Welling Ear Wax Clinic

www.wellingearwaxclinic.co.uk

Welling Ear Wax Clinic Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
72 reviews Verified
Welling Ear Wax Clinic
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 72 ) 5.0

Mayur Pandya
Mayur Pandya
2024.03.22
Excellent wax removal service by Mr Dhesi. I will recommend your clinic to my family and friends.
Advertisement
Adam
Adam
2024.03.04
Great walk in service. Friendly and efficient staff. Many thanks
K M
K M
2024.02.09
Travelled here from Orpington because it was the only place in South London that was able to find me a same day appointment on a Friday. Parked right outside in road for free. Friendly reception, taken through to audiology room, seated in fully adjustable chair for examination and ear wax removal from both ears. Prior to visit, I had used Earol ear spray for 7 days. The vacuum procedure tself was completely painless, not even uncomfortable, and all done in 5 minutes, with both ears completely cleared of substantial amounts of wax. Overall result is that my hearing has been restored, and I am very very pleased with result. Highly recommend.
Ken Royden
Ken Royden
2023.12.15
Excellent service and great staff
Brian Woodcraft
Brian Woodcraft
2023.12.11
I had been almost totally deaf in my left ear for some time with pressure in my head and ringing noises. Otex Express ear drops over two weeks had no effect. My local GP said that I had hard impacted wax in my ear. I took her advice and used pharmaceutical grade olive oil drops for two weeks to soften the wax then to come back for a NHS referral for free private treatment. However, when I did this the receptionist said that I would have to wait until January 2024 just to get the referral. I could not bear being deaf over Christmas and the New Year so I contacted the Welling Ear Clinic. Des fitted me in the same day. He cleaned out my left ear and also found a large piece of wax in my other ear. Total cost only £60.00 for the two ears. What good value. Well worth paying so I can now hear again. Well done Des!
Reply from Welling Ear Wax Clinic 2023.12.11
Thanks Brian
Advertisement
Charlotte Gibson
Charlotte Gibson
2023.12.04
Thank you Dhesi for your help. Checked my ears and I still had a infection. My doctors was not helpful and you went above and beyond ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Samantha Langley
Samantha Langley
2023.11.18
The best service! ⭐️ very nice not having to wait a long time for an appointment & Des is very friendly and helpful! ☺️ 5/5 !!
Reply from Welling Ear Wax Clinic 2023.11.18
Thanks Sam always a pleasure
Sayma Alom
Sayma Alom
2023.10.23
Best place I took my child who had serious blockage due to wax and nhs wait time was months and my child was really struggling with his ear wax found this place service was amazing and honestly my child felt relief thank you so much
Reply from Welling Ear Wax Clinic 2023.10.23
Thanks he was so good
james kingman
james kingman
2023.10.21
Really nice clinician, very modern and clean clinic, highly recommend
Reply from Welling Ear Wax Clinic 2023.10.21
Thanks James
Advertisement
Helen Kensett
Helen Kensett
2023.10.13
Amazing experience. I was deaf In one ear as the wax was so compacted he had his work cut out! Expert calm care and both ears cleaned perfectly. Can’t recommend highly enough!
Megan Hobbs
Megan Hobbs
2023.09.24
Honestly can’t recommend enough, super quick appointment, fab competitive price and the friendliest service.
Roger Large
Roger Large
2023.08.10
Had a hearing test and was told I had a build up of wax in both ears. Des soon sorted me out. It was painless and quick. I was made to feel comfortable, all were very professional
Kel
Kel
2023.08.01 2023.08.01 | United Kingdom
Don't hesitate. Do it. Excellent service I used to go to ENT specialist to remove ear wax but can't afford it anymore. I'm shocked GPs don't know about/recommend this service. They recommended ear drops or going private. I was almost deaf in one ear and needed something done quickly. I googled and found this place in Welling I can't believe how quick, easy and affordable it was. I suffered unnecessarily for years! It should be available in the NHS instead of syringing. Des was brilliant. You're in capable hands. I was so excited to hear again, I forgot to ask about treatment for my dry skin/eczema inside my ear.
Advertisement
Talkeen Pandor
Talkeen Pandor
2023.07.29
Have had issues with ear wax for a few years which would usually work itself out with olive oil drops but been struggling over the past week. Popped in to Welling Ear Clinic and the service was friendly, professional and definitely highly skilled. Feel like I’ve been blessed with fresh ears!
Joe Huss
Joe Huss
2023.07.14
My ear had been aching for a few weeks and I had lost a great part of my hearing on my left side after 10 minutes with Des I have no more pain and can hear so much better. I experienced no discomfort from the procedure. I would highly recommend using the Welling Ear Wax Clinic. Thank you Des.
Lisa Harden
Lisa Harden
2023.07.13
Quick, efficient and friendly service! Procedure took two minutes and I came out able to hear properly!!
Georgina Bates
Georgina Bates
2023.05.31
Des was absolutely brilliant really quick appointment great price and very friendly and experienced and professional will defo use again and recommend
Advertisement
kevin Wilson
kevin Wilson
2023.05.04
Fed up with a blocked ear my friend told me about Micro Suction. Searched around on Google, dealt with the usual messers, then found this Pharmacist. The guy kindly agreed to see me late that day. Ear unblocked in minutes. Friendly guy, gave good advice. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
lee miles
lee miles
2023.04.21
Both ears were blocked and had a constant buzzing from it for days , i managed to find this clinic on google and it was really easy to get to, it had on street parking right outside, and it even offers a walkin service, but i decided to book in, I walked in and I was seen straight away, the whole process took about 10min including a full consultation, and removing the wax, mine was quite wet so Jatinder did it via a mix of microsuction and ear syringing, he was very thorough, and explained what he was doing the whole way through it. And gave a lot of good advice, he clearly knows his stuff. Walking out of the clinic, felt like I had new ears, they must have been quite blocked for some time, if you live locally i cant recommend useing this the clinic if need wax removing.
cgt
cgt
2023.01.09
Amazing clinic, helped me sort out my ear problems that have been going on for over 6 months.