XOLAR INC | Canada's Leading Solar Energy Company

XOLAR INC | Canada's Leading Solar Energy Company Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
308 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (308)
Jennifer Travis
Jennifer Travis
2024.04.15
Very helpful, informative, and relatable!
Omi Sahota
Omi Sahota
2024.04.15
Melissa Barrett
Melissa Barrett
2024.04.11
Ron Sharpe
Ron Sharpe
2024.04.09
The service was amazing. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about his product.
Angelo Galeazza
Angelo Galeazza
2024.04.08
Very knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy.
Claude Savoie
Claude Savoie
2024.04.05
Very impressed so far with the process can’t wait to have the system installed
Jacqueline MacKnight
Jacqueline MacKnight
2024.04.05
J S
J S
2024.04.05
Very quick response and system design. Impressive and factual approach, no pressure just outlined the business case for their approach. Good experience no complaints and was happy to have the knowledge.
linda hiscock
linda hiscock
2024.04.05
Dale Whitty
Dale Whitty
2024.04.04
Dylan was very helpful in explaining the system with all its components. He is knowledgeable and explains very well to someone who is new to Solar energy. Very Satisfied so far! Dale Whitty
Margaret Grant
Margaret Grant
2024.04.04
Our first phone call with Abe answered a lot of our questions and we’re seriously considering moving forward with solar panels. This is something we’ve wanted to do for a long time but it was not financially available to us until now. We’re excited to research more and lessen our footprint on the environment. TY Xolar
John Cleveland
John Cleveland
2024.04.02
He was very nice, friendly and informative.
andrew kirkland
andrew kirkland
2024.04.01
Fast response, professional, knowledgeable, patient while being slow and easy to speak with. A+
Francine Baxter
Francine Baxter
2024.04.01
Friendly, concise and informative. Knowledgeable and personable.
Paul Theriault
Paul Theriault
2024.03.27
Michel Aube
Michel Aube
2024.03.26
Professionnel and to the point
Remi Belliveau
Remi Belliveau
2024.03.26
Zack Leighton
Zack Leighton
2024.03.22
No matter how you do it, putting an entire solar system on your home is a complicated task. Add in trying to navigate Government financing, trying to understand what you are being offered, then weighing the entire investment against the future of energy - it's overwhelming. We looked at six other companies in our area, we compared proposals, we spoke with friends that had gone through the process, we went to an expert in BC to better understand the technology. We chose Xolar. The sales process stood out. We had the chance to work with Abe who wasn't just a sales rep - more so a sales technician of sorts. In that he understood where we were coming from as potential customers and our needs, but he also knew how to speak about the technology, the science, the investment. Can't speak highly enough about Abe. The project management process stood out. We worked with Chris who was able to not only see the entire project from A-Z, but also did so in an incredibly tight timeline. We had to work with our line of credit in order to access the Greener Homes Loan and when I brought this up with Chris, he instantly saw our concerns about interest and pushed his team to really deliver. The result - cost savings and a system on our roof in time for the summer months. His direct and professional manner made this an easier process from the get go. Truly felt like we had a representative internally throughout the process. We dealt with the engineer Can. Clearly they have a team of sophisticated professionals in the background. He was able to navigate all of the initial set up remotely. We dealt with Vlad and the incredible installation team. An absolute pleasure - courteous, tardy, super fast. They started mid-day and were on our roof with headlamps until the end of the night. 28 panels up and running. I don't really leave Google reviews. But this is well deserved and I'm glad we made this investment with the right team.
Terry Trecartin
Terry Trecartin
2024.03.21
Very pleasant and honest conversation.
Dawn Wheadon
Dawn Wheadon
2024.03.13
Consultation was very informative and detailed. Great visuals and extra links provided to review more system details and warranty info. You'll know exactly what your buying and the costs/grants/savings after this short consultation to make an informed decision