Bremeny School for Dogs

bremeny.ie

Bremeny School for Dogs Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
193 reviews Verified
Bremeny School for Dogs
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 190 ) 4.9

Mary Duffy
2024.04.04 2024.04.04 | Ireland
Top Class, highly recommend Pepper loves to go, and hates to leave. She plonks right down on the floor and has to be persuaded to come home! Staff are 100% professional, passionate and driven. Training services are incredible, dealing with issues simply calmly and effectively. So inspirational!
Clara Collins
2024.03.24 2024.03.24 | Ireland
Have had a dog come back limping on his front leg, no explanation, just excuses, didn't look like anything a dog could do to another dog
Matt Kidney
Matt Kidney
2024.03.24
Michael Tese
Michael Tese
2024.03.23
Noreen Joyce
Noreen Joyce
2024.03.18
Amazing place, my dog loves it.
SuperBlowfishy
SuperBlowfishy
2024.01.28
Great place for your doggies, professional staff!
Ross Norton
Ross Norton
2023.12.14
Can't recommend these guys enough. The owners and staff are absolutely brilliant. Our dog Lola absolutely loves it too. We can tell because she gets really excited in the back of the car as you drive up to Bremeny, so it's a clear sign she loves going in and that's very important to us. They have an integration process which is vital for the dogs going into the group. They are also dog trainers and we picked up so many tips along the way off them. Couldn't recommend them enough your dog will be well looked after here so don't hesitate in contacting them 🐕
Monivea Diaspora Channel
Monivea Diaspora Channel
2023.11.12
Belinda oreilly
Belinda oreilly
2023.11.09
Milo our puppy seems to be loving going here , recked when I pick him up, when dropping him off he would walk himself in if he could open the door, can’t wait to get out of the car in the mornings to go in. Currently all out of energy from all the playing.
John O'Connor
John O'Connor
2023.10.26
Fantastic place for the doggo. He’s always happy going and leaving. Couldn’t ask for more. Top notch
Elizabeth McQuinn
Elizabeth McQuinn
2023.10.22
We’re so grateful for everything you have done for Lexi, it’s the highlight of her week!
Aisling Ray
Aisling Ray
2023.10.02
Gillian
Gillian
2023.10.02
Absolutely amazing team our pepper loves going here. Not only is daycare fantastic for people who are not able to be around with their dog but it's completely socialised our dog and given her another place filled with love. The training is also unparalleled Pintea and Paula are fantastic!
Fionnuala O'Leary
2023.09.05 2023.09.05 | Ireland
Dog soiling Had a really brilliant chat with Paula today about our 7yr old dog soiling around the house. Paula suggested some very easy changes and had some great practical advise. She was very friendly and easy to talk too.
Karen Ryan
Karen Ryan
2023.09.02
Would highly recommend everyone whos got a dog to bring them to bremeny school for dogs!Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are always so nice,friendly and welcoming. Their day care and training services are exceptional. We know our doggo is always in safe hands when we drop him off day care.
Ciaran McCabe
Ciaran McCabe
2023.08.22
The daycare and the perfect puppy classes are brilliant. The staff remember your pups name and are genuinely as excited to see them as your dog is to go to daycare. Couldn't recommend them enough.
Maura Douglas
Maura Douglas
2023.07.28
Paul Kelly
Paul Kelly
2023.07.12
recommends
You can judge a daycare by how keen dogs are to go in and ours practically drive themselves there-they love it
Eoin Budds
Eoin Budds
2023.07.11
recommends
Amazing amazing service.. both our dogs Teddy and jake love it, but our goldie jake adores it. it's his favourite favourite place. He came through a tough year this year with his legs and epilepsy, almost breaking our hearts on a few occasions, but as he started to come through it my biggest smile was the day we got him back to bremeny. thank you guys so so much and keep up the great work
ismay mcvey
ismay mcvey
2023.07.09
We just completed the puppy training course and we were delighted with the results. I would highly recommend this course for anyone with a puppy, Pintea has given us a great foundations for a well-mannered and well-socialised pup, and we both learned a lot. I can't recommend him enough he is amazing at what he does and I’ll definitely be back for other training in the future. Thanks so much again, so happy!