Zazzle

www.zazzle.com

Zazzle Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
31127 reviews Verified
Zazzle
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 15334 ) 4.5

Thom M.
Thom M.
2024.05.20
Verified
Cheerful and perfect! Delivered on time and are perfect! Highly recommend
Danee B.
Danee B.
2024.05.20
Verified
Quick shipping Ordered my invitations from Zazzle and got them almost a week before expected. The invitations looked fantastic.
Emily S.
Emily S.
2024.05.20
Verified
WonderfulCame just as expected Super cute, different cards Sww the add on Facebook and was easy to input my info then order Reason I chose this business: Facebook ad
Ciora N.
Ciora N.
2024.05.20
Verified
Products Great products. Excellent delivery time. I would recommend zazzle.
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
2024.05.20
Verified
Wonderful!My order was exactly what I saw on the screen! Great shipping too! Reason I chose this business: A friend recommended
Amy B.
Amy B.
2024.05.20
Verified
Mother's Day card It was the perfect card! I couldn't be happier with the product and quality. Made it on time also
Jenny N.
Jenny N.
2024.05.20
Verified
Stickers were nice but..I ordered customized stickers for my son. We noticed the image was a bit off centered. There was more background color on one side compared to the other. Overall, still love it but wish it was printed perfectly Reason I chose this business: Was Able to customize and order what we needed.
Deborah O.
Deborah O.
2024.05.20
Verified
Great productVery happy with the quality of our purchase. Turned out beautiful. Reason I chose this business: Had the product I was looking for.
Aloha S.
Aloha S.
2024.05.16
Verified
StunningI absolutely love it. It looks amazing. It is very sturdy. I love the size. Reason I chose this business: Searching the internet
Cameron B.
Cameron B.
2024.05.16
Verified
Great qualityWould buy from Zazzle again. Great quality and wonderful designs to chose from. Reason I chose this business: Iv ordered and created my own designs with zazzles help for years. They are a great choice and always have fast shipping
Viktoryia M.
Viktoryia M.
2024.05.16
Verified
Nice products, good serviceI had a very great experience with zazzle. I'm very satisfied with what I got. The quality is great! And the shipping was fast! Thank you! Reason I chose this business: Service is great! Great quality products! Fast shipping!
Jessie M.
Jessie M.
2024.05.16
Verified
Good Good Thank you...
JJ E.
JJ E.
2024.05.15
Verified
Fabulous!My invitations were easy to design, came quickly & look just like promised! Great quality! Will use again and highly recommend Reason I chose this business: Recommended
Rachael W.
Rachael W.
2024.05.15
Verified
Great Products Loved the yard sign and photo cards. Great quality.
Edie L.
Edie L.
2024.05.15
Verified
Great, fast serviceI failed to order name cards for my daughter's graduation announcements and started to panic until I noticed Zazzle could supply me with just what I needed. Reason I chose this business: The price was right and the turnaround time was astounding to ensure that I could get our announcements out in a timely manner.
Maureen H.
Maureen H.
2024.05.15
Verified
Lovely! Love the invites for my baby shower! They came quickly and they are so cute!
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
2024.05.15
Verified
Awesome! Everything came as expected and on time! Excited to send them out :)
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
2024.05.14
Verified
Website a little difficult to navigateItems got to me fast! The invitations Looked like the example Reason I chose this business: Online search
S M.
S M.
2024.05.14
Verified
Perfect!It was easy to use the template and I could make changes without issue. Reason I chose this business: I liked the template.
De'Amber H.
De'Amber H.
2024.05.14
Verified
Professional Service!Very professional ID badge for my small business! Will definitely be purchasing again. Reason I chose this business: They are very professional with anything that you purchase.