Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County Reviews

Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 474 reviews

aestheticdentalcenters4you.com/morris-county
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (474)
Donald B
Donald B
2024-02-02
I have had good teeth most of my life, only to find in my older years my dental care has required an entire team of doctors. Enter: my new Dentistry clinic—>>Aesthetic Dental Center of MC. Easy to make an appointment (they actually answer the phone!). The doctor I was assigned to was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’m going to have my dental care at this office for many years to come. See you there.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2024-02-02
We are so honored to be helping you with your dental needs! Thank you so much for your nice words.
ishka bibb
ishka bibb
2024-01-31
Receptionist is so sweet and talks with care. Both assistants and dentist are amazing. Courteous, professional and they take the time to thoroughly explain each procedure. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a reliable, caring place!
Ania Roper
Ania Roper
2024-01-22
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to. They won’t disappoint. The receptionist, hygienist, and DMD are amazing! Such an amazing team.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2024-01-26
Thank you for your kind review, Ania! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team at Aesthetic Dental Center. If have any further dental questions or in need of assistance, please feel free to reach out!
G. S. Shamm.
G. S. Shamm.
2024-01-12
Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County is my new Dentistry. I have very sensitive gums and hate having dental work done, but they have gone out of their way to keep me comfortable and assured, and the crown work done thus far by Dr. Barysenka has been very professional, expedient and with minimal pain. Her Dental Assistant Tatiana, an up and coming dentist, IMHO, knows all the equipment, and has a very gentle way throughout the examination and or work to be done. I'm so glad I found this dental practice.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2024-01-19
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're delighted to hear about your great experience with us at Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Edwin Rodriguez
Edwin Rodriguez
2024-01-05
Ok place for dental
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2024-01-08
Thank you for the review!
Sharan Finan
Sharan Finan
2023-12-25
Had oral surgery with Dr.Lee and even though I'm a scaredy cat he made it a good experience! I'm very grateful and highly recommend him!
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-12-27
Thank you for the review, we are very lucky to have him :)
Sharan Finan
Sharan Finan
2023-12-25
Angela and everyone in the office are wonderful! Dr. Zakiyev and his assistants are so kind and gentle! Natalia is a great hygienist! Highly recommend!!
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-12-27
Thank you so much Sharan, it is such a pleasure to have you here always smiling and happy!
Nich. B
Nich. B
2023-12-16
The dentist as well as the hygienist were great. They made an uncomfortable treatment very soothing and easy to deal With. Thank you
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-12-18
Thank you for the review, it's is always great to hear feedback like that :)
Fabiola Gramajo
Fabiola Gramajo
2023-12-15
Good service my daugters love this place thank you very much!
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-12-13
Thank you so much for the review, we are so happy that your kids are comfortable here! :)
Gretchen Laura Tuason
Gretchen Laura Tuason
2023-11-30
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-11-30
Thank you for the review Gretchen, we look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
Lyudmila Ostrovsky
Lyudmila Ostrovsky
2023-11-06
Wonderful doctor Rustam Zakiyev and hygienist Natalia Vinokurov!!! Gentle, highly professional and responsible, always trying to achieve perfection! So glad that I met them! Angela from the front desk is a true angel - kind, understanding and always trying to help! Thank you very much for your great service! Will be recommending your office to all of my friends and family.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-11-06
Thank you so much for your kind review, we appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience and are so happy to welcome you to the office!
Lyudmila Ostrovsky
2023-11-06
Incredible Practice Wonderful doctor Rustam Zakiyev and hygienist Natalia Vinokurov!!! Gentle, highly professional and responsible, always trying to achieve perfection! So glad that I met them! Angela from the front desk is a true angel - kind, understanding and always trying to help! Thank you very much for your great service! Will be recommending your office to all of my friends and family.
Herica Cantarero
Herica Cantarero
2023-11-01
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-11-01
Thank you for the review!
Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
2023-10-26
Staff was friendly and considerate. No cavities! How can that not be a 5 star event?
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-10-26
Thank you for the review, welcome to the office. That I would rate as a 5 star event also :)
Karl Huang
Karl Huang
2023-10-18
I had major dental work done including implants and dentures. The doctors provided excellent advice and great work. The entire staff is friendly and professional. They were able to accommodate my last minute appointments for some adjustments.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-10-19
Thank you so much for the amazing review, we are honored you and your wife entrust us with your dental needs :)
Sara Hernandez
Sara Hernandez
2023-10-17
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-10-17
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are so happy to welcome you and your husband to the office :)
Donna Lohmeyer
Donna Lohmeyer
2023-09-16
So glad I found them! My dentist of 30 years retired. My periodontist recommended this practice. I am so impressed with their work. The cleaning was extremely thorough. They replaced a crown with such precision and professionalism ( returned it twice to the lab to ensure a perfect fit). Dr. Barysenka and her staff are courteous ,friendly caring and professional. Considerate pricing. .Clean hygienic facilities. a I am telling everyone I know about this practice.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-10-17
Thank you for the amazing review and feedback on your journey with us and the recommendation to your friends & family. We are glad you found us too! :)
Gregory Cook
Gregory Cook
2023-08-25
Everyone is very friendly. I recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-08-25
Thank you Mr. Cook for the review and recommendation :)
Kylie Pike
Kylie Pike
2023-08-25
Maria Velasquez
Maria Velasquez
2023-08-18
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Morris County 2023-08-21
Thank you Ms. Velasquez for the review and welcome to the office :)