MedicarePaul American Senior Benefits Reviews

MedicarePaul American Senior Benefits Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

xhybuhlln9.wpdns.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Robert Ruiz
Robert Ruiz
2023-12-06
A very informative presentation on Medicare.
Advertisement
Diane Apicella
Diane Apicella
2023-12-05
I can’t say enough good things about Josh Zaid! From the initial information seminar to the two follow up meetings I had with him he was informed, patient and kind. He felt like a trusted family member, explaining things, answering my questions and impartially taking me through the various options applicable to my circumstances. He made a difficult and confusing task seem much simpler and even pleasant. I highly recommend Josh and will certainly be staying in touch with him!
Jodi Mucciaccio
Jodi Mucciaccio
2023-12-04
Very informative! Clarified so many things for my husband and I. I would definitely recommend attending !
Sheryl Seliger
Sheryl Seliger
2023-12-04
The meeting was so great. Very informative. Paul patiently explained everything and answered everyone’s questions. I found out that because of my situation, I needed to sign up for a Medicare advantage plan that night or I would have to wait another month for it to go into effect. Paul and Carolyn stayed after the meeting with me and found me a plan that I would like. Then he enrolled me. I now have no lapse in coverage. I am so grateful . I know The Lord sent me to that meeting. There was no charge or fee either!!! That was an extra blessing. Thank you Paul and Carolyn Sheryl
Cheryl Fennessy
Cheryl Fennessy
2023-10-23
I recently attended one of Paul’s free seminars. He was quite knowledgeable about the topic of Medicare and was able to answer any and all questions posed by the many attendants of the meeting. There was no cost to attend the seminar and no cost to anyone who takes advantage of his services. He is able to provide the needed information so you can make an informed decision about the Medicare coverage that is best for you. Thank you for taking the mystery out of deciding the best coverage for you Paul!
Advertisement
Chris Case
Chris Case
2023-10-18
Answered a lot of my concerns.
Nancy Bryant
Nancy Bryant
2023-10-17
Hi, this is a very informative seminar and very useful information for signing up or getting additional plans. Very much worth looking into for newcomers as well as already enrolled Medicare. You have nothing to lose but much to gain! I would recommend this to everyone! Thank you Paul.☺️
Theresa Lawson
Theresa Lawson
2023-10-12
Paul was very informative and answered a lot of people’s questions. Everyone’s questions are unique to their own situation. I don’t need it for a couple years, but it was also very informative for me to know what I’m headed into in the next few years.
Charlene Smith
Charlene Smith
2023-10-04
Excellent presentation. Paul very knowledgeable .
Advertisement
Elaine Chiamulera
Elaine Chiamulera
2023-09-01
Clifford “Cliff” Ellis
Clifford “Cliff” Ellis
2023-08-29
My wife and I just reached the age for Medicare benefits. We were referred to Paul by a friend and what a big help he's been. It would have taken us so long to research all the plans available, and it still wouldn't have been enough to allow us to make the best Medicare plan choices. Paul's experience and insights were so valuable. I would suggest anyone just about to sign up for Medicare, or even if they did it on their own, to find someone like Paul.
Nette Campie
Nette Campie
2023-08-29
A short session yet he gave valuable information on Medicare. An independent company, he works on what is best for you.
Vicky Ortiz
Vicky Ortiz
2023-08-25
Very informative. Clear concepts. You realized it is just about to listen the right professional, one like Josh Zaid, to feel relieve of the stressful process of Medicare.
Advertisement
Hrant Antreasyan
Hrant Antreasyan
2023-08-24
Maureen A
Maureen A
2023-07-25
Was very pleasant and informative. Very helpful.
Larry James
Larry James
2023-07-12
Very informative meeting. Came away knowing a lot more than before. Very understandable.
Sonia Blackstock
Sonia Blackstock
2023-07-11
Advertisement
Roni-Sue's Chocolates
Roni-Sue's Chocolates
2023-06-15
I have been on straight medicare for 5 years because I was so confused about which plan would be best for me. When I saw Paul's webinar and realized that he was able to compare and contrast ALL the Medicare plans I made an appointment right away. After a brief interview to determine my needs he was able to offer me a few different plans that met all my criteria. We settled on a plan that actually PAYS me back $74/month for joining it! Great service -- very satisfied!
marcella tinsley
marcella tinsley
2023-06-10
Choosing a Medicare plan was very challenging & confusing for me. Paul was very informative and explained different plans and help me choose a plan that was right for me. He helped me through the entire process. Thanks!!
Anne Palmer
Anne Palmer
2023-06-04
Working with Paul as an "expert" made navigating the Medicare process smooth. If you are looking for a knowledgable and responsive Medicare adviser to select the "right plan for you"...contact Paul!