Aussie Kindies Stawell

aussiekindies.com.au/vic/stawell

Aussie Kindies Stawell Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
15 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Stawell
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 4.9

Melissa Cattanach
Melissa Cattanach
2024.04.05
Fantastic kindergarten and daycare setting, Amazing dedicated staff who absolutely make you and your child their number one priority.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2023.11.29
Thank you for your lovely feedback Melissa. We are so glad that you have had such a positive experience at our service!
Hannah Knights
Hannah Knights
2024.04.03
Many thanks Aussie Kindies Stawell for all your hard work, love, dedication and patience for the last 2 years caring for my two children.Making everyday a fun and enjoyable environment for the children. My children adore each educator in the centre. Thank you again for all the support and hard work you all put into each day.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2024.04.03
Thank you Hannah for your review, it is lovely to receive such positive feedback. It is a pleasure to be a part of your children’s Early Childhood Education and Care experience and we enjoy being able to watch them grow and develop.
Jenna-Rose Greene
Jenna-Rose Greene
2024.04.03
Our 7.5 month old absolutely loves going to daycare. The staff are super friendly, great with the children and always keep us updated with what happens during the day. The centre is amazing with the alternating menus for the week and constant activities for the kids to do. Our baby always comes home so happy and gets excited to go there in the mornings. We couldn’t be happier with the choice we made for daycare and will definitely be recommending this service to others in the area. ☺️
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2024.04.03
Thank you Jenna-Rose for your lovely review. We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with the service and care we provide for your little one. Thank you for choosing us to be apart of your child's Early Childhood Education and Care journey.
Rosie Dodgson
Rosie Dodgson
2024.03.09
Gorgeous facility with wonderful staff. We couldn't ask for a better daycare for our child, we get photos of him every day and reports on how he's going in a group and individually. Highly recomend to anyone needing a care facility for their child.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2024.03.12
Thank you Rosie for your positive review. We enjoy having your son at our service and being able to share in his Early Learning journey with you and your family.
Jemma Gregory
Jemma Gregory
2024.02.12
Aussie Kindies Stawell have been amazing with my children and I. From the very first point of contact with management to my childrens continued care needs, they have worked with us to assist with availability and the growth of my children. Thank you. I recommend Aussie Kindies Stawell.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2024.02.13
Thank you Jemma for your review, it is lovely to read your positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to be a part of your children's learning, growth and development. Kind Regards, the team at Aussie Kindies.
Samantha St Clair
Samantha St Clair
2023.11.13
If you are looking for an early learning centre that is passionate about their work, who listen to what your family needs are and follow up with you I can’t recommend them enough. They have made our transition into day care/early learning really easy they are respectful and caring toward your child as well as you. I honestly can not fault their care, and would not hesitate in recommending them to other parents. Thanks to whole team we are very grateful for them work you do.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2023.11.14
We are so glad that you have had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your lovely feedback Samantha.
Madeleine Wilson
Madeleine Wilson
2023.11.03
I have nothing but good things to say about this centre! As a mum who has struggled with anxiety postpartum it was hard to seperate from my son. They have made the transition so easy for us but what makes them stand out above the rest is their constant updates on the kids each time they go to daycare! It has allowed me to not only feel more confident as a mum that my son is okay but he is just loving the different activities and playing with other bubs. They have amazing educators that are friendly, kind and attentive to each childs needs.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2023.11.08
Thank you Madeleine for you review, we are so happy that we have been able to help you and your family with starting your Early Childhood Education and Care journey and for being able to assist in making it such a positive experience.
Grace Menz
Grace Menz
2023.10.24
Absolutely loved this centre, my little one thrived in the room with Kristie and Tara. Cannot recommend enough.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2023.11.08
Thank you Grace for your review, it is very much appreciated. We enjoyed having your son at our service and being able to watching him grow and develop. We wish you all the best with your move and for the future.
tash jones
tash jones
2022.08.02
Amazing and friendly staff, fantastic communication with parents. Our daughter always comes home excited to tell us about her day full of fun, and is always eager to go back again. The facility is always clean and tidy, a fantastic learning space. We have been sending our girls since 2019 and couldn’t be happier with the service.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2022.08.02
Thank you Tash for your review, it is lovely to read such positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to be a part of your girls learning and fun since 2019 and to be able to share such important milestones with your family.
Kristie Stocks
Kristie Stocks
2022.08.02
My son really enjoys his time at the centre and the Educators alway make us feel welcome. I highly recommend Aussie Kindies Stawell.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2022.08.02
Thank you Kristie for your review, it is very much appreciated. We enjoy having your son at the service and having the opportunity to watch him grow and develop.
Nicola Burton
Nicola Burton
2021.02.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My daughter has been going there for over a year now and I could not recommend enough! I was very anxious about putting her into childcare, but the friendly educators and welcoming atmosphere put me at ease.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2021.02.16
Thank you Nicola for your review. We are very happy that you and your daughter feel so comfortable with our service.
Jess Blackney
Jess Blackney
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2020.08.28
Thank you Jess for your 5 star review, it is greatly appreciated. We love having your child at our centre and we always look forward to seeing what discoveries he makes each day.
Samantha Ball
Samantha Ball
2020.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Couldn't recommend Stawell Aussie Kindies enough! The staff are friendly and caring they treat the children with respect and as individuals. Our children love attending and have made such good friends within the centre and have the support of a wonderful child care facility and staff! As two full-time working parents their services and support are beyond expectations.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2020.08.28
Thank you so much Samantha for the review, we appreciate it so much. We love having your children at our centre and enjoy their stories and ideas each day. We look forward to seeing you and your family here at the centre again soon. Kind Regards, Kathryn Allen and the Aussie Kindies Stawell team.
Ugly
Ugly
2019.09.05
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2019.10.31
Thanks for the awesome review. We really appreciate the support.
Haley Colbert
Haley Colbert
2018.09.26
Love this childcare! Fantastic staff, they're helpful & friendly. The centre is well kept, its clean and inviting. Highly recommend.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Stawell 2019.06.27
Hi Haley, Thank you so much for your kind review! We really appreciate this and hope to see you again soon! From the Aussie Kindies Stawell team