Window Seal West, Window Replacement Calgary

Window Seal West, Window Replacement Calgary Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
831 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (827)
John Bennett
John Bennett
2024.04.15
Window Seal West did a great job replacing windows for our whole house. Antony was very professional and honest with the quote and kept us informed. The lead installer, Slovan, did an excellent job and went the extra mile. He faced some challenges with the weather but still got the job done in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience with Window Seal West. The windows were ordered and installed in about 3 months. Having their office and manufacturing in Calgary made things more efficient. We are very pleased with the new energy efficient windows.
Chao Dong
Chao Dong
2024.04.15
slava and his team did perfect job, shown on time and replace 8 windows in a day
John&Carlene
John&Carlene
2024.04.15
Window Seal West did a great job replacing windows for our whole house. Antony was very professional and honest with the quote and kept us informed. The lead installer, Slovan, did an excellent job and went the extra mile. He faced some challenges with the weather but still got the job done in a timely manner. Overall it was a great experience with Window Seal West. The windows were ordered and installed in about 3 months. Having their office and manufacturing in Calgary made things more efficient. We are very pleased with the new energy efficient windows.
Shorf C
Shorf C
2024.04.13
Nice job with my window installation. SLAVA is very professional guy who care about his job. I am very satisfied with the job done. Keep your good work.
Di Bakawa
Di Bakawa
2024.04.10
We were really happy with WSW. They communicated very well through out the whole process. On the day of installation, they showed up on time to install the windows. After installation, they cleaned up very well. Inaddition, they were very understanding with our short-term payment plan request since we were recurring customers. I highly recommend them.
Helena Haridzuk
Helena Haridzuk
2024.04.09
It was a wonderful experience working with Voloya and his team at Window Seal West! They are extremely professional, prompt and go above and beyond their promise’s. Highly recommend!
Verona Baiisheva
Verona Baiisheva
2024.04.08
I have some of my windows installed with WSW back in 2020 and I'm extremely satisfied with them, so I'm ordering more this year and couple of doors as well!
Randy Pistawka
Randy Pistawka
2024.04.01
Geo Bert
Geo Bert
2024.03.24
Awesome, local, window manufacturing company who does their own installation, which was a big selling point for us. Vlad and Anthony have been fantastic to deal with, they're both extremely knowledgeable with a no nonsense approach. The whole experience as been amazing so far and we're looking forward to our new windows and doors. Will follow up with pictures...
James
James
2024.03.24
Had two exterior doors replaced. Took about 5 hours to complete the work and am happy with the result. Doors operate well and have a good seal.
Max Salata
Max Salata
2024.03.20
Great company to deal with!
Teklu Tesfamariam
Teklu Tesfamariam
2024.03.19
Алексей Меший
Алексей Меший
2024.03.19
Great company, product made locally, I will definitely recommend them.
Reda Hammoud
Reda Hammoud
2024.03.18
Charles Kim
Charles Kim
2024.03.18
Vlad was informative and receptive to my questions and requests regarding window renovations in my house. He has a great understanding of windows and I had full confidence in ordering with him. The price was also affordable and timelines were great. Would highly recommend this company and Vlad in particular.
Natalia Taranova
Natalia Taranova
2024.03.18
We been changing an Entry Door with two sidelights and Kalimma Glass. Our special order been done in 6 weeks including installation. We were so impressed with stone trimming work arounWed the door. All locks installed perfectly and happy with the colour as well. We used Ruby Red. Alisha, the manager of our project was in contact all the time and was guiding with each step. The office manager Polina answered the phone right away is well. All crew members very knowledgeable and polite. Will use this local company/production for windows replacement next year.
Private User
Private User
2024.03.18
been changing an Entry Door with two sidelights and Kalimma Glass. Our special order been done in 6 weeks including installation. We were so impressed with stone trimming work arounWed the door. All locks installed perfectly and happy with the colour as well. We used Ruby Red. Alisha, the manager of our project was in contact all the time and was guiding with each step. The office manager Polina answered the phone right away is well. All crew members very knowledgeable and polite. Will use this local company/production for windows replacement next year.
Vasily Gleba
Vasily Gleba
2024.03.14
Great quality windows! The whole process from initial quotation to installation was very professional and pleasant. All my questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner. Highly recommend this company.
Tetyana Basyrova
Tetyana Basyrova
2024.03.14
Great service. Very happy with with my nw windows.
Narmeen Faraj
Narmeen Faraj
2024.03.12
Great service from start to finish loving the new windows! Highly recommended