Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby

Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
12 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Serena Riley
Serena Riley
2024.04.01
We were very impressed with the service we received from Mathew Pillans at Zero Dry Time, very swift and efficient, and the results were just what we'd hoped for.
Advertisement
Alice Polwarth
Alice Polwarth
2024.02.08
A scruffy leather chair now looks beautiful! Mathew was friendly, polite and did a great job. We already plan to give him further work. Highly recommended.
Reply from Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby 2024.02.12
Thank you so much Alice. We are so glad that you are happy with the work we carried out. We sincerely appreciate the review. Kind regards The Zero Dry Time York Team
Friya Engineer
Friya Engineer
2023.12.22
Matthew and Eileen are absolutely magical. They worked tirelessly for hours, bringing our poor, battered carpets and sofas back to life in a way we couldn’t have imagined. Everything looks brand new again and the house feels wonderfully clean and healthy. They took incredible care over every inch of fabric, with extraordinary attention to detail and an unparalleled work ethic. We’ve had carpet cleaners in our home before but this was a whole different standard. They also just happen to be thoroughly lovely people that you’re happy to have in your home.
Reply from Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby 2023.12.28
Hello Friya, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review! We sincerely hope that you and your family had a wonderful Christmas together and we are so glad that you were happy with your clean.
Victoria Wooldridge
Victoria Wooldridge
2023.11.30
The lovely team at Zero Dry York worked professionally and left our carpets looking and smelling beautiful. None of the 'wet wool' smell and waiting hours to move back into the rooms. Would highly recommend this friendly team and the fantastic Zero Dry carpet cleaning method.
Richard Aitken
Richard Aitken
2023.11.22
Mathew and his mum worked very hard to do the best job they could for us which we really appreciated. We are very happy with the result of both sofas and carpet cleaning.
Advertisement
Catherine Pennels-Cronje
Catherine Pennels-Cronje
2023.07.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really pleased with the amazing service from Matt and Eileen at Zero Dry Time yesterday. What a huge difference to the carpets we inherited when we bought our house, they feel fluffier and have cleaned up so nicely. We also had some of our rugs cleaned which look brand new again. Highly recommended, such a reasonable price for the quality of service and clean. Thanks so much! Thanks also for accommodating our emergency trip to A&E with our baby at our arranged time and making time later in the day to come back and do the clean. Amazing service.
Alan Overton
Alan Overton
2023.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Matthew and Eileen were so professional in carrying out the requested cleaning. My rug and stair- carpet are both fresh, clean and looking like new. Everyone who has visited home is impressed with the results. I would recommend this cleaning company to you without reservation; I will certainly be using them again!
Andrew Hardisty
Andrew Hardisty
2023.07.11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Adele Fielding
Adele Fielding
2023.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very responsive to initial enquiry, visited rapidly to check out the job and offered a nearby date to complete the job. Price was extremely reasonable (less expensive than an alternative company who needed me to personally move all my furniture) and job was completed to a v high standard. V pleasant people to do business with. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Reply from Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby 2023.06.05
Hi Adele, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 . We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and hope to see you again for your next clean :)
Advertisement
David
David
2023.05.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
old fashioned honesty and reliability, awesome people to deal with and the sofa is like new, couldn’t be happier, thanks Mat
Reply from Zero Dry Time York, Thirsk, Helmsley & Selby 2023.05.22
Hi David, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so grateful for your kind words and hope to see you again for your next clean :)
Nev
Nev
United Kingdom | 2023.05.11
Verified
What a fantastic job I’ve just had from Matthew and his mum .friendly effin and a joy to have at our home . Will definitely use again our suite looks like it’s come out of the showroom
Verified
Amazing results and great service Absolutely thrilled with the work Mathew carried out on our lounge carpets and sofas. Delight to work with, good value for money and very happy. Will definitely use again and highly recommend