WestCountry TV

WestCountry TV Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
73 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (73)
Edward Hayward
Edward Hayward
2024.04.13
Sam and the Team were fantastic installing STARLINK From first contact with them, within 3 working hours we had speeds of over 200MB/s - easy to install fast and great service you can rely on! I have no idea why anyone uses BT or wires anymore which constantly break/need fixing!
Reply from WestCountry TV 2024.04.13
Thank you Ed for your review. We are glad you are happy
Thomas Walsh
Thomas Walsh
2024.04.11
Sam helped me install a Starlink, repeater and Camera set up at our house. They were really responsive and just made the whole process easy, especially given was doing remotely from outside England. I’m now asking him to install more cameras to supplement.
Reply from WestCountry TV 2024.04.13
Thank you Tom. Greatly appreciated
Debbie Bradford
Debbie Bradford
2024.03.25
After having an independent aerial fitter install our Starlink we were not happy with the location and the fixing of the equipment. We were recommended by a friend to contact West Country Starlink who are an authorised company with Starlink to relocate the equipment…. Sam and Clint were extremely professional and very helpful in re-positioning the dish etc. We would highly recommend using this company for anybody wanting to have Starlink installed.
Reply from WestCountry TV 2024.03.25
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to leave your review and glad you are happy with the service
Enderman Crew
Enderman Crew
2024.01.18
Sam came out and installed our internet immediately ! He was fantastic and very knowledgeable. He set us up with a mesh network that gives us full coverage all over the home. I’m very pleased and couldn’t ask for a better installer! He also keeps Starlink kits on hand so no having to wait a week for them to ship one out to you. Would highly recommend using this company and save yourself the hassle of doing it yourself.
Neil Wright
Neil Wright
2023.11.19
ENGLISH 1966
ENGLISH 1966
2023.11.14
Excellent, efficient, helpful and polite 👍 Great service and amazing starlink product.
Paul Carlton
Paul Carlton
2023.11.08
I called Wescountry TV to enquire about Starlink internet service in my rural location and they visited for a survey two hours later. They explained everything very clearly and I went ahead with the order the same day. The installation was completed within an hour and I now have a super-fast and stable internet service. I’m impressed with the service provided and can highly recommend Westcountry TV to anyone looking to boost their internet speed - a very professional local company. 10 out of 10 from me!
Rob Winterborn
Rob Winterborn
2023.10.18
Sam recently installed a Starlink system with TP Link Mesh system for me and I would highly recommend his services. Very professional and knows his stuff. Great communication and good customer service the following day when I needed to tweak a few things...
Lasare Maloney
Lasare Maloney
2023.10.03
We are absolutely delighted to be connected to the new Starlink satellite internet service. Thank you to Sam for his speedy response and reassuring understanding and handling of everything involved. The household has breathed a collective sign of relief to finally have the WiFi speeds we need. The installation was efficient, knowledgeable and considerate to ours and our landlord's specifications. Highly recommend WestCountry Starlink 💫 🌟 ⭐️
gav cleverley
gav cleverley
2023.10.03
Having been without internet for a long time we searched for Starlink and the installer Sam came to the rescue. Westcountry to is a great company and the communication is 5* I could not recommend them and Sam any more than he is amazing. Clean, helpful and very good at the install. Thanks Sam.
John Woolf
John Woolf
2023.09.29
The service was excellent. We are completely satisfied with the work carried out which was carried out promptly.
Reply from WestCountry TV 2024.03.13
Thank you John.
joanna chapple
joanna chapple
2023.09.28
Great service from Sam who has solved our internet problem! Living in a rural area, our only option before was a 4G system which was increasingly intermittent and unreliable. Sam took great care to site the dish firmly, and set up the mesh system so we have 100+MBS round the whole house. Good value too. Thank you Sam.
Steve & Penny Young
Steve & Penny Young
2023.09.27
When we were faced with the imminent removal of our Dartmoor radio broadband service WestCountry TV stepped in with a rapid quote followed by full installation just days later. With all the kit on the van, including non-StarLink adaptors, routers and ethernet switches, our two building home network was up and running with no problems at all, in a couple of days.
Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown
2023.09.21
Great friendly & efficient service and the Starlink is working a treat. Whole process very smooth and stress-free so strongly recommend!
julian ferguson
julian ferguson
2023.09.18
Absolutely first class service all up and running in no time. West Country TV is brilliant and I strongly recommend Sam Riches
zoe winlow
zoe winlow
2023.09.14
Sam came within a few days and after a few hours he had installed starlink for us, he worked efficiently and in a difficult location on a working farm, and he offered us helpful advice throughout. I would highly recommend him.
tony powell
tony powell
2023.09.04
Excellent quick, efficient and local service. Sam respond in hours for my elderly mother, had a replacement dish in his van and completed installation in minutes without mess or fuss. Friendly informative manner. Thoroughly recommend.
Robbie Loveless
Robbie Loveless
2023.09.01
Very quick, very punctual and very professional. Had no issues with Sam and very happy with the job! Would recommend to anyone needing the service he supplies.
Perry Mangan
Perry Mangan
2023.08.29
Excellent service from Sam. Same day call out for a diagnostic, issue resolved in minutes for a reasonable price. Heartily recommended
Barry Holdsworth
Barry Holdsworth
2023.08.14
Excellent service, prompt, courteous knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this company for Starlink installation.