Yards Done Right

Yards Done Right Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
75 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (75)
Stuart Brotherston
Stuart Brotherston
2024.03.09
Noah and his crew recently did a wonderful job re-doing our entire front yard. We had been struggling to figure out what we really wanted, but Noah had the experience and vision to come up with a plan that we love. This was a big project that I expected to take a month, but the Yards Done Right team overcame difficult weather and got the job done in two weeks! They regularly checked in with us to make sure we were pleased with the placement of our new paver walkway, dry river bed, plantings and grass. We get compliments from our neighbors every day on a yard that was truly “Done Right”!
William Simmons
William Simmons
2024.03.09
Could not be happier with Noah and the team. Their attention to detail and unmatched passion for the project was remarkable. They opened my eyes to the incredible potential I never knew my space had. 10/10 highly recommend if you’re looking for an inspiring new place to call your homes outdoors. Forever grateful.
Jeni Swenson
Jeni Swenson
2024.02.21
Noah and team gave us a much improved and safer yard, with steps from the road and pavers down a slippery back slope. The suggestions and extensive work have improved the look of our property. Highly recommended!
Buzz Offerman
Buzz Offerman
2024.01.15
Yards Done Right exceeded my expectations and hopes. I told Noah what we wanted and he made a suggestion that was even better. When problems arose due to poor drainage on our property Noah’s team found them selves literally stuck in the mud. Noah came up with a plan to deal with the poor drainage. Since we had copious amount of rain last fall I am happy to say the two dry wells that were installed are doing their job. The fun part of the process was picking out the trees and plants for our garden area. We enjoyed the beauty of this all last summer. To summarize Yards Done Right extended our patio with pavers, created a garden and took care of our drainage problems. Don’t hesitate to hire Yards Done Right.
Miranda Robinson
Miranda Robinson
2024.01.04
We had Yards Done Right do a landscaping overhaul at our business. The existing landscaping was big bushes and not very welcoming. We had a landscape designer draft up blueprints and hired Yards Done Right to do the job. They did a great job following the blueprints, discussing changes with me based on the land, costs, drainage, etc. We had some issues with equipment which did put up behind schedule and overall the process took a few months to complete. We would have liked a little more communication when things were behind schedule but overall we felt like the whole crew did a great job. We have now hired the company to maintain the landscaping and the property looks to much more open and inviting.
John Zoccola
John Zoccola
2023.12.07
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Noah and his team. We waited 20 years and numerous quotes from various local landscape businesses to improve our property. We are tremendously HAPPY with his Teams efforts. Their efforts increased the value of the property, but more importantly, the yard just looks Super. Really appreciated the EFFORT.
Reply from Yards Done Right 2023.12.08
Thank you John for trusting us with your project. We are so glad you are happy with the finished product. It was a pleasure working with you and getting you the landscape you wanted
James Carter
James Carter
2023.11.28
Noah and his team did a fantastic job on my yard. They were very thorough. Noah came over to my house and got measurements based on what I wanted done and discussed my ideas. We came up with a plan and he executed it. The outcome was more than what I expected. I spend more time outside on my new patio than I do in the house. I would definitely recommend Yards Done Right. I’ve added some before and after pictures.
Reply from Yards Done Right 2023.11.28
Hi James, I'll be in touch about getting you that firewood for your outdoor fireplace in the coming days. Thanks for the fantastic review!
Cori R
Cori R
2023.10.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Noah and his team quickly and efficiently finished what I could not, and the results were better than expected. Pricing was reasonable, especially for such a great crew. They literally dug right in! Finished the paving project around the house, fixed the retaining walls, cleaned up my disastrous front yard and finished it with hydoseed - which is growing nicely! Our neighbors are even happier than we are lol! True to their name, they did the job right 👍
Reply from Yards Done Right 2023.11.10
I am so happy that we were able to connect with you folks and make a difference. We understand your landscape and the challenges that it entailed. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to reach out to me or any of our wonderful staff!
Dan Nicastro
Dan Nicastro
2023.10.02
Jim and Judy do a great job communicating when they will be here and provide me great information after that helps me keep our yard looking great.
frank Kindermann
frank Kindermann
2023.08.13
Jayme Hills
Jayme Hills
2023.07.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Noah and his team are super helpful and friendly. They spent several days installing our sprinkler systems in our existing front and back yards. They listened to what we wanted and worked within our budget. Noah is quick to respond and does not hesitated to come help with questions, sprinkler head adjustments, educating us on the equipment and system, and to ensure our system is running as efficiently as possible.
Jami Lifka
Jami Lifka
2023.06.29
I'll start by saying that so many of my neighbors love my newly landscaped area! Noah was so amazingly helpful and patient while we planned. He definitely knows his way around plants and flowers. His guys came out within a few days, finished the job quickly and left the area clean and so very beautiful! I highly recommend using "Yards Done Right" to do every lawn maintenance and landscaping project that you have. I know I will.
Tracy Martin
Tracy Martin
2023.06.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After putting off work to the front of my yard for years, I had Noah and his crew come in and whip it into shape. I had it in my head to just slap up a retaining wall, but Noah thought outside the box and came up with a great design that incorporates the woodsy look of my neighborhood/surroundings. I have gotten so many compliments since completion! I highly recommend Yards Done Right. You won't be disappointed.
Third Draft
Third Draft
2023.03.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I hired Yards Done Right to maintenance the yards on my house and one of my rental homes for the past two years and they have been a pleasure to work with. The yards are well maintained and their communication and customer service are excellent. Highly recommended!
Adam C
Adam C
2023.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Called for last minute landscaping to get our home ready for sale prior to moving. Noah came out the same day to look at lawn and provided an estimate promptly afterward. Mike and Gavin came out the next week and worked diligently on our front and back yards. Extremely professional, courteous, and competent. Mike got our yard looking amazing in two days! Highly recommend! Likely the best landscaping company in the area.
Sabrina Hale
Sabrina Hale
2023.03.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The yard was very overgrown with just about every type of vine and blackberries and we did not know where to start! Noah and his crew took on the task of transforming a large area of the yard. Now, we are able to use and make plans for the area that had been inaccessible for years! All thanks to Noah and the crew. Prompt, professional and a thorough job!
Marsha Stead
Marsha Stead
2023.02.28
Yards Done Right worked for 6 days to repair our sprinkler system, to put in new plants and beauty bark, to put new sod in our backyard, and to add hardscape around a flower bed. The team was professional, and worked hard. We really appreciated that they consistently took time to check in with us to make sure they were doing what we wanted. They also did power washing and mowing make sure our sidewalks, driveway, and lawn were clean. We are very happy with the results.
Reply from Yards Done Right 2023.11.10
Martha, thank you for the review and putting your faith in us to maintain your property after the project was finalized. I hope it has made things simpler for you folks, we appreciate your business.
Tina Fick
Tina Fick
2023.02.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Same day response, great communication, designed, included me at the nursery, team was so nice, they all went above and beyond and turned my weed-filled lawn into a beautiful yard. They removed/replaced sod, built plant areas with new soil, retrofitted my sprinkler system, planted a ton of plants, added bark and cleaned everything including pressure washing my walkways and driveway! All in two days! I cannot say enough how great this experience was, wish I had contacted them sooner, I would have saved so much!
Reply from Yards Done Right 2023.02.24
We are so happy that we were able to share our expertise and make your property the best it could be! This is EXACTLY why we do what we do. We look forward to taking great care of your new landscape too!
Chris Soots
Chris Soots
2022.12.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Noah and his team did an excellent job with some quality landscape work and cleanup while doing some sod installation and property maintenance for us. Their attention to detail was better than expected and appreciated. Work was completed quickly to avoid negatively impacting our schedules.
Julieann Mineo
Julieann Mineo
2022.12.03
The owner, Noah, is very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. He called us back quickly, and came right out, which is rare these days. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Noah