Zauber-Stern.ch

zauber-stern.ch

Zauber-Stern.ch Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
20 reviews Verified
Zauber-Stern.ch
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 20 ) 4.9

Vanesa Reiser
Vanesa Reiser
2023.11.29
Die Kita "Zauber-Stern" ist ein Ort, an dem sich Kinder wohlfühlen und sich optimal entwickeln können. Die Erzieherinnen sind sehr engagiert und kümmern sich liebevoll um die Kinder. Sie fördern jedes Kind individuell und bieten ein vielfältiges und kreatives Angebot. Auch die Zusammenarbeit mit den Eltern ist sehr gut.
Advertisement
Daria D
Daria D
2023.11.16
Absolutely outstanding nursery. My two kids adore it here, and I couldn't be more delighted with the exceptional treatment they receive. What truly sets this place apart is how they respect and empower the children, involving them in cooking and various activities that foster independence and responsibility. The frequent trips and engaging arts and crafts activities are also a norm. The staff's dedication to creating a supportive and stimulating environment is superb. I wholeheartedly recommend this nursery to any parent seeking a place where their children not only thrive but also actively participate in their own growth and learning. Five stars without a doubt!
Weronika Trybek
Weronika Trybek
2023.11.15
Marcin Dabkowski
Marcin Dabkowski
2023.11.15
Carmela Mondino
Carmela Mondino
2023.11.14
We are extremely happy with this Kita. Some highlights: - The staff is loving and caring, and they keep things interesting for the kids with activities indoors and outdoors. They are quite creative! And most importantly, my kid adores them and they adore my kid. - Food smells delicious every time I drop off my child, and must be good because they eat so much of it. - Opening times are quite broad, and drop off and pick up is flexible, making it easier for working parents. - There is an app to get the daily report and communicate efficiently. Overall, excellent quality of care for a reasonable cost.
Advertisement
Svetlana Stanisavljevic
Svetlana Stanisavljevic
2023.11.14
Leïla
Leïla
2023.11.13
Personnel agréable et attentionné. Notre enfant y est pleinement épanoui.
Nicole Della Torre
Nicole Della Torre
2023.04.08
Zoe Wildsmith
Zoe Wildsmith
2022.10.25
My daughter really enjoys going to Zauber Stern. The staff are very friendly and genuinely care about the children. We love the varied range of activities and crafts they do and think it’s great the children get outdoors so much exploring the local town, forest and nature.
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.10.27
Dear Zoe Thank you so much for your Feedback. We are very happy that you and your daughter are enjoying your stay with us. We are looking forward to more great days with your daughter. Regards Kita Zauber-Stern Team
Advertisement
Daniel Stocker
Daniel Stocker
2022.09.29
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.10.14
Lieber Daniel Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung. Liebe Grüsse Kita Zauber-Stern Team
Manuela Siegel
Manuela Siegel
2022.09.19
Sehr tolle, liebevolle und aufgestellte Mitarbeiter/innen. Unsere Kinder fühlen sich pudelwohl und gehen gerne. Wir Eltern schätzen es sehr zu wissen, dass unsere Kleinen in besten Händen sind und rundum gut unterhalten. Wir würden die Kita Zauberstern auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen und sind super happy mit unserer Wahl.
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.09.20
Liebe Manuela Vielen Dank für die netten Worte. Es freut uns sehr das ihr und eure Kinder euch wohlfühlt bei uns. Liebe Grüsse Kita Zauber-Stern Team
Ilona Windlin
Ilona Windlin
2022.08.25
Tolle Kita mit freundlichem Personal. Es wird viel gebastelt, gesungen, gespielt und sie verbringen auch viel Zeit draussen. Öffnungszeiten sind super für Eltern die arbeiten und sie haben keine Betriebsferien im Sommer. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.08.25
Liebe Ilona Vielen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass ihr euch wohlfühlt bei uns :) Liebe Grüsse Kita Zauber-Stern Team
Ines
Ines
2022.07.12
Unser Sohn wird nun bereits seit 2 Jahren Vollzeit von einem sehr professionellen herzlichen Team der zweisprachigen Kita Zauber-Stern betreut. Er freut sich jeden Tag in die Kita zu kommen und wird mit offenen Armen empfangen. Das Team hat immer ein offenes Ohr fuer jegliche Fragen und Anregungen. Wir sind sehr gluecklich mit unserer Entscheidung und koennen die Kita nur weiter empfehlen! Dickes Dankeschoen an euch alle!!
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.08.09
Liebe Ines Vielen Dank für deine nette Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass euer Sohn und ihr euch wohlfühlt bei uns.
Advertisement
Georgette Jupe
Georgette Jupe
2022.07.03
Our daughter has been going to Kita Zauber-Sterne for around 10 months and we’ve been very happy with our experience with the team (especially Celine, her group leader). Not only is she happy to go there, we always have positive interactions with the daycare staff and get frequent updates. They have a garden, on-site, so they get outdoor play, plus they take the time to bring them to other places around Zug. Really happy to have found such a lovely place ❤️.
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.08.10
Dear Gerogette, Thank you so much for your Feedback. We are very happy that you and your daughter are enjoying your stay with us. We are looking forward to more great days with your daughter. Regards Kita Zauber-Stern Team
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
2022.05.17
Elena Krislata
Elena Krislata
2022.03.11
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.03.22
Liebe Elena, lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Das Zauber-Stern Team
Benedetta Cammarano
Benedetta Cammarano
2022.03.10
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.03.22
Liebe Benedetta, lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Das Zauber-Stern Team
Advertisement
Selina Crowther-Küntzel
Selina Crowther-Küntzel
2022.03.03
Super Kita mit liebevollen und fürsorglichen Mitarbeiter/innen. Unser Kind freut sich jedesmal, in die Kita zu gehen. Kann sie nur weiterempfehlen!
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.03.10
Liebe Selina, lieben Dank für deine netten Worte. Es freut uns, dass sich eure Tochter bei uns wohlfühlt. Wir freuen uns auf viele weitere Kitatage mit euch. Das Zauber-Stern Team
Thomas Suter
Thomas Suter
2022.01.16
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.03.11
Lieber Thomas, lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Das Zauber-Stern Team
Thomas Fäsi
Thomas Fäsi
2019.02.16
Reply from Zauber-Stern.ch 2022.03.11
Lieber Thomas, lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Das Zauber-Stern Team