Zero Latency Ottawa

zerolatencyottawa.ca

Zero Latency Ottawa Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
272 reviews Verified
Zero Latency Ottawa
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 272 ) 5.0

Trevor King
Trevor King
2024.05.19
So fun
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.05.19
Thank you for your review 😊 We're glad you had such a fun time and hope to see you again soon!
Atul Bhandari
Atul Bhandari
2024.05.14
Very much exceeded my expectations. Would definitely go back for a group activity
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.05.15
Thank you for your lovely review and for your recommendation 😊 We're glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon!
Justin Chartier
Justin Chartier
2024.05.06
Great experience - 10/10 Staff is great and Outbreak was a lot of fun. We'll be heading back for more !
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.05.06
Thank you for your lovely review! We're glad you had such a great experience and look forward to the next one 😀
Sahan- san Abdi
Sahan- san Abdi
2024.04.27
Definitely the best experience games thank you for this incredible moments, I really appreciate and enjoyed every single moment ❤️ 🙏 😊 ♥️
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.27
Thank you for your incredible review! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience this much and hope to see you again soon 😊
Moe M.
Moe M.
2024.04.25
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.25
Thank you for the 5 stars ⭐️
Legidro
Legidro
2024.04.24
Amazing place to have fun👌
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.24
Thank you for the review 😀 We're glad you had such an amazing experience and look forward to the next one!
Mandy Nguyen
Mandy Nguyen
2024.04.21
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.21
Thank you for the 5 stars 🤩
sara kurim
sara kurim
2024.04.16
We had an amazing birthday event at zero latency. The staff were very kind and accommodating. We were a large group and they made sure that everyone had a great time. I recommend for groups (birthdays and work events). Definitely a very cool experience that everyone must try!
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.16
Thank your for your wonderful review and recommendation! We're so happy you had such an amazing experience and look forward to the next one 😀 Hope to see you again soon.
Marine Bourgoin
Marine Bourgoin
2024.04.15
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.15
Thank you for the 5 stars ⭐️
Mona Bk
Mona Bk
2024.04.11
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.12
Thank you for the 5 stars 🌟
Aisha Hawz
Aisha Hawz
2024.04.11
Such an amazing experience. I highly recommend it. I can’t wait to go back and try more games. Truly a one of a kind experience.
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.12
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation! We're glad you had such an amazing experience 😊 Hope to see you again soon.
Brendon McKay
Brendon McKay
2024.04.11
Amazing VR experience with the family here. We did “Outbreak” 🧟‍♂️ It was so intense and fun I didn’t want it to end. Well worth the price and will be back again 100%
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.12
Thank you for your awesome review 😀 We're so happy you had such an amazing experience! Looking forward to your next visit.
Noah Millar
Noah Millar
2024.04.09
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.09
Thank you for the 5 stars 🤩
Noah Millar
Noah Millar
2024.04.09
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.09
Thank you for the 5 stars 🤩
Nanis Farghal
Nanis Farghal
2024.03.31
Super fun activity for people of all levels of experience with VR or gaming! Took my cousin who does not really have any experience gaming and she LOVED it. Jacob was a great guide and captured some great videos and pictures for some lasting memories! This is my second time visiting since Zero Latency opened and I gotta add, I LOVE the new look of the place! We will definitely be back!
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.04.01
Thank you for your awesome review 😀 We're so happy you both enjoyed the experience, the videos and the new look! Looking forward to your next visit.
DANTE CACCIATO
DANTE CACCIATO
2024.03.23
Lots of fun, even for 4 adults!
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.03.24
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had such a fun time and hope to see you again soon 😊
Richard Beare
Richard Beare
2024.03.22
So much fun. Outbreak was fantastic! As a VR developer and longtime VR user, this was a totally fresh experience. The ability to move about the large playspace, fully free-roam, is fantastic. I broke a sweat too.
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.03.24
Thank you for your awesome review and for your support 😀 BTW your Outbreak top score is still undefeated! Now it's time to try Sol Raiders 🦾
Sahar
Sahar
2024.03.21
I liked the environment and the game and all the facilities they offered. I wished it was a little bit longer with this price!
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.03.21
Thank you for your honest review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon 😊 We do offer 1 hour packages at a discounted rate. Please give us a call during our opening hours and we'll be happy to tell you more about those.
Trevor Tracey
Trevor Tracey
2024.03.15
Awesome experience from start to finish!! We'll definitely be back!
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.03.15
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had such an awesome experience and look forward to the next one 😀
Justin Villeneuve
Justin Villeneuve
2024.03.14
Had a really good time together on date night. The establishment is clean, well cared for and completely unique. Staff were patient and very informative. The experience was top notch. My wife has zero gaming experience and she left thrilled and had a great time.
Reply from Zero Latency Ottawa 2024.03.15
Thank your for your kind review 😊 We're so happy you both had such a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!