We Move and Clean Newbury Reviews

We Move and Clean Newbury Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 74 reviews

www.wemoveandclean.co.uk/removals-newbury
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
John
John
2024-02-13
These guys were excellent from start to finish. So professional from the very first contact to the final delivery of my furniture. The care taken at both ends of the move is first class. Shoe coverings, cling film on drawers and doors. Some ideas I did not expect. They took amazing care of the structure of both buildings and it has been a pleasure to have their services. I would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone. Their attention to detail at every point is exceptional
Advertisement
David Cobb
David Cobb
2024-01-08
We used We Move and Clean last year and had no hesitation booking them again. The team were very friendly, helpful, polite and professional. They showed up when they said they would and got the job done very quickly with everything fully protected and insured. Should we need to move again would definitely give them another call. Thx
Emma Mobbs
Emma Mobbs
2023-11-17
The team arrived in time, we’re super friendly, very professional. Handled everything quickly and efficiently at the old premises and were equally professional unloading at the new premises. Very patient when I changed my mind about where furniture went. Would highly recommend and use them again - thank you Lucas and team. Emma
Wilbert Morrison
Wilbert Morrison
2023-11-13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
5 stars for this company. Our move from Newbury to Reading was made easier by We Move and Clean. The guys were great, polite, punctual, respectful, and well-prepared. Relocation made me sad since I had grown attached to our first home. It was a breeze thanks to the hardworking We Move and Clean crew. They assisted my husband in disassembling and reassembling the furnishings at our new home. I really appreciate it.
Pearl Hermann
Pearl Hermann
2023-11-08
Excellent priceand the movers could not have been nicer. They don't waste any time and they move your belongings in an extremely efficient manner. They work fast, but with a great deal of care to ensure that your belongings are safe and won't be damaged in the process of moving them.
Advertisement
Larry Phillips
Larry Phillips
2023-10-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
A few months ago, I got in touch with We Move and Clean to get the ball rolling on the relocation preparations for my elderly father. The lady who answered the phone was polite, professional, and understanding when I spoke with her. Suddenly, my father passed away. They were still able to accommodate us and reschedule the movement. They were willing to work around my schedule and efficiently coordinated the staff. On the day of the move, they arrived promptly, loaded up the furniture and clothing, brought items to a charity, and carried away anything that needed to be thrown away. The service provided by the staff was prompt, courteous, and professional. What an absolutely fantastic service, and what an absolutely wonderful staff. Thank you guys for helping us out specially during this difficult time.
Anthony Kurt
Anthony Kurt
2023-10-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These individuals are just wonderful! Every single one of them was outstanding in terms of their professionalism, respect, and effort. Recently, my family sought the assistance of this business in order to clean out a large house in which our grandmother and mother had resided for almost 55 years. Her sudden away just a few months ago at the age of 96 revealed how much she enjoyed ""stuff."" A bunch of stuff. These guys show up with a plan and get the job done pretty quickly. They are in charge of everything. From removing heaps of rubbish to wrapping objects (of any size) in preparation for storage. They sort through everything and tell you what is worth keeping and what should be thrown away, which is helpful for estate sales and for deciding whether or not to donate certain items. They are well worth the money, and they can help one feel less stressed about what to do with the belongings of a loved one. A huge thanks from our family for all the help.
emma gaffney
emma gaffney
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lucas was excellent, really professional service, was amazed at their profile nyc and excellence. Well done to you both. Very impressive and very strict! We were quite chaotic but they really understood and did the job so well can’t thank them enough. Will recommend and will use them again.
Gary Raymond
Gary Raymond
2023-10-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
After doing some research into the market for reputable and affordable removal companies, we came to the conclusion that we should choose this company. My relocation date was pushed back more than once, and each time, the company was kind and reassuring, assuring me not to worry and that they would handle the matter appropriately. We Move and Clean was really professional, trustworthy, and accommodating throughout the entire process. Would I consider using them once more? A 100% yes!
Advertisement
kevin pollock
kevin pollock
2023-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
From first to last the move has been handled by Lucas and his team beyond my expectations. The price was very good for service I received. If you were thinking of moving I would use Lucas every time. Everything done on time that was said and all with a smile 😊 I would recommend them every time.
Declan “Sergius” James
Declan “Sergius” James
2023-10-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very helpful, do anything asked, punctual and efficient. No furniture damaged, awkward parking at the new house which they managed v we'll. Great attitude from these employees (much better than some we've used in the past) Definitely employ these boys again 🙂
Paul Roberts
Paul Roberts
2023-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
What an awesome duo! A very friendly team, punctual, professional and helpful. Thoroughly recommend and great value for money.
Ellie Kibbey
Ellie Kibbey
2023-09-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lucas & Kamil did an incredible job helping us move from Newbury to Devizes. Dismantling furniture, packing up fragile as and squeezing every item we own into a storage unit I should have ordered one size bigger..! No job too much. Very grateful for making the move much less stressful & totally seamless. Thank you both! 😊
Advertisement
Julia Cohen
Julia Cohen
2023-09-12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Lucas and his team. From start to finish they didn't stop. We were moved in the most efficient and professional manner, nothing was too much trouble. The best movers we have ever used. Started promptly and did exactly as promised we could not fault them, just brilliant. I would highly recommend Lucas to anyone moving you will not be disappointed.
Tess Paolini
Tess Paolini
2023-09-09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The move was for my boyfriend. The guys were very efficient. They planned every aspect of the operation including how to access the properties and the best methods of moving furniture. The floors were covered and the furniture had protective covers put on. The team were very attentive - always asking questions and directions. All in all a very professional and excellent value for money service.
Kerri Geddes
Kerri Geddes
2023-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
When the guys arrived I knew I was in good hands. And I’m shock when Zthey delivered exactly what so wanted. I liked the way they protected my furniture using their protective stuff. I hat really caught my attention was the professionalism and the courtesy and manners that f the staff that did the move’. Overall a wonderful experience and would highly recommend this moving company.
Joseph Stuart
Joseph Stuart
2023-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I got the help of We Move and Clean for my recent move and they were simply fantastic. Their team was professional, efficient, and incredibly respectful of my property. They turned what could have been a stressful day into a smooth and easy process. I'm ever so grateful for their excellent service."
Advertisement
Toby Kirkman
Toby Kirkman
2023-09-04
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They turned up on time and were fast but careful. They did the move in 2 stages which makes it much easier. The guys were very responsive and made it so easy. They even put stuff I to store in the right order to make it easier to move next time! I cannot recommend them highly enough. 10/10.
Becky Morrison
Becky Morrison
2023-09-02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wonderful service from start to finish . I was truly amazed how my belongings here handles in a such a professional manner. Not only that, my property was protected as well. The staff was courteous and professional with exceptional customer service. I felt listened to and all my requests have been dealt within the spot. The best removals company in the area.
Joseph Troutman
Joseph Troutman
2023-08-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
On a potentially difficult day, communication was crystal clear and wonderfully implemented. Did an excellent job and was extremely professional. There was not a single ding or chip on anything between a loaded truck and van. Excellent service and a reasonable deal. We Move and Clean is unquestionably trustworthy.