Awiw Restauracja

awiw.local

Awiw Restauracja Reviews

Good rating
4.2
2225 reviews Verified
Awiw Restauracja
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2225 ) 4.2

vausto1 “Volker Feldmann”
vausto1 “Volker Feldmann”
2024.07.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Nazar Dziubak
Nazar Dziubak
2024.07.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Radek Kolecki
Radek Kolecki
2024.07.12
Excellent experience overall. Food was delicious except for the bread basket: it tasted stale. The excellent recommendations are: Herring and potato pancake starters with pork tenderloin, ribs, and lamb mains. Service was good, the waitress was not enthusiastic but she was attentive. So that’s what matters. Come hungry, leave happy.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
rafal janik
rafal janik
2024.07.11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Irene Libutti
Irene Libutti
2024.07.10
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo ordinato una zuppa assolutamente immangiabile ,disitratata e sembrava solo una grossa poltiglia. Oltre alla zuppa abbiamo ordinato altre cose di scarsissima qualità e non solo ci mettevano anche molto a portarle. Dopo aver mangiato ci siamo sentiti anche un pò male. L'ambiente era abbastanza carino. NON LO CONSIGLIO
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
adam m
adam m
2024.07.10
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andrés A. Fernández
Andrés A. Fernández
2024.07.09
Decent food, although the prices are excessively high when compared to other restaurants in Krakow offering superior food at a lower price. Overall, the price/quality ratio is not great. In addition, as pointed out by other customers, you will end up paying a 'recommended' (sic) service fee amounting to 15-20% of the bill. This fee is nowhere to be seen on the menu, in the typical fashion of your typical tourist trap restaurant off the Mediterranean coast. Considering the price/quality ratio and the hidden fee on the unsuspecting customer, this was a rip-off.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Henry Henry
Henry Henry
2024.07.09
It was great evening and delicious food, nice service and live music, thank you!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Margaret
Margaret
2024.07.08
Сегодня были на ужине в ресторане Авив с моим парнем. Мы заказали утку и ягнёнка и несколько коктейлей. Все было на высшем уровне. Нам очень понравилось. Дополнительным плюсом была музыка и прекрасное обслуживание. Мы обязательно вернемся!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kyle Smith
Kyle Smith
2024.07.08
The food and service were totally excellent, also live music in the evening, we come back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rafał Broda
Rafał Broda
2024.07.08
Byliśmy tam w 3 osoby. Kelner wmówił nam, że obowiązkowo jest doliczana obsługa kelnerska, zasadniczo informując w momencie płacenia rachunku. Potem sprawdziłem i w karcie jest napisane, że takowa jest od 6 osób. Nesmak pozostał. Nie polecę nikomu tego miejsca.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Luigi Labella
Luigi Labella
2024.07.07
Una zuppa tradizionale assolutamente immangiabile sia ai Polacchi che a me , si è presentata come un mattone,disidratata e sembrava come una poltiglia ammassata e disgustati l'abbiamo lasciata. Sono stato molto male e dopo un pò ho capito che (secondo me) è uno dei ristoranti peggiori di Cracovia non ci andate se non volete stare male in vacanza
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Szymon Mac
Szymon Mac
2024.07.06
Kuchnia żydowska oddaje klimat
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Bruno Lange
Bruno Lange
2024.06.30
Kellner unfreundlich, Essen allenfalls mittelmäßig, Preise viel zu teuer. Eine nicht freiwillige "Service Fee" in Höhe von 30PLN wird auch ohne irgendeinen Kommentar oder Hinweis berechnet All in all nicht zu empfehlen
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused during your visit. Please note, the service fee is recommended and clearly listed on our menu and bill. However, we will review this matter with our staff to ensure better communication moving forward. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for an improved experience.
Artur Manikowski
Artur Manikowski
2024.06.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food and that our service met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback on the atmosphere as well and will strive to make it a perfect 5/5 experience for you next time. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Rach979
Rach979
2024.06.29
Verified
Great food We enjoyed the food so much that we ate here twice during our trip to Krakow. The staff were friendly and efficient. I’d highly recommend.
Marcin P
Marcin P
2024.06.28
Jedzenie dobre, chociaż ceny znacznie wyższe niż przeciętne więc też spodziewaliśmy się czegoś lepszego. Trzy gwiazdki za grubo ponad godzinę oczekiwania, które zepsulo nastrój na wieczór. Na koniec zamiast slowa"przepraszam" to pytanie "czy doliczyć serwis". Liczyliśmy na miły wieczór a wyszło słabo. W ogródku palacze smrodzacy dymem tytoniowym a w środku gorąco, duszno i duża grupa krzyczących obcokrajowców - pewnie bym się nie czepiał gdybym nie stracił cierpliwości...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Dziękujemy za opinię na temat naszego lokalu. Przepraszamy za długie oczekiwanie oraz niedogodności związane z atmosferą. Jest nam przykro, że wieczór nie spełnił Państwa oczekiwań. Chcielibyśmy wyjaśnić, że nasze ceny odzwierciedlają jakość naszych dań i usług, jednak rozumiemy, że mogą być one wyższe niż przeciętne. Co do kwestii doliczenia serwisu, zawsze staramy się proponować tę opcję zgodnie z naszymi zasadami. Bardzo cenimy Państwa opinię i obiecujemy podjąć kroki w celu poprawy naszych usług oraz atmosfery w lokalu, aby zapewnić przyjemne doświadczenia naszym gościom.
Advertisement
Valeria Carbone
Valeria Carbone
2024.06.28
Tempi eccessivamente lunghi, anche per portare una bottiglia di birra. Cibo mediocre Location buona Non lo consiglio
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Grazie per aver condiviso la tua opinione. Ci scusiamo per i lunghi tempi di attesa e per eventuali disagi durante la vostra visita. I vostri commenti su tempo di servizio e qualità del cibo sono molto importanti per noi e saranno considerati per migliorare i nostri standard. Siamo felici che abbiate apprezzato la nostra posizione e atmosfera. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità di dimostrare un miglioramento nei nostri servizi in futuro.
Austin Graff
Austin Graff
2024.06.25
In the heart of the old Jewish Quarter, Awiw is one of many restaurants off of the square that caters to tourists. Housed in the childhood house of Helena Rubinstein, the business women behind a successful cosmetic empire, they serve Polish and Jewish food. The menu is extensive and includes different plates. Since they were in season, I ordered the strawberry perogies. (It’s considered a main dish.) It was tasty, but left me hungry 30 minutes later since it felt more like a dessert. Their lemonades that they make are refreshing!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Thank you for your review and for choosing Awiw in the heart of the old Jewish Quarter. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our Polish and Jewish cuisine, including our seasonal specialty, the strawberry pierogi. We appreciate your feedback on the experience, as preferences for dish types can vary. Our staff is always available to provide insights into our menu offerings and answer any questions to ensure a delightful dining experience. We're also pleased that you found our homemade lemonades refreshing, adding to the overall enjoyment of your visit. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
Peter Horvath
Peter Horvath
2024.06.24
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Awiw Restauracja 2024.07.02
Thank you for your 5 star rating!