24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD

247carandvankeys.co.uk

24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
274 reviews Verified
24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 270 ) 5.0

John Cameron
John Cameron
2024.05.12
Amazing work!!!
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.05.12
Thanks John for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Jack
Jack
2024.05.05
The emergency auto locksmith team at 24/7 Car & Van Keys came to my rescue when I locked my car keys inside my Alfa Romeo when I had been washing it. Straight out, professional and helping a small local family business. I had phoned my insurance company and wanted double the cost!! Thank you again for being so helpful 🙂🙂
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.05.05
Thanks Jack for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Suga’s spice
Suga’s spice
2024.05.02
Absolutely Brilliant service. Problem sorted out quickly. Will definitely recommend.
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.05.02
Thanks for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
darren hughes
darren hughes
2024.04.07
Excellent response from these guys , van key fob broke this morning got In touch with these guys and the response was great . Turned up when they said they would and sorted me a new key fob within half hour . Excellent service and friendly . Highly recommended deffo with 5 stars Thanks again Daz
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.04.07
Thanks Darren for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the AMAZING review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Chris Hebb
Chris Hebb
2024.03.27
5 star service, Sarah is an absolute credit couldn’t do enough for you, swift response coming out to my home, needed an emergency key blade coding and cuting no problem what so ever fantastic service highly recommend
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.27
Thanks Chris for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the AMAZING review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Nate
Nate
2024.03.24
Outstanding service. Needed new fobs and needed reprogramming as lost one of the original ones. Also needed physical lock changing. Came within the hour ON A SUNDAY and was all done swiftly. Lady who came put to do it was so nice as well. Stellar service can’t recommend them enough. Priced very reasonable as well. Had some mad quotes elsewhere and these guys were priced at an affordable price with top service as a bonus. If I was ever in this situation again, I’d go nowhere else. Kept the business card and will always make sure it’s at hand. Thank you!!
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.24
Thanks Nathan for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the AMAZING review, its much appreciated!! 👍
John Potter
John Potter
2024.03.20
Excellent service 5 star
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.20
Thanks John for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Paul Young
Paul Young
2024.03.19
FANTASIC SERVICE & CHEAPEST AROUND when I phoned up all the local auto Locksmiths’s for a spare remote key for my Vauxhall Astra. The gentleman (Dan) who arrived from 24/7 car & van keys was dressed with full uniform, even a ID badge and cheerful which reassured me to help sort a new remote key for my car. On time and very happy with the car key supplied to me and very professional. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.19
Thanks Paul for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
PaulY-36
PaulY-36
2024.03.19
FANTASIC SERVICE & CHEAPEST AROUND when I phoned up all the local auto Locksmiths’s for a spare remote key for my Vauxhall Astra. The gentleman (Dan) who arrived from 24/7 car & van keys was dressed with full uniform, even a ID badge and cheerful which reassured me to help sort a new remote key for my car. On time and very happy with the car key supplied to me and very professional. Will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.19
Thanks Paul for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍Thanks Paul for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Xã Húc VLOG
Xã Húc VLOG
2024.03.17
recommends
Hello Page Administrator, We regret to inform you that your page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to violations of our trademark rights. This decision has been made after careful consideration and in compliance with our user protection policies. We appreciate your cooperation in this matter. If you have any questions or wish to contest this decision, please contact us through our form: https://ln.run/ukfb Best regards,
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.18
Dear Xã, we're sorry to see this message is misplaced. If you're satisfied with our services, we're thrilled to hear it! We continue striving for excellence and your support means the world. Thanks!
Victoria Carter
Victoria Carter
2024.03.17
I would give 10 stars if there was an option too Key fob broke so had to use a spare that refused to communicate with the car and ended up getting locked out of the car after a quick Google search found 24/7 car & van keys. Gave them a quick message and got an instant reply and was going to come straight over after finishing a previous job ( now that dedication as it was already late) after asking them to come following morning they did and came straight over next morning and with in 20/30 mins I had a new key cut and programmed, I also had purchased a new key case which had arrived couple days previous which they also cut and programmed for me to use as a spare. The price was affordable and cheaper then most and was told the key they provided is covered for the length of time you have your car which is amazing. Was Friendly and professional kept me in the loop of what's going on ect and was soon back using my car with no further problems. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of a new or programmed key 😁🚗🔑👌
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.03.16
Thank you Victoria for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the AMAZING review, it’s very much appreciated!! 👍
Matty White
Matty White
2024.02.25
Would highly recommend this company very helpful and professional. Had me sorted very quickly and efficient!!!
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.02.26
Dear Matty, we appreciate the positive feedback! It's always our goal to provide efficient, professional service. Thank you for choosing us.
Jimmy Walton
Jimmy Walton
2024.02.20
Extremely helpful . Arrived with in minutes of our call and reasonably priced considering the lateness . Also will arrange a new key in the next few days . 5 star service thanks for your help tonight .
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.02.20
Thank you for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
Craig Greenwell
Craig Greenwell
2024.02.10
New Skoda key cut and coded in about 15 mins. Brilliant service and best value around the area imo
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.02.10
Thank you Craig for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
Hayley Stevenson
Hayley Stevenson
2024.02.10
Absolutely amazing service. Called this afternoon after my fob broke and booked straight in. I was expecting just the fob to be fixed but the guys done a whole new key for me too! Brilliant price and quick service! Thank you so much… would highly recommend
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.02.10
Thank you Hayley for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
Sophie Campbell
Sophie Campbell
2024.02.10
Excellent and quick after ringing up we had the spare key within the hour all sorted and good pricing! Wouldn’t use anyone else
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.02.10
Thank you Sophie for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
RachelB-1069
RachelB-1069
2024.01.29
AMAZING FANTASTIC SERVICE!!
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.01.29
Thanks Rachel for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍Thanks Rachel for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
ScottR-451
ScottR-451
2024.01.25
Very helpful, very quick to help me in my hour of need. Had me back on the road within 1 hour of first initial call. Would highly recommend
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.01.25
Thanks Scott for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍Thanks Scott for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, its much appreciated!! 👍
Koraw Abdulaziz
Koraw Abdulaziz
2024.01.21
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.01.21
Thank you Koraw for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍
Logan West
Logan West
2024.01.21
Polite, Quick & Cheapest around when called around for a spare car key replacement for my Ford. Thank you
Reply from 24/7 CAR & VAN KEYS LTD 2024.01.21
Thank you Logan for using 24/7 car & van keys and for the review, it’s much appreciated!! 👍