Brilliant Digital

Brilliant Digital Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
166 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (165)
Navead Yousaf
Navead Yousaf
2024.02.01
Alex is the go to expert for all matters related to website photography and website maintenance. He consistently demonstrates efficiency, promptness, and a level of work quality that is unparalleled.
Edyta Luty
Edyta Luty
2024.01.21
I can highly recommend the Brilliant Digital services. They are very professional, incredibly talented and with a great ability to listen and understand personal needs. They also have a lot of patience and are super easy and flexible to work with. I am glad that I have been introduced to Alex.
Mike Eddowes
Mike Eddowes
2023.10.10
We used Brilliant Digital to design our new website, what an excellent service, from initial discussions to the launch. We will be using there hosting services and maintenance package as we are so pleased and satisfied with what they have given us.
Lisa U
Lisa U
2023.08.29
I am so 'untech' and anything I do on the computer is an ordeal. Brilliant Digital led me gently through the process, answering all my questions more than once. The result is a beautiful website that I am very proud of completed without stress and tears.
Lisa Unger
Lisa Unger
2023.08.29
recommends
I am so 'untech' and anything I do on the computer is an ordeal. Brilliant Digital led me gently through the process, answering all my questions more than once. The result is a beautiful website that I am very proud of completed without stress and tears.
anna magdalena
anna magdalena
2023.03.29
Brilliant Digital provided excellent service. Throughout the design process, Alex was always available to answer my questions, provide guidance, and make adjustments as needed which made the process very smooth. Thank you, Alex.
Nicola Pope
Nicola Pope
2023.03.17
recommends
Alex was spot on with my website build. He explained every detail and listened to my requirements. He supported me through the whole process and I am really pleased with the results! Thank you Alex!
Nicola Pope
Nicola Pope
2023.03.17
I cannot rate Brilliant Digital and Alex highly enough. He explained exactly what I needed to do in order to communicate to him what I wanted from my website. This was a first for me and Alex was there every step of the way to guide and assist. He delivered when he said he would and was very patient with me! I would highly recommend. Thank you Alex!
wendy booth
wendy booth
2022.10.19
Alex at Brilliant Digital has recently built my website for me and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. The whole process was clearly explained and went very smoothly, he listened to my requirements throughout and was quick to respond to any queries. He even provided training for me to learn how to use my website in future for editing and uploading new content - Definitely worth 5 stars 👌🏻
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.10.23
Thank you for your kind words, Wendy! I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the website Alex built for you. He takes great pride in his work and is thrilled to know that it's meeting your needs. If there's ever anything else you need help with or have questions about, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We want to make sure you're able to make the most of your website and are always happy to offer assistance. Thank you again for choosing Brilliant Digital.
Oakland Jewellery
Oakland Jewellery
2022.10.19
recommends
Alex at Brilliant Digital has recently built my website for me and I couldn't recommend him highly enough. The whole process was clearly explained and went very smoothly, he listened to my requirements throughout and was quick to respond to any queries. He even provided training for me to learn how to use my website in future for editing and uploading new content - Definitely worth 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Calabria
Calabria
2022.10.18
Alex at Brilliant Digital created an online E-Commerce website for us, he took us through from A-Z. An excellent well put together site was created.
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.10.23
Thank you for choosing Brilliant Digital, Nick. We're glad to hear that Alex was able to help you create an excellent E-Commerce website. Thank you for the kind words and we hope you'll continue to use our services in the future!
Ryan Harding
Ryan Harding
2022.10.07
recommends
I cannot recommend Alex at Brilliant Digital enough. He literally guided the entire process. Brought my ideas to life and offered his advice to make my ideas better. Every time i asked a question he answered, always a phone call away to sort something out. Absolute gent, I have used other web developers before who has charged me ridiculous money for poor service. I’ll never go anywhere else. Thanks Alex!
Sharon Strahan
Sharon Strahan
2022.09.09
Alex and the Brilliant Digital team have created a great new modern website for me. I am so pleased. And it was a pretty easy process for me really. They are very responsive to requests and questions and somehow stay on top of all the things that need to be done when creating a new website. Highly recommend them.
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.10.07
Thank you, Sharon! We're so happy to hear that you're pleased with your new website. We enjoyed working with you to create it and are grateful for your kind words. If there's anything at all we can do to help maintain or improve your website, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Brilliant Digital!
The13thEarl
The13thEarl
2022.08.16
Alex at Brilliant Digital was great at working with me every step of the way to create a modern, clean and effective website. The process was smooth and the feedback awesome. I can thoroughly recommend Brilliant Digital for anyone looking to set up or refresh their online presence.
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.08.19
Thank you for your review, Mark! We're glad to hear that Alex was able to help you create a great website that represents your business well. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to have been of service. Thanks again for choosing Brilliant Digital! If you know anyone who's looking for a web designer, please consider recommending us.
Mark Kreling
Mark Kreling
2022.08.16
recommends
Alex at Brilliant Digital was great at working with me every step of the way to create a modern, clean and effective website. The process was smooth and the feedback awesome. I can thoroughly recommend Brilliant Digital for anyone looking to set up or refreash their online presence.
Georgia Brady
Georgia Brady
2022.04.26
Brilliant Digital are amazing, they are quick with any requests. They are also super detailed and always listen when asking about websites or landing page. I couldn't recommend them enough!
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.05.17
Thank you
Felicity Lyons
Felicity Lyons
2022.04.22
recommends
5 stars is not high enough to represent how incredible the team at Brilliant Digital are. I approached Alex from Brilliant Digital around the beginning of February this year explaining that I wanted my website to be updated (at the time it was a self-made site on Wix). The Wix site was due for renewal for April 15th and I wanted to get a new website sorted before the Wix one renewed. Despite the short timeframe, Alex and Chip worked hard to establish what I wanted from a new website, understand my brand image and regularly updated me on the progress made as well as give advice about the content I was planning to use and how to make it better. Communication was excellent throughout the process and I was blown away with the result - it was what I had imagined and even better than that! Following the new website going live, Alex provided 1-1 training on how I could update the website myself, taking time to answer any questions I had and also allowing me to record the session so I could go back and review the training if needed as well as providing a owners manual which is equally useful. They have also offered a website maintenance package to keep my site backed up, secure and safe for both myself and any site visitors and installed features that will help me monitor how my website is performing and what I can do to improve that performance. If you'd like to see the website for your own eyes, you can view it here: https://mixedvisionmedia.co.uk I cannot recommend Alex and Chip from Brilliant Digital highly enough - if you need a website for your business, don't hesitate to give them a call!
Jennifer Worth
Jennifer Worth
2022.01.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Alex is fabulous and is always there to help when I need to make changes to my clients site as well as organise the back end integrations with Active Campaign.
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.05.17
Thank you
Jenny Hasan
Jenny Hasan
2021.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alex was very helpful in guiding me through the development of my website, he was very patient with me also and quick to respond to my requests! I would defiantly recommend his service! Thanks Alex
Reply from Brilliant Digital 2022.01.12
Thank you for your review!
Tom Minney
Tom Minney
2021.11.03
recommends
I worked with Brilliant Digital on the redesign of my news site africancapitalmarketsnews.com. The process was very clear and timely, Alex Calinov and team bringing a lot of experience and expertise to the table and our meetings were very productive without feeling rushed. We had enough time to work on the design to my satisfaction. The handover has also been good, Alex has been extremely generous with where I should look for further training as I want to build my skills to maintain the site and manage the SEO.