Aussie Kindies Creswick

aussiekindies.com.au/vic/creswick

Aussie Kindies Creswick Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
Aussie Kindies Creswick
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15 ) 5.0

Alana May
Alana May
2024.02.08
Aussie Kindies has been nothing but great for my son. He has learnt and achieved so much since being here. All the staff are so kind and very welcoming. The facilities are fantastic and safe for all children to learn and develop. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2024.02.08
Thank you so much for your lovely review Alana. We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your time at Aussie Kindies Creswick.
kane mowat
kane mowat
2023.06.08
Our daughter absolutely loves coming here. She has learnt a lot in her time here also and shares a great bond with all the educators.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2023.06.08
Thank you Kane for such a wonderful review. We pride ourselves on having reciprocal relationships with all of our children and their families.
Brooke Hardisty
Brooke Hardisty
2022.09.26
A beautiful centre. Lovely, caring staff who listen to our children's needs/wants but still instil important basic routines with gentle guidance. Environmentally conscious and outdoor play a priority which we love. Plus - the kids devour the food!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2022.09.27
Thank you Brooke for your lovely review. We aim to always listen to every child's voice and meet their needs in every way possible. We love our natural outdoor playground, giving the children plenty of time to explore the outdoors and use their imagination in their learning and play. Yes they do love the new menu, lots of beautiful recipes to enjoy every day.
Eilidh MacKechnie
Eilidh MacKechnie
2022.09.03
Absolutely adore everything about this centre. The team always go above and beyond and treat you like family. My son was previously at a different centre in Ballarat and I can't believe how happy he is at Aussie Kindies Creswick- what an absolute gem of an asset our town. The facilities are perfect for letting kids be kids and they learn so much about their environment. Already enrolling my next child so I know they're in safe hands.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2022.09.25
Thank you for your lovely review Eilidh. We always try to go above and beyond so the children and families are happy and provided with an amazing educational program.
Nicole Saunders 2
Nicole Saunders 2
2022.06.14
Wonderful service, kind supportive management and staff. Excellent educational programs.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2022.09.25
Thank you for your review. We love to hear your feedback about our centre and our amazing educational programs.
Mandi McMillan
Mandi McMillan
2022.05.10
2 yrs with the centre and we LOVE it! All the staff are wonderful! Clean, organised and always filled with giggles! We started in the baby room, our child has bonded with multiple staff, and is so excited to go! They have online communication and update photos and stories about their day. There’s chickens and gardens being grown with the children. Hot meals for lunch and a big array of types of foods. Highly recommended! They celebrate all cultures, traditions and family types!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2022.06.13
Thank you Mandi for your beautiful review. We do have an amazing team at Creswick who always go above and beyond for the children in their care each day. Our programs are ever changing to suit the children interests and individual needs, and the children enjoy our sustainability programs, caring for their animals, growing their vegies, and and making their own foods through our Healthy children enrichment program.
Tiara McNamara
Tiara McNamara
2021.10.07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I have one daughter in the 3yr old kinder room and another in the 4yr old kinder room, and all their teachers are just fantastic, they go well above and beyond for their needs and the care given is just second to none, the girls have become so independent, they even sing songs in Indonesian :0. My 3yr old daughter has Anaphylaxis, Allergies and severe athsma, they are taken very seriously and treated with the best care I could ask for, the teachers and leaders have been in some very difficult situations with her in the last year, I have full trust and faith that they have treated my little girl exactly how I would have! I am 100% confident that my girls have the best care at Aussie Kindness, I will be forever greatful to them all! Thankyou to you all.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.10.08
Hi Tiara, Thank you for your lovely review. We have some amazing educators at Creswick who provide wonderful programs and care for each child as if they were their own. We are glad we are always there to help.
Carol Micallef
Carol Micallef
2021.04.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
I love this centre, the staff are fantastic and the facilities are second to none. They are always accommodating with casual bookings and my son always leaves happy at the end of the day. He has developed great bonds with the educators and friendships with other children. I always recommend the centre when discussing childcare options with local families.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.05.05
Hi Carol, Thank you for your lovely review. We were so excited to see Gabe again and see how much he had grown. He settled right in enjoying seeing his friends again and joining in with the school holiday program activities. We look forward to seeing him back again next holidays.
Kate Muscat
Kate Muscat
2021.04.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
The educators are amazing within the centre and always available to parents and children. My son who is in the 4 year old kinda room, has thrived going here by making lots of friends, learning valuable skills - educational, emotional and practical - for school. Great outdoor play area with lots of space to play and the chickens and worm farms are a hit with my son. The rooms are changed around a lot so the children are exposed to a variety of activities. Would highly recommend the centre to anyone that asks!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.21
Thank you Kate. It's so good to hear Isaac enjoys being part of our centre and the different educational activities we have available to him each week. We certainly are very lucky to have such a beautiful outdoor area for the children to explore each day. Thank you again.
Ashley Burns
Ashley Burns
2021.03.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Responsiveness
Value
Amazing childcare setting, friendly staff that take notice what your child need/s are. Both my two children and always smiling going into their rooms. My 10 month old has her own little happy dance she will do just for going to see her pals. My 2.5 year old is always telling me all about his friends and what the got up to during the day. It is great to know that they are in such great hands while i am at work, as well as having the sense of belonging, it truly is their second home. <3
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.07
Thank you for your lovely review Ashley. Our educators try very hard to accommodate every individual child's needs while they are at the centre, from meals, and interactions, to our educational program to make sure every child has a fantastic day.
Kimberley Morgan
Kimberley Morgan
2021.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Reliability
Responsiveness
I have two children that have been attending child care and kinder at this facility and they love it. They get along well with staff and have made plenty of friends. Would recommend to anyone in the area. Their menu is also fantastic. Much of the food my kids eat there is healthy and they love it.
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.07
Thank you Kim for your lovely review. We certainly enjoy having the boys at the centre and they enjoy spending time with their friends each day.
Karina Pring
Karina Pring
2021.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reliability
Value
What a amazing team, they are beyond helpful and supportive. It's definitely hard to find any faults with them as the support and care they show your child is beyond compare. I highly recommend them!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.07
Thank you for your review Karina, we do have an amazing team who always go above and beyond for our families.
Lauren MacLean
Lauren MacLean
2021.03.25
My son has been attending for 2 years now and we are so happy with the environment created within the centre. All the educators are lovely and create such a welcoming and fun environment for the kids to learn, explore and play in a safe environment. 5 stars isnt enough!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.07
Thank you for your lovely review Lauren. The children always have a great time, with so many different activities ready for them to learn each time they are at the centre.
claire rooney
claire rooney
2021.03.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly and there are so many interesting things for the kids, we are very lucky to have this centre in creswick!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.04.07
Thank you for your lovely review Claire. We are very lucky to have a centre in Creswick and we hope to continue to make it one of the best for the children and families in Creswick and surrounding communities.
Sarah Butler
Sarah Butler
2019.05.01
I wouldn’t of chosen anywhere else for my child to go. Fantastic friendly and inviting staff, that have goals in place to ensure all children succeed! Couldn’t be happier!
Reply from Aussie Kindies Creswick 2021.02.10
Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you and your family are satisfied with us. We hope to see you again soon. From the team at Aussie Kindies in Creswick