Wellnss Revived

www.wellnessrevived.net

Wellnss Revived Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
58 reviews Verified
Wellnss Revived
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 58 ) 5.0

Andrea Calderon
Andrea Calderon
2024.05.20
I've been here twice, the first time for a lymphatic drainage massage which was great and the second time for an emotion release session which helped me identify stagnant and repressed emotions and work on them. Natalie is very professiona and sweet. Recommend 100%
Advertisement
Dorianne Farrugia
Dorianne Farrugia
2024.04.09
I highly recommend wellness and revived treatments, especially Nathalie, she's very professional in her work and makes you feel comfortable, I ve become a regular client lately and always looking forward for my next appointment 😁
Claire Borg
Claire Borg
2024.03.28
My friend recommended Wellness Revived as she had nothing but words of praise for Natalie so I decided to book an appointment. So far I have been to Wellness Revived twice - my very first experience was so positive, that I ended up booking my second appointment in the same month! I do CrossFit 6 times a week and Natalie's 1 hour Sports Massage was the perfect treatment. Wellness Revived is located in a great area with no parking issues and the online booking system is super efficient and easy to use. Apart from being super nice and professional, Natalie really knows what she's doing and would highly recommend anyone thinking of booking an appointment to choose Wellness Revived. You won't be disappointed :)
Maria Mamo
Maria Mamo
2024.03.26
Natalie is amazing! The ambiance she creates for you is immediately relaxing and her touch simply heals you! I’m so glad I found her and the multiple services she offers!! My wellness surely feels revived, both mind and body ❤️ thank you xxx
Daniela Said
Daniela Said
2024.01.31
My first contact with Natalie came at a time when I was so drained and overworked that my friends gave me a voucher to Wellness Revived as a reminder to take care of myself. They couldn't have put me in better hands (literally)! Not only is Natalie knowledgeable, but she is empathetic and perceptive to your needs, leading to a true revival of the body and soul. Cannot recommend her enough!!
Advertisement
Charlene Cassar
Charlene Cassar
2024.01.31
Highly recommend Natalie for a relaxing and stress relief massage
Gina Vella Haber
Gina Vella Haber
2023.12.06
As predicted, I returned to Wellness Revived after some weeks elapsed. I felt it was time to get another good back massage by Nathaie who runs the place. Went yesterday…..and today, may I say, I am feeling much much better. Thanks, Nathalie. Will be seeing you once again.
Alexandra Forster
Alexandra Forster
2023.11.22
Left there feeling amazing! Natalie is great and very professional and really took care of my problem areas! Will definitely be seeing me again thank you⭐❤️
Carmen Cooper
Carmen Cooper
2023.11.02
Great service! Highly recommend
Advertisement
Maria Vassallo Gauci
Maria Vassallo Gauci
2023.10.29
I had the pleasure of receiving massage therapy from my therapist Nathalie during my pregnancy, and I can't praise her professionalism enough. She truly was a life saver. Her expertise and care made a significant difference in my well-being during this time. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate massage therapist. Thank you Natalie!
Roxanne Spiteri
Roxanne Spiteri
2023.10.26
Whilst suffering from a muscle injury a friend had recommended Natalie to me. Not only has Natalie helped me recover from my injury but has also made me feel so comfortable with her and at peace. I am truly grateful to having met such a beautiful person with magic hands. Natalie thank you for being a great message therapist and a fiend also. If anyone needs a therapeutical, relaxing therapy do not look elsewhere, she is the best!
Johanna Hohmann
Johanna Hohmann
2023.10.25
Natalie is a super welcoming and lovely person. She is an expert in her field and very professional. The treatment is always personalized and she feels exactly what you need. Thank you so much. I can highly recommend Natalie. Looking forward to my next appointment with you.
Blanche Muscat Brancaleone
Blanche Muscat Brancaleone
2023.10.25
Very professional and understanding. Wonderful smell and relaxing atmosphere. Can tailor-make packages for exactly what you wish to target. Reasonable prices. Will definitely keep going! Amazing overall 😍
Advertisement
Louise Mifsud
Louise Mifsud
2023.10.23
Natalie is a total professional! She is very skilful and takes care to address any needs/concerns. Really good massage and focused exactly where needed. Better than a spa in price and quality - I definitely recommend her!
Lillian Zahra
Lillian Zahra
2023.10.21
I look forward to going for any treatment as I love the experience Nathalie so professionally gives. I have only words of praise for Nathalie. She is an excellent listener and delivers a personalized treatment according to one s needs!
Zlata Crvenov
Zlata Crvenov
2023.09.20
LOVE IT! Big range of services to choose from and a very professional and friendly lady. I have tried a few different treatments and I am completely satisfied. Always leaving feeling great and looking forward to go again. Definetely recomend to everybody!
Rebecca Mallia Bugeja
Rebecca Mallia Bugeja
2023.09.12
recommends
Natalie is very knowledgeable and is able to find the problem and recommend the best massage or treatment accordingly. I have suffered from sinus and hay fever problems all my life, but with Natalie's facial cupping massage I haven't needed to use my steroid spray in over a year, whereas before I needed daily applications to be able to breathe and avoid migraines. I would highly recommend this massage to anyone who suffers from this ailment. I also go for weekly and or monthly full body massage treatments and my health has vastly improved. I highly recommend Natalie, not only is she an expert in her area, but her sweet nature ensures you get the best possible experience each time!
Advertisement
Freda Danielle
Freda Danielle
2023.09.10
recommends
After 11 years of battling with Aids , I had decided against Medical Drugs because I no Longer trust Them. On August 3rd 2021 I saw a recommendation for Herbalist Razor herbal products to cure Stds and Hiv. I decided to Contact The Herbalist and after viewing his service, I Placed my order for his product, I received the package through the FedEx and he had instructed me to make use of it for 18 days which I did and placed me on a herbal diet. I am so happy that after several years of having this mentally draining I am finally completely cured of Hiv/Aids . God bless you so much herbalist Razor. I vividly recommend his Service to those infected with this type of health problem. Contact Herbalist Razor through his Facebook page Herbalist Razor Herbs . Contact Him on Telegram/WhatsApp 👉 +2349065420442 . Email : drrazorherbalhome@gmail.com .
Jamy Grech
Jamy Grech
2023.08.04
Natalie is an excellent message therapist. These days service providers are everywhere, but finding a truly dedicated professional is like finding a needle in a haystack. Natalie is really dedicated and patient and her messages make me feel energized and help with my headachs. Thank you so much Natalie.
Rebecca
Rebecca
2023.07.12
Natalie at Wellness Revived is very knowledgeable and listens to the client’s needs. Following a conversation during which we discussed my concerns and needs, Natalie guided me to the ideal therapy session for me. I had the pleasure of experiencing a deep tissue massage and cupping therapy. The experience was incredible from start to finish as I was relaxed and relieved from pain. The massage room gives a calming ambience with contributes to a holistic experience. I am surely looking forward to the next visit at Wellness Revived. I definitely recommend Natalie as she is very professional and goes that extra mile to ensure the best care for her clients.