Wood To Water Outdoors

www.woodtowater.co.uk

Wood To Water Outdoors Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
373 reviews Verified
Wood To Water Outdoors
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 373 ) 4.9

Luke Hill
Luke Hill
2024.05.21
Helpful service and good delivery.
Daren
2024.05.11 2024.05.11 | United Kingdom
Excellent Service I purchased a Kelly Kettle kit , I am more than happy with it but more so the service that I have had from Wood to Water . Had one very slight issue that was resolved immediately. Fantastic customer service and a refreshing change to be able to communicate with a human being . 10/10
Peter Mulloy
Peter Mulloy
2024.05.10
Very easy to order and very quick delivery. I bought the 3g ul lanshan 1. Good quality tent, I have set it up few times and personalised it to suit me. I'll be using it at the end of the month on a week long bikepacking trip.
Jason Smith
Jason Smith
2024.05.07
Great service - Extremely happy with everything. Highly recommend
Paul Joyce
Paul Joyce
2024.05.04
I was kept very well informed, the delivery was super fast and exactly as stated. I thoroughly recommend and would use again. A++++++
Mark A
Mark A
2024.04.23
Fast shipping, product as described and cheapest I found for my lanshan1pro with uk shipping
Lez Martin
Lez Martin
2024.03.26
Placed the order with these on a Saturday as we were going away the following Friday, it said 1 - 2 days delivery & as wood to water are only 1 hour 40 mins away we assumed we would get it in time, sadly we didn't & had to purchase a gas camping cooker & kettle on route, our neighbour has informed us it arrived Friday afternoon, it has a tracking system which said it sat for 2 days in a hub waiting delivery, I sent wood to water an email on the Wednesday before we left but sadly no reply,
Reply from Wood To Water Outdoors 2024.04.24
Hello, I have checked our emails and also orders under your name and unable to locate an order or contact form your self under any one with your last name that had ordered a stove in the last few weeks. Please can you check you have the correct company or email us with your order number so we can look into the issue. Edit: We apologies for the delay sadly was bank holiday and confirmed was delivered on the Wednesday with 1 day delay due to delivery company but still falling within our 1-2 working day delivery typical delivery.
David Findlater
David Findlater
2024.02.20
Fab service, products delivered, well packaged the following day.
Mary Curtis-Weight
Mary Curtis-Weight
2024.02.12
Fantastic service. They sorted out a complicated issue quickly and professionally. Will keep going back again and again.
Adam Murray
Adam Murray
2024.02.10
Excellent service
Peter Stevens
Peter Stevens
2024.01.30
Items as described, prompt deliverey, good value. Wont hesitate to use again.
mark martin
mark martin
2024.01.26
Great service and amazing delivery. Will be using them again for sure
Nick Parkes
Nick Parkes
2024.01.24
Slightly apprehensive as Wood to Water Outdoors was not a company I had heard of and the price of the Petzl 600 head torch was substantially less than everywhere else. Very glad I went ahead with the purchase: the ordering was straightforward and there was immediate email confirmation of the purchase, with an estimated delivery date, which was the following day. It arrived as promised and I am delighted with it. No hesitation about ordering from them again when the occasion arises. Everything about the purchase was faultless.
Simon Rees
Simon Rees
2024.01.11
I recently ordered a Lanshan 1 Pro. My original order arrived promptly but I had some issues with the first pitch and the tent was damaged. I contacted Wtw via the website and received a really quick response (despite it being the middle of the Xmas holidays). I had a new tent sent out and my issue resolved. Very good customer service and quick shipping, will definitely shop with wood to water again.
Tony Conway
Tony Conway
2023.12.27
recommends
ordered a small item 15/12. Dispatched quickly, it's now 27/12 and it's apparently on its way. This is down to their shipping company, UPS, and not Wood to Water. Must be bringing it on the back of a snail. May want to change to a more reliable shipping partner. WTW response to my queries were prompt and professional. Thanks
Adam Łyczko
Adam Łyczko
2023.12.17
Fantastic experience. Product as described, delivered next day, very good communication throughout and the delivery service. Small store but great customer service.
Alex & Eleanor Jeffrey
Alex & Eleanor Jeffrey
2023.12.16
Ordered from wood to water a few times now and never had any issues. Customer service is excellent, delivery fast and prices great. Would highly recommend ordering from them.
John Maguire
John Maguire
2023.11.24
Delivery, good and fast. Product, just what I ordered. Would I use again, most definitely. Thank you for a great service.
Kay Hepwood
Kay Hepwood
2023.11.22
Excellent service. My order was processed efficiently and promptly. Many thanks!
Russell
2023.08.09 2023.08.09 | United Kingdom
Cracking service, price and delivery First time I’ve used Wood to Water. I placed and order for four Jetboil gas canisters - the price was very competitive. Order dispatched and delivered within two days. Cracking service!