Wild Canyon Adventures

Wild Canyon Adventures Reviews

Good rating
4.4
8102 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (5420)
Joaquin Arevalo García
Joaquin Arevalo García
2024.04.18
Muy divertido
Fernando Rosas
Fernando Rosas
2024.04.16
Un gran tour para un día completo o medio día. Hicimos Atv, tirolesa, montamos camellos, convivimos con los pájaros, guacamayas, y en la bici de montaña nos dio varias vueltas Javier. Muy amable y bueno explicando,a pesar de que nos daba miedo.
Matt Mitchell
Matt Mitchell
2024.04.15
We visited in December on 2023 and used Wild Canyon Adventures for an ATV excursion with our tour guide “Panda”. While the ride was fun, we were not happy with this business and would not recommend for a few reasons. 1) the excursion was advertised as 2+ hours but was only just over an hour total. 2) they let tourists openly drink alcohol purchased at their store to drink and drive immediately prior to the ATV tour, risking their lives and ours (The other people on the tour were holding beers while being fitted for helmets). Allowing drinking and driving is reckless and should be illegal, especially selling to riders 3) the tour was advertised as all skill levels, but they pressured my wife (a new rider) into switching from a single ATV to a double (ride passenger on my ATV) only 100 yards into the ride (she was doing fine and we weren’t sure why they were so pushy with her riding her own ATV). 3) After the ride was over they wouldn’t refund us the difference for being forced to switch from a single to a double ATV. We explained to the front desk that we simply wanted to pay for the experience we were given (rented a double so we should only pay for a double). But the front desk guy rudely suggested it was a skill issue and was our fault so we would still be charged for 2 single ATVs. We spoke with our amstar representative at our resort (Secrets Hyatt) named Guillermo who said he would help get us the refund. He took my information and told me I would get refunded but unfortunately it was a lie. Even after telling me he talked to Wild Canyon Adventures and Amstar and got the refund to go through, it never did. I wouldn’t recommend either amstar or wild canyon adventures. Terrible businesses who do not care about their customers. If you choose to use them be incredibly careful that they do not take advantage of you or risk your lives with their dangerous business practices.
Andy12123
Andy12123
2024.04.15
Verified
Great day. Amazing staff. Amazing day. Well run, manageable, not overwhelming. Kids loved the ability to pick each activity at our own pace. The guys at the ATV/UTV were AMAZING. Mike Lopez and Javier were the BEST! Explained everything clearly and then gave us a great ride. Very well organized and well run! The camels were a good break from all the high paced action and we loved Fabian who really gave us an amazing experience and a real funny show. Good day and go early.
Dave T
Dave T
2024.04.13
Verified
A fun tour with a fun tour guide. We had a great time with our tour guide Brian. He made it so fun and exciting. He took the time to let us stop and look around. He took us to a beautiful part of the beach. I’d highly recommend the Wild Canyon Ultimate UTV tour if you’re in the area, and if you’re lucky you’ll get Brian. Life is about the adventures you take and the memories you make! Thanks Brian for making our day so memorable
Maria R
Maria R
2024.04.12
Verified
Amazing Very fun, tour guide was very nice, helpful, welcoming, and fun. Amazing experience and would recommend to anyone visiting
Elijah Bailey
Elijah Bailey
2024.04.11
Best vacation ever Brain was super polite and chill. If you have the time definitely check it out 😀
Reply from Wild Canyon Adventures 2024.04.12
Dear Elijah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We truly appreciate it as it helps us connect with future visitors. We're delighted to know that you had the best vacation ever, and we're thrilled to have been a part of it. It's fantastic to know that Brain provided excellent service and contributed to your enjoyable experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon for more memorable moments. Best regards, Wild Canyon.
Naomi B
Naomi B
2024.04.11
Verified
FUNN ATV Brayan such an amazing tour guide very fun to work with. such a beautiful scenery he is an amazing photographer !!! Took awesome pictures.
Mike B
Mike B
2024.04.11
Verified
Best ride ever!!! It was so much fun the views were beautiful, and riding was great. Brayan was the best guide he made the trip ten times more fun. I’m so glad I went.
Stacey C
Stacey C
2024.04.10
Verified
UTV fun in Baja Lots of fun on this UTV tour with our family of three. *Ivan* was a great guide, making it super fun but safe. Great terrain and time to take in the Sea of Cortez, even spotting some whales during a water break. 🐋
Kristy-Lee Abernethy
Kristy-Lee Abernethy
2024.04.09
Reply from Wild Canyon Adventures 2024.04.12
Dear Kristy, Thank you for rating our park! Your feedback means a lot to us. We're committed to providing the best experience possible and your rating helps us improve. We'd love it if you could share your experience on social media and recommend us to your family and friends. Thanks again for choosing our park! We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Wild Canyon.
Explore62119423226
Explore62119423226
2024.04.09
Verified
ATV Riding at Wild Canyon with Richie and Panda Being completely serious, this was one of the best things I’ve ever done. It’s sooooo much fun. We had Richie and Panda guiding us on ATV’s and they taught the safety extremely well, and made the moto riding experience a blast. I can’t emphasize enough how awesome this experience is.
Curiosity11472491926
Curiosity11472491926
2024.04.08
Verified
It was very good. I will most def come back Richie was very good to us and very nice. I recommend him for any one who is going. Very nice and kind to us, he is very funny too
Araceli Hernández
Araceli Hernández
2024.04.07
Reply from Wild Canyon Adventures 2024.04.12
Hola Araceli, ¡Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de calificar nuestro parque! Tu retroalimentación es increíblemente valiosa y significativa para nosotros. Nos esforzamos por brindar la mejor experiencia posible, y tu calificación nos ayuda a entender cómo estamos haciendo las cosas. ¡Nos encantaría que compartieras tu experiencia en las redes sociales! Siéntete libre de etiquetarnos y contarles a otros sobre tu visita. Tu apoyo y recomendaciones a tu familia y amigos significarían el mundo para nosotros. Una vez más, gracias por elegir visitar nuestro parque. ¡Esperamos verte nuevamente pronto! Saludos, Wild Canyon.
Raul Arturo
Raul Arturo
2024.04.04
Reply from Wild Canyon Adventures 2024.04.07
Dear Raul, Thank you for taking the time to leave your rating. We truly appreciate to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon for another great adventure! Don't hesitate to recommend us to your family and friends for their next adventure getaway. Best regards, Wild Canyon.
Ashley Lake
Ashley Lake
2024.04.04
Rating: ★★★★★ My recent adventure with Wild Canyon Adventures surpassed all expectations! From the moment we set off, the excitement never stopped. The guides were knowledgeable, experienced, and most importantly, passionate about what they do. Safety was their top priority, which allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the experience without any worries. The itinerary was well-planned, offering a perfect balance of adrenaline-pumping activities and breathtaking scenery. Whether it was zip-lining through the Canyon, Camel Riding, the big swing or ATV riding, every moment was unforgettable. The camaraderie among fellow adventurers added an extra layer of enjoyment to the trip. Overall, this adventure was an absolute thrill, and I can't wait to embark on another one with Wild Canyon in the future! Highly recommended for anyone seeking an adrenaline-fueled escape.
Reply from Wild Canyon Adventures 2024.04.07
Dear Ashley, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to know that your recent adventure with us exceeded all expectations and left you with unforgettable memories. We are proud to know that you recommend us and plan to return for more adventures. Knowing that our highly trained staff can offer quality tours gives us great satisfaction and we are delighted that you felt safe and immersed in the experience throughout your adventure. We invite you to follow us on social media to stay updated on our latest adventures and offers. We can't wait to welcome you back for another adrenaline-filled getaway in the future! Sincerely, Wild canyon.
OnAir20788972104
OnAir20788972104
2024.04.04
Verified
Best atv and utv ride ever Javier was a great instructor, we had so much fun and this was by far the best atv and utv ride that I ever been on, I would recommend a lot of people to come
Ashley L
Ashley L
2024.04.03
Verified
Thrilling adventure with Javier at Wild Canyon My recent adventure with Wild Canyon surpassed all expectations! From the moment we set off, the excitement never stopped. Javier was knowledgeable, experienced, and most importantly, passionate about what he did. Safety was his top priority, which allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the experience without any worries. The trail was well-planned, offering a perfect balance of an adrenaline-pumping ride and breathtaking scenery. Javier is definitely a guide I will book again. Whether it was UTV's, zip-lining through the Canyon, or Camel Riding, every moment was unforgettable. The camaraderie among fellow adventurers added an extra layer of enjoyment to the trip. Overall, this adventure was an absolute thrill, and I can't wait to embark on another one with Wild Canyon in the future! Highly recommended for anyone seeking an adrenaline-fueled escape.
William B
William B
2024.04.03
Verified
Great UTV Experience! My wife and I really enjoyed this activity. Fun filled and lasted a couple of hours. Driving across the suspension bridge was scary.
Brandi S
Brandi S
2024.04.03
Verified
Javier ATV / UTV was awesome! We did the full day pass. We did ziplining, horse back riding, ATV/UTV, e-bikes, etc. Javier was amazing! He was our guide for ATV / UTV and did a great job taking care of my entire family from my 75 year old Mom to my 9 year old son. This was a day they will never forget. Thanks Javier and Wild Canyon Team!!