Zed Roof Cleaning Reviews

Zed Roof Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 60 reviews

zedroofcleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (60)
2022-11-25
10
Roof cleaning and adding dry verge (LE4) Excelente job in cleaning the roof and very informative. Everything was left tidy and neighbors were pleased too as everything was clean. Would highly recommend
Advertisement
2022-11-19
10
Cleaning roof and gutters (NG11) Excellent, professional, great value for money... recommend to anyone
2022-10-31
10
Cleaning the roof (NG12) Very polite and professional, explained everything and completed to a high standard. It was left clean and tidy after the job was finished. We would recommend.
2022-10-26
10
Cleaning of roof (LE9) 100% satisfied with the service and completion of the work. Job was also very reasonably priced. Zed and his team were very professional in their work and considerate of the neighbours’ properties. They not only cleaned the roof but replaced all broken tiles and put a sealant on the roof too and cleaned up after themselves. I would have no hesitation in recommending Zed for anyone else’s roof cleaning.
2022-10-22
10
Cleaning Roof replacing broken tiles and installing dry verge (LE7) From beginning to the end I am 100% satisfied with Zed’s work / service. He carried out his work with care and professionalism. Zed came out and gave an honest assessment and advice. When it came to doing the work he and his son were efficient, careful and considerate towards neighbours properties. He removed and replaced several defective tiles and cleaned our roof. All in all he has exceeded my expectations and is a very diligent professional. I have no hesitation recommending Zed for your job(s)
Advertisement
2022-10-16
10
Roof cleaning (NG24) Very good job would recommend to anybody
2022-10-14
10
Roof and gutters cleaning + roof seal (NG18) Zed has my 100% recommendation. Organisation and communication on the highest level. He has explained work range and details prior task and performed this with the best manner. Cleaned work area after job too. Roof looks perfect now. Thank you.
2022-10-05
10
To clean years of moss build up on our roof and replace broken tiles and some repointing (NG9) Very professional people, gave us a no obligation quote and stuck to the price. All the work he said he would do he did. Then afterwards the whole area he cleaned, everything put back where it was, even cleaned the windows. Very polite people wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Our roof looks as good as new, very happy with his work
2022-09-24
10
He was fabulous and very professional (LE7) So please with the work done and my roof so clean moss free and the he did all the necessary work needed and clean up after the work was done and left our place clean and tidy
Advertisement
2022-09-20
10
Roof cleaning, moss removal, replacing tiles (NG12) Zed is a lovely guy and lives up to all the other good reviews I have read on here. Very professional service, excellent communication, tidy and thorough. Highly recommended.
2022-09-17
10
Restoration and cleaning of the roof (NG16) We can really recommend Zed and his Son, the work carried out was excellent, they were polite and considerate, it was a pleasure to have them doing the job they left the house clean and tidy when they finished. Doug and myself were both delighted with the work and our Neighbour had work on their roof too and they were equally as pleased. A Job Well Done ! Thankyou both.
2022-09-02
10
Clean roof and seal (LE2) Amazing guy very professional and did exactly as said .. and cleaned after job .. very reasonable in price .. and above most very trustworthy
2022-08-12
10
Clean and repair roof (NG7) Excellent service. Very reliable and on time job done. Would highly recommend for roof cleaning.
Advertisement
Andrus Robin
Andrus Robin
2022-07-11
recommends
im introducing you all to Mrs Jacqueline Barnett trading platform As an expert Bitcoin enthusiast and account manager she has single handedly helped the lives of many believe it or not that's on you this is for those that are interested in investing into bitcoin and other crypto currencies Mrs Jacqueline Barnett is the one you should contact for all forms of crypto investments she helped my life and can also do same for you you just gotta trust the process and wait for the greatest reward for letting your doubt go which is your profit.. I was able get a car from one of my previous investments cause it has really changed my life and I'm forever grateful and willing to share Mrs Jacqueline Barnett you can reach out to her Gmail:jacquelinebarnettz1@gmail.com whatsapp: +1 (661) 583-0160
2022-06-22
10
Full 3 side roof clean, repair and seal. (MG11) From initial contact through to job completion the service offered was excellent. Zee and his Son were very punctual, polite and professional. Considering how much moss and debris came off my roof that had probably not been cleaned since it was built in 1955 once they had completed the clean up you would never have known it had been done. Not only did they protect and clear my property they also made sure that the neighbouring property were informed of the task they were doing but also that they were also happy once the job was complete and their properties were cleared of all debris also.
2022-05-31
10
Weed removal on roof (NG5) Quick response. Sorted problem out for us. Would recommend.
2022-05-26
10
To clean and treat the roof tiles (NG20) The roof was jet washed to remove moss and debris then sealed.
Advertisement
2022-05-25
10
Roof cleaned (DE7) Our roof needed to be cleaned in preparation for solar panels being fitted,zed did a fantastic job was very reliable and made sure there was no mess left when finished including checking the neighbours to make sure none had gone on their properties. Zed was so professional and very polite .
2022-04-26
10
Roof Cleaned and Sealed (DE72) From start to finish Zed was very professional and punctual, he cleaned our roof and sealed it, which now looks great, he has great energy and we would defiantly recommend his services.
2022-04-11
9.8
Roof cleaning, moss removal and repairs. (NG16) It’s always difficult to find someone you can trust. The roof on my property has difficult access and I was having problem with lots of pieces of tile coming off and moss growth. Zed came out and gave an honest assessment and came across as genuine and reliable. When it came to doing the work he and his partner were efficient, considerate towards neighbouring properties. He removed numerous defective tiles and replaced with new. He removed all old mortar and re-mortared all 3 ridge lines and repaired all loose flashing. All in all he far exceeded my expectations and a decent person.