Bavarian Motor Cars

Bavarian Motor Cars Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
187 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (187)
Worst experience ever
Advertisement
Matt Bolivar Excellent car buying experience… Carl was super knowledgeable with all the cars and the process. The entire staff is very friendly and was very helpful in many other aspects aside from the actual car buying. Truly a great company with an amazing staff and high performance cars!
Ian Jones
Ian Jones
2022.03.18
Josh did a good job getting my car fixed fast and everyone was super friendly... when needed I will return
Amy Gonzalez
Amy Gonzalez
2022.01.19
This is a small, friendly, family-run business. I have known the owners for many years and I trust them with my 2 Bimmers. I recently took my X5 back to the dealership because Bavarian Motor Cars caught something that the dealership screwed up on when it was under warranty. Because of BMC, the dealership corrected the problem and BMC saved me money. Thank you John and Josh!
Reply from Bavarian Motor Cars 2019.05.13
Mrs. Gonzalez, thank you for taking time to leave a review! We appreciate your support and business over the years and are glad we could assist in getting your X5's issues resolved. Thanks again!
M Zach
M Zach
2021.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional staff doing what they say they will do with promptness and thoroughness.
Advertisement
Alisha Garland
Alisha Garland
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Bavarian Motor Cars to anyone! This family owned business offers excellent service, professionalism and friendly staff. They are very knowledgeable within the industry and always pay attention to detail. Thank you Anderson family, Mona and Jonathan for all you do!
Gary Goldstein
Gary Goldstein
2021.10.21
Positive
Professionalism
Josh and his staff are fantastic, took my X5 to them after another Auto repair shop near Bavarian had it for 4 weeks and couldnt get it to run properly and was told by them to sell the car " it will never run right" Bavarian had it for 2 weeks diagnosed it ,fixed it and it runs perfect now....definitely will be using Josh and his team for my future X5 service......word of advice.....BMW's need to go to trained BMW technicians like Bavarian who know what that are doing...not repair shops who are not trained to fix these kinda cars.
Eileen Smith
Eileen Smith
2021.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
I would highly recommend Bavarian! They treat you like one of the family and so professional as well. Only place I will take my mini :)
Timothy McCollum
Timothy McCollum
2021.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Advertisement
April Rogers
April Rogers
2021.10.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I have been using Bavarian for many years. Josh and his team of experts go above and beyond to ensure the service and quality of their work is superb. All inspections, estimates along with descriptions (with photos) of services are detailed and communicated with a level of transparency that is unmatched to any company. If you love your vehicle, this is the only luxury car repair service you will ever need.
Biren Chandaria
Biren Chandaria
2021.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Josh and team are excellent! Not only do they know everything about BMWs but they are very professional, courteous and friendly! I trust them for servicing my 535i xDrive.
Cynthia Knutson
Cynthia Knutson
2021.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Quality service by quality people! Highly recommend!
Barry Davis
Barry Davis
2021.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Josh and team are first class all the way. As a novice in the car repair arena Josh kept me in the know from initial diagnostics, ordering of parts, to the work being performed.
Advertisement
Erika
Erika
2021.09.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
What a great experience. Josh walked me through the repairs and explained everything that was needed versus the estimate I had received elsewhere. Mona was awesome and made sure that I was kept in the loop as to progress on the repairs. Highly recommend!!!
Ralph Byers
Ralph Byers
2021.08.29
You guys really went above and beyond and helped me with a transmission fluid issue in my Mini!!! I am so appreciative and feel the need to thank you every day I drive past your shop!!! Thank you most sincerely!!!
Reply from Bavarian Motor Cars 2021.08.29
Ralph, it was a pleasure meeting you! We are so glad we could help! We are always here if you need us! Thanks you!
Paul Pfeifle
Paul Pfeifle
2021.08.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Very thorough, great workmanship and communication. Always accommodating and fair priced. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Shout out to Josh for his time and patience. Highly recommended.
Reply from Bavarian Motor Cars 2021.08.20
Paul, thank you for taking time to leave us a rating!
Angie Azbill
Angie Azbill
2021.08.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Reply from Bavarian Motor Cars 2021.08.20
Angie, thank you for taking time to leave this awesome rating!
Advertisement
Gerry Marathon
Gerry Marathon
2021.08.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
I stumbled on BMC and boy am I glad I did. Their prices are very reasonable and they do excellent work. My car was delivered on time and Josh was professional, informative and friendly. I have found a new home for my vehicle's service. Thanks BMC!!!
Rajesh Ramasamy
Rajesh Ramasamy
2021.08.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Bavarian Motor Cars would be a place I would take my car anytime without a second thought. Been servicing my BMW and Mercedes here for almost 3 years now. They are very Genuine and Honest in their estimates and work. Josh is a through professional who goes above and beyond in taking care of the customer. He took care of working with my warranty and provided me with timely updates. Would recommend to anyone who is the lookout for servicing their BMW or Mercedes.
Reply from Bavarian Motor Cars 2021.08.13
Rajesh, thank you for taking time from your day to leave this awesome review! We are so thankful for the relationship we have build over the last 3 years! Thank you for allowing us to earn your trust with your BMW and Mercedes-Benz! Thank you from the whole Bavarian Family!
Benjamin Pfohl
Benjamin Pfohl
2021.08.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality