting I said I would love to close within 45 days. Kim Nash and I met 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM on Thursday 4/20. She put the listing live around 2:30 PM on Friday 4/21 with only 2 pictures she personally took from curbside as the professional interior shots were not taken at that time. The first showing was that same evening and Kim received an offer above asking price by 11:30PM same day. By noon on 4/22 we countered and the buyer accepted before 3:00 PM that same afternoon. Closed 6/1, on the 42nd day after the listing went live. Totally impressed! Beat my highest expectations. There were a few difficult times during the process, but Kim fought through everything like a champ. She had my best interests in mind. She helped me settle on a very reasonable asking price based upon comps of houses sold and houses recently listed in the area. New listings in the immediate area after ours went live listed with higher prices are still sitting without offers. So we priced it right AND got more than what we asked. With all the ads on TV, radio and mailings to the house, I am glad I went with Kim Nash and Carpenter. Many thanks!
Alex
Alex
2023.05.30
David was incredibly helpful and available at all hours of the day and night during and after the home sale process. Very forthcoming with details and helpful!
M B
M B
2023.03.28
Loris provides excellent input to help make a good decision. Her focus is not on closing the sale, but rather, on helping you find the correct property - one that meets you needs and provides great value.
Samm Francucci
Samm Francucci
2022.12.10
Erin Sims
Erin Sims
2022.11.22
Nelson Conteh
Nelson Conteh
2022.10.23
Lisa Oberndorfer
Lisa Oberndorfer
2022.08.18
kristi minard
kristi minard
2022.08.15
Laura Estes did an outstanding job negotiating for the condo I now own! Laura is very professional, knowledgeable and patient. Great follow through and detailed oriented. Definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Shawn B Sumrall
Shawn B Sumrall
2022.07.13
Andrew Goedde
Andrew Goedde
2022.05.07