Yellow Brick Mortgages

Yellow Brick Mortgages Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5635 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2548)
Mitchell Heffer
Mitchell Heffer
2024.04.15
Dealt with Matthew Metcalf for mortgage advice, received amazing advice as well as the whole process of going through with the mortgage being nice and smooth, and completed all in good time. He was always there to answer questions and help out whenever he could, would highly recommend!
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.15
Thank you Mitchell for your review of Matthew Metcalf and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Georgina Atkins
Georgina Atkins
2024.04.11
100% Matt Grix Is a fantastic Mortgage advisor. I highly recommend him, I wouldn't want anyone else to be assisting with my mortgage. This is the 3rd time since becoming a homeowner we have used Matt.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.12
Thank you Georgina for your review of Matt Grix and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Barbara Murray
Barbara Murray
2024.04.10
Working with Noel on my mortgage requirements was a great experience. He advocates for you with mortgage providers and makes everything easy to understand and effortless. I had to change requirements several times and he was patient and understanding whilst giving good advice about my moving situation. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Noel to friends.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.11
Thank you Barbara for your review of Noel Redfern and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Kelsey Talland
Kelsey Talland
2024.04.09
Would highly recommend Yellow Brick Mortgages! Our advisor, Anthony, was extremely helpful and thorough. He also kept us up to date with frequent phone calls so we knew exactly what was happening. Would be more than happy to use them again in the future.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.10
Thank you Kelsey for your review of Anthony Moore and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
ken adindu
ken adindu
2024.04.09
Choosing Yellowbrick as our mortgage broker it's been a game-changer for us. We consider ourselves incredibly lucky to have had Natalie, assisting us during our first purchase as our broker. Buying your dream house it's definitely no easy feat, but our experience was made all the more manageable and was streamlined on account of her impressive expertise, plus that additional touch of extra care. I could never have imagined the experience going this smoothly and cannot thank my lucky starts enough for her! Hugely recommended
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.09
Thank you Ken for your review of Natalie Green and Yellow Brick Mortgages. Congratulations on buying your first home and we look forward to helping you again in the future.
Δημήτρης Δημητρίου
Δημήτρης Δημητρίου
2024.04.08
We had a great experience working with Amanda Chapman Very efficient and responsive. She helped us a lot and guided us really well though buying our first property. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.08
Thank you for your review of Amanda Chapman and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Ahmed Mohamed
Ahmed Mohamed
2024.04.05
Perfect experience yet again, Mark Makes the whole experience an easy and smooth one. Highly recommended.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.08
Thank you Ahmed for your review of Mark and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Irmina Michałowska
Irmina Michałowska
2024.04.04
Very professional and knowledgeable service. All procedures went smoothly and without delay. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.04
Thank you Irmina for your review of Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Rosie Edge
Rosie Edge
2024.04.03
we have stuck with mark at YBM for many remortgages now, it was a little touch and go for a bit but Mark and our new friend Jamie really pulled through and showed why we are right to put our faith and mortgage in their hands. They are good guys, they wanna help and they care and that was definitely proven this year. They have great knowledge of the market and how up and down it is, I still recommend. Thankyou for looking out for us, it is really deeply appreciated and see you again in two year :-)
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.03
Thank you Rosie for your review of Mark, Jamie and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to continuing to help you in the future.
marc palmer
marc palmer
2024.03.28
Cannot recommend Matthew Metcalf at yellow bricks enough. We have used him now for a remortgage and our investment properties. BTL Mortgages. He is polite and professional. His dedication is amazing, He never seems to stop working. We look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.04.03
Thank you Marc for your review of Matthew Metcalf and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
A Morina
A Morina
2024.03.27
Massive thank you to Mark for helping us sort out mortgage. He was very friendly, professional and helpful throughout the process. He kept us informed about every step he was taking. Will definitely be recommending him to friends and family !
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.28
Thank you for your review of Mark and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Liz Bayliss
Liz Bayliss
2024.03.26
As newbie homebuyers, we were completely clueless about the entire process and had no idea what to expect. But thankfully, Natalie was our guiding light from start to finish. She went above and beyond to assist us every step of the way, addressing all of our inquiries promptly and with utmost professionalism. No question was too big or too small for her to handle, and Natalie consistently provided exceptional support. We are truly grateful for her expertise and dedication throughout this journey. We would recommend Natalie to friends and family members and we will return to Natalie for help with future house purchases.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.26
Thank you Liz for your review of Natalie Green and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Liam Burlingham
Liam Burlingham
2024.03.26
Massive thank you to Claire Creed for sorting our mortgage. She was very friendly, professional and helpful throughout the process, nothing too much trouble and responded to all our enquires very quickly. She guided us through everything and made sure we were getting the best rates possible. Highly recommended
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.26
Thank you Liam for your review of Claire Creed and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Charles Cowling
Charles Cowling
2024.03.26
Amanda Chapman was brilliant. She explained everything really simply and couldn’t have been more helpful. I would highly recommend her.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.26
Thank you Charles for your review of Amanda Chapman and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Ellie Wyer
Ellie Wyer
2024.03.25
My adviser, Grace, has just been incredible throughout this whole process. I'm a first time buyer so everything is very new to me and Grace has walked me through the whole process, answered my endless questions and had such patience. Brilliant. Will be recommending them to anyone who will listen.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.26
Thank you Ellie for your review of Grace Clarke and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Bradley Slaughter
Bradley Slaughter
2024.03.24
Carley has been amazing. She has made the process so easy for us. We would definitely recommend
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.26
Thank you Bradley for your review of Carley Ramsay and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
sencia charasika
sencia charasika
2024.03.23
Neil was genuinely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. He explained everything in depth, answered any questions we had and had no problem helping us to understand the process. We highly recommend him.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.23
Thank you Sencia for your review of Neil Pace-Humphreys and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Emma Martin
Emma Martin
2024.03.23
I would highly recommend Matt Grix of YBM to anyone and everyone who will listen, he's an absolute credit to the company and a pleasure to work with. He's always there at the end of email and phone, and happy to help us any way he can. When the interest rates dropped, he helped us amend our existing mortgage offer twice and when we thought we'd lost our new home, he was really helpful in supporting us to find a new rate and inform us how much we could borrow. I've asked him to assist on several mortgages and remortgages for me and I will continue to do so in the future, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else now. Thank you so much!
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.23
Thank you Emma for your review of Matt Grix and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Andy Devon
Andy Devon
2024.03.22
Pete was fantastic, he made the whole process smooth and stress free and was incredibly responsive and proactive in helping to move things along as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.23
Thank you Andy for your review of Pete Armfield and Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
Darren Alexander
Darren Alexander
2024.03.21
Excellent service for my mortgage renewal, so smooth and I did it all online. Definitely recommend.
Reply from Yellow Brick Mortgages 2024.03.23
Thank you Darren for your review of Yellow Brick Mortgages. We look forward to helping you again in the future.