Burn Boot Camp

Burn Boot Camp Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
167 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Miles Newkirk
Miles Newkirk
2024.04.18
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.04.19
Miles Newkirk, thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with your experience at Burn Boot Camp Carmel! We work hard to make sure that everyone who steps onto our Floating Floor feels inspired and empowered…thank you for being a part of Burn Nation!
Dana Awad
Dana Awad
2024.02.19
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.20
Thanks so much for our five stars, Dana Awad! We take pride in making Burn Boot Camp Carmel a supportive and empowering community; you are a huge part of that. Thanks again for your review, and we'll see you at Camp!
Mark Lambert
Mark Lambert
2024.02.18
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.19
Thanks so much for our five stars, Mark Lambert! We're thrilled to be part of your fitness journey. If there are specific aspects of Burn Boot Camp Carmel that make us stand out from the crowd, we'd love to hear them. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us a five-star rating, and we can't wait to see you at Camp!
Sasha Joyner
Sasha Joyner
2024.02.09
I’ll admit I was apprehensive when I started. I’m a skeptic and wasn’t really sure I wanted to commit to a membership for something that I would inevitably lose interest in. I remember thinking this probably isn’t the right time in my life because of my kids. A friend got me in the door and because they have childwatch, I had no excuse. The change I have seen goes deeper than any picture I can show. Adding these workouts to my routine has cleared out some of the mental weight that has been built up. It feels lighter as I feel stronger. The trainers obviously love what they do and are very motivating, The workouts are challenging but always manageable. It’s become something that I actually want to do for myself every day. I would recommend this gym to anyone looking to improve themselves.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Hi Sasha Joyner! We're thrilled you're thrilled! Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback for us at Burn Boot Camp Carmel. We're honored to be on this journey with you, and our trainers and staff are committed to providing you with an incredible experience on the Floating Floor in every single Camp. You're our "why," and we're so grateful to have you as a part of our incredible community! See you at Camp!
Erica HIlbert
Erica HIlbert
2024.02.09
I’ve been a member of Burn Bootcamp Carmel for a year now and I’m still not bored and I’ve been the most motivated to get my butt to the gym more regularly! Each camp is unique and challenging and fun! All the trainers go out of their way to make sure you’re doing the moves properly and push you to work harder each time. They truly want you to succeed. It’s one of the cleanest facilities I’ve ever experienced, free childcare, proper airflow and really fun and diverse music! I’m grateful for this gym!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Thank you for such a great review, Erica HIlbert! Members like you are our "why," and we're thrilled that Burn Boot Camp Carmel has become such an important, transformative place for you to build strength, inside and out. Burn Boot Camp is challenging, so you should feel proud of everything you do on the Floating Floor. Again, thanks for the review!
Cassandra Solan
Cassandra Solan
2024.02.08
To say I’m OBSESSED is an understatement. When I needed a supportive, positive, uplifting community the most and stumbled on Burn, I found that and more… and they didn’t even know it! The workouts are fantastic, new and exciting each day I walk in and modified for each level of fitness. Burn Carmel has had such a big impact on my physical, mental and emotional health. Two claps on two 👏🏻👏🏻
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Thank you for such a glowing review, Cassandra Solan! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Brittany Pelz
Brittany Pelz
2024.02.08
Burn Boot Camp Carmel is the best workout around! I’ve been a member for over 4 years, and I’m still not bored. It’s a different workout protocol every day. The trainers are so accommodating, they go above and beyond, and always give modifications. They also do individual one on one meetings whenever you need, whether it’s to check in, get nutritional advice, or just motivation in general. I’m a busy mom of 3, and this gives me my daily time to myself. I actually look forward to going to work out! Burn Boot Camp is for everyone!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Thank you for such a glowing review, Brittany Pelz! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Taylor Truhan
Taylor Truhan
2024.02.08
I have been going to burn for 1.5 years now and still love it. Worked out from beginning to very end of my pregnancy and back at it now. The trainers are amazing and the members are just as great! - Taylor Watson
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Thank you for such a glowing review, Taylor Truhan! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Laura Young
Laura Young
2024.02.08
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I have completed over 1,100 camps in 5 years here and I still get 1% better every day. If you just show up, the trainers and the protocol will do the rest to help you reach your potential.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2021.10.07
Thank you for your great review, Laura! <3 - Kristen
Cameron Gillaspie
Cameron Gillaspie
2024.02.08
If you’re looking for a gym that is more of a community then this is it. For the first time I feel motivated and included in a gym experience. The positivity and inclusivity is second to none. I live for high fives now. Thank you Burn for reigniting my drive for a healthier lifestyle. The mix of variety of exercises keeps in interesting. No day is like the last. I don’t feel intimidated by others but quite the opposite. If I’m struggling with something or have improper form, someone always has your back- both trainers and members. There are days when I am pushed to my limit and come out stronger, sweatier, AND laughing with a smile on my face. Xoxo love you Burn.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Hi Cameron Gillaspie! We're thrilled you're thrilled! Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback for us at Burn Boot Camp Carmel. We're honored to be on this journey with you, and our trainers and staff are committed to providing you with an incredible experience on the Floating Floor in every single Camp. You're our "why," and we're so grateful to have you as a part of our incredible community! See you at Camp!
J A
J A
2024.02.08
Best gym to go to. There are so many AMAZING things about this gym. The trainers are the best and really focus of what you need to truly excel and get better at fitness. The program is for all fitness levels. I have been so happy with my year I have been with them.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2021.04.21
Hey J, reviews like this give us motivation to keep doing what we're doing day in and day out! Thank you for taking the time to write this for us! We look forward to seeing you in camp!
Cristy Riley
Cristy Riley
2024.02.08
Great gym and great people - both those that work there and those that are members. Childwatch is amazing!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Thank you for such a great review, Cristy Riley! Members like you are our "why," and we're thrilled that Burn Boot Camp Carmel has become such an important, transformative place for you to build strength, inside and out. Burn Boot Camp is challenging, so you should feel proud of everything you do on the Floating Floor. Again, thanks for the review!
Kristina Bonnet
Kristina Bonnet
2024.02.08
Burn has been the biggest blessing for both my mental and physical health. I've had two babies within the last 3 years and put on 20 pounds from my new role as mom. Finding time for myself was hard. I have tried many gyms (including ones with childcare that I wasn't comfortable leaving my kids at), but Burn has all that I was looking for. The classes are offered throughout different times of the day, the childcare center is clean and trustworthy, and the community is welcoming and non-judgemental. Whether you were once an athlete or never have lifted a weight before in your life, Burn is for you. I willingly attend the 5am class for the community of people who push me and hold me accountable, while also cheering me on for every new milestone I reach. There are a variety of people at various fitness levels so it never feels competitive. I always leave feeling better than when I walked in. At the very least if you're considering a new gym, give the 7 day free trial a go. I promise you will love it!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Hi Kristina Bonnet! We're thrilled you're thrilled! Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback for us at Burn Boot Camp Carmel. We're honored to be on this journey with you, and our trainers and staff are committed to providing you with an incredible experience on the Floating Floor in every single Camp. You're our "why," and we're so grateful to have you as a part of our incredible community! See you at Camp!
Renee Noe
Renee Noe
2024.02.08
Love this place knowledgeable staff, great members and free daycare
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.09
Hi Renee Noe! We're thrilled you're thrilled! Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback for us at Burn Boot Camp Carmel. We're honored to be on this journey with you, and our trainers and staff are committed to providing you with an incredible experience on the Floating Floor in every single Camp. You're our "why," and we're so grateful to have you as a part of our incredible community! See you at Camp!
Molly Lawless
Molly Lawless
2024.02.08
I love Burn Bootcamp! It has give me a supportive group to work out with. It keeps me motivated and keeps me coming back. All the coaches are wonderful and the facility is great! Highly recommend!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thank you for such a glowing review, Molly Lawless! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Rachel Vaughn
Rachel Vaughn
2024.02.08
Relationships drive my motivation for success and Burn Boot Camp of Carmel has that inclusive community for everyone. Kristen, Erin, Michelle, Jimmy, Abbie and Christy are highly professional, committed trainers and staff. My only regret is not finding this facility sooner.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thank you for such a great review, Rachel Vaughn! Members like you are our "why," and we're thrilled that Burn Boot Camp Carmel has become such an important, transformative place for you to build strength, inside and out. Burn Boot Camp is challenging, so you should feel proud of everything you do on the Floating Floor. Again, thanks for the review!
Laura Adkins
Laura Adkins
2024.02.08
This is a highly positive community that is welcoming and affirming of all who want to change their lives for the better. Highly recommend the free trial before jumping in so as to sample a strength and cardio day before enrolling. Offers a variety of exercises at different class times so working out always feels fresh and not boring and monotonous.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thank you for such a glowing review, Laura Adkins! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Adelaine Belford
Adelaine Belford
2024.02.08
Such a great environment to start your fitness goals. Every time I walk in the energy makes you excited to workout even at those 6:15 morning work outs. You leave feeling accomplished every time.
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thank you for such a great review, Adelaine Belford! Members like you are our "why," and we're thrilled that Burn Boot Camp Carmel has become such an important, transformative place for you to build strength, inside and out. Burn Boot Camp is challenging, so you should feel proud of everything you do on the Floating Floor. Again, thanks for the review!
Lindsay Ellard
Lindsay Ellard
2024.02.08
When I joined Burn Boot Camp 6 months ago I didn’t know what was getting myself into and I haven’t looked back since Day 1. Everyday is a different challenge waiting and I’ve never looked forward to working out more than I do at Burn!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thank you for such a glowing review, Lindsay Ellard! We're so glad that Burn Boot Camp Carmel is a place where you feel supported and empowered. That's our goal with every single Camp! We're honored to be side-by-side with you on your fitness journey. Thanks for being a part of Burn Nation!
Amie Whitesel
Amie Whitesel
2024.02.08
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
I’ve been a member at Burn for over 3 years and continue to find more thing to love about Burn. No workout is ever the same and there is always a push to be 1% better each day! From the staff to the trainers and even each member, this is such a welcoming and encouraging community. Highly recommend!
Reply from Burn Boot Camp 2021.10.07
Thank you Amie. You are such a great example of creating an encouraging and motivating environment. Continue that 1% better each day. We can't wait to see what the you'll accomplish next!! <3 - Kristen