Aussie Kindies Frankston

aussiekindies.com.au/vic/frankston

Aussie Kindies Frankston Reviews

Good rating
4.0
21 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Frankston
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 21 ) 4.0

Maria Savvoulidis
Maria Savvoulidis
2024.04.29
Since the new management team have taken over this centre is looking amazing. The staff are always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this centre.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2024.04.30
Hi Maria, we are so glad that you have had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your lovely feedback.
Cassandra S
Cassandra S
2024.03.04
Avoid at all costs! Not a chance I'd be sending my kids here. I pulled mine out after numerous concerns. None of which were taken seriously. They can't keep staff or a cook. Kids have no opportunity to build relationships with educators because it's always changing, endless sickness, concerns raised on safety overlooked. Educators yelling at toddlers, room ratios never correct, babies left alone, tv with cartoons put on instead of interacting with kids. Not to mention they cannot get their billing system right, always having to follow up with no response from the centre over them taking too much out of your account. My kids haven't been there for over a year and the centre taken money out of my account with no correspondence or acknowledgement when I have reached outl I wouldn't send my dog here tbh. The few good reviews here are also from educators not parents.
Renee Quilty
Renee Quilty
2023.01.05
We have absolutely loved our time at Aussie Kindies Frankston. Amazing, caring staff. Such great feedback and management. Fantastic facility with a huge yard for the kids to play in. Would 100% recommend
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2023.01.23
Thank you Renee. We are proud of our facilities and team of educators!
skye sugden
skye sugden
2022.10.22
I've never been so excited to get up for work until I started working at Aussie kindies, it is truly my second home. You will never find a group of more caring and genuine educators, children and families.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2022.10.24
Thank you for your wonderful feedback Skye! We love having you in our team. Love from The Aussie Kindies Team
Vicky Szabon
Vicky Szabon
2022.02.16
Vanessa Bolger
Vanessa Bolger
2022.01.12
Suzanne Nagle
Suzanne Nagle
2021.05.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
My son absolutely loves going to Aussie Kindies Frankston now . He was a bit scared at the start but the staff have been amazing arranging extended orientation so he is comfortable and I'm confident he's going to be have an enjoyable learning experience. Highly recommended.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2021.05.19
Aww Wow!! 😍 Thank you Suzanne so much for this amazing 5 star review. We are so thankful to hear that you are feeling reassured and excited for Hunters first day. We do realize that starting Childcare for the first time can be scary. We are always here to help and support you and Hunter for this new transition and fun learning adventure. We are super excited to welcome you to our Aussie Kindies Family next week.🌱🌷🐨
Briony Downward
Briony Downward
2021.02.09
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Value
Very welcoming my daughter is so happy to go there and see her new friends. The educators are amazing and very friendly 😊
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2021.05.05
Hi Briony, Thank you so much for your lovely review!!It is so lovely to read that Your gorgeous little one is so happy here. We love being able to watch her wonderful personality grow each day!! It really makes our hearts happy when we read these sort of reviews!! Thank You!! <3 Love from The Aussie Kindies Team
HakunaMutata96
HakunaMutata96
2020.11.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2021.05.05
Thank you so much for your review. <3 =) !! It really makes us proud to see ratings like this.
faisal ameer
faisal ameer
2020.09.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2020.11.04
Thank you Faisal for the 5 star rating. We love knowing our Families Rate us so highly! From the Team at Aussie Kindies Frankston.
David Macdonald
David Macdonald
2020.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Love everything about the people here. Their friendliness & professionalism r outstanding
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2020.07.24
Thank you David for the positive review and wonderful feedback. Our Team pride themselves on show casing outstanding professionalism and building secure relationships with our children and families. From the Team at Aussie Kindies Frankston.
G Reed (Greed)
G Reed (Greed)
2020.09.18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
The educators are all very friendly and professional, our child loves spending time here and we feel safe knowing the care is excellent. Great outdoor space with plenty to do and inside is is spacious to with plenty to keep the kids busy during those rainy/ cold days. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2020.09.21
Thank you so much Gino for the review and recommendation, we appreciate this so much. It's so great to hear our families feel a sense of security knowing their child is in excellent hands! Kind Regards, Pia and the Aussie Kindies Frankston Team.
Michael “Broadcast Bruce” Byrne
Michael “Broadcast Bruce” Byrne
2020.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
It is wonderful to see the joy from my toddler when he gets to AKF in the morning. The staff are caring and professional. The early learning services have been excellent. He also eats very well! The rooms are bright, clean and spacious, and the outdoor area is large, green and full of fun.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2020.08.10
Thank you so much Michael for the positive review, we appreciate it! Your son is all smiles from drop off to pick up. Having serious FUN is a part of our 'Affinity Way Values' and I am very pleased that here at Aussie Kindies Frankston, we achieve this every day. Kind Regards, Pia and the Aussie Kindies Frankston Team.
Amber Duscher
Amber Duscher
2020.04.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We have attended the centre for the last 3&1/2 years love all the amazing ladies
emily tarplin
emily tarplin
2020.04.30
Love that my children attend Aussie Kindies. They miss it on the days they don't attend. The staff are caring and professional. The centre is clean and bright. The extra curricula activities are plentiful and fun. The staff are regularly in touch using the storypark app, and its lovely to get those updates. The food is fresh, nutritious and well prepared by their in house chef. The thing that I love the most however is their expansive outdoor play area. It's huge!
Rohanne Stevenson
Rohanne Stevenson
2020.02.20
Since the new management has taken over Aussie kindies at start of 2020, I am definitely recommending the childcare again to all my friends and people through my work if they are needing a childcare service, the centre has improved so much with the philosophy that Leah has brought to the centre and the values she has and the staff are so friendly and my child has great days there and I love seeing daily updates from the staff within the rooms but also with the daily updates or just general updates from Leah and other management staff. :) loving Aussie kindies again :)
Reply from Aussie Kindies Frankston 2020.02.24
Thank you so so much Rohanne!! This is so lovely of you to take the time out of your morning to write and we appreciate it so much more than you know. This makes my day honestly and i know that with our ACM Pia, Our dedicated team for 2020 and Myself, We are only going up with our standards and practices and won’t let you all down. We are all so invested in making Aussie Kindie's a special place for learning and a homely/ inclusive atmosphere for not only our children attending but all of you wonderful families. All of our Families values, input and feedback is what makes us grow and be able to provide the best care for all of the children- So thank you for believing in us here at Aussie Kindies. We are super excited for the year 2020 and all of the other exciting years to come.. From the team at Aussie Kindies Frankston
Moiz Khowaja
Moiz Khowaja
2019.12.23
Don't risk your child's well being. Unfit organisation.
Belynda
Belynda
2018.07.09
Priscilla A
Priscilla A
2017.10.19
Daniel Redman
Daniel Redman
2014.03.25
Our son (3yo) started at Jubilee Park around 3 months ago and we could not be happier. He had a bit of a hard time "letting go" but the care staff dealt with him in such a wonderful way. He now looks forward to seeing his friends (and the carers) when he goes now. They are a very professional but warm group. Thank you