Waterloo Plumbing Reviews

Waterloo Plumbing Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 94 reviews

www.waterlooplumbing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (94)
Paddy Hill
2024-02-13
Good return service Great service from Ozzie and his team, looking after us throughout with our buy g and returning of goods, and especially sourcing and ordering all the different items we needed. Good honest helpful service. Thank you again Ozzie & Nick.
Yvonne Lakeram
Yvonne Lakeram
2024-02-13
Time to get a new bathroom, so what did we do, we went to Waterloo, just like we did decades ago and there he was Ossie who was so kind and helpful to us back then and was still the kind, helpful gentleman. He advised us on everything, if we thought of something that seemed good, he would advise us in a direction that was so much better. Always greeted with a smile that said only to happy to help. Thanks Ossie.
Reply from Waterloo Plumbing 2024-02-13
Thanks Yvonne for the wonderful and very appreciated review. If there is anything we can ever do to help or assist in the future don’t hesitate to contact us at any point we will be more than happy to oblige in. Anyway, we can take care. Have a wonderful day. Regards, Adam.
Kelz Belz
Kelz Belz
2024-01-20
For all your plumbing and heating needs this is there place to go for outstanding customer service and knowledge. Ozzie has been extremely helpful and is very charming. Quick and efficient device and nothing is too much trouble. There is a great selection of bathrooms, showers, accessories, the complete package. I’d definitely recommend!
Daniel Robinson
Daniel Robinson
2023-12-21
Worked with Waterloo Plumbing to design and purchase a full suite (WC, sink, vanity unit, bath, shower cubicle, towel radiator and taps) for a new bathroom and a cloak room. Ozzie provided excellent design, service and advice from first enquiry to delivery. Some problems with the cisterns delivered, but all resolved simply and quickly. Would recommend Waterloo plumbing.
Katherine Macklin
Katherine Macklin
2023-12-21
Super helpful staff who helped us get everything we needed for our new bathroom at a great price, and then delivered it all in one go. Worth going in early at the weekend, or on a weekday, when it's a little quieter.
francis biggin
francis biggin
2023-12-11
Ozzie was fantastic and helped up pick two bathroom suites, nothing was a problem at all. We had a few issues with installation and Ozzie always helped us resolve the issue order new parts. Fantastic local business and amazing customer service, nothing was ever too much. I would really rate Waterloo plumbing and have already recommended to people at work. This is how business should be done well done and Merry Christmas. Frank
Sarah-Jane Nelson
Sarah-Jane Nelson
2023-12-07
I'd spent hours going round and round in circles on the internet getting more and more stuck. I realised a visit to a showroom might help, and somewhere along the way I'd come across Waterloo. Charlie was brilliant, his knowledge is second to none. Within 90 mins he'd helped me chose all the items for 2 bathrooms, providing excellent advice along the way. Couldn't ask for more.
Stuart Jarrett
Stuart Jarrett
2023-11-30
I deliver there goods on a daily basis all the staff are very friendly make you feel very welcome and help anyway they can
Nilufa Murshed
Nilufa Murshed
2023-11-20
I went to the centre just to replace a hoze and as always the service was excellent. Ozzie always takes time to give his full attention and explained how to use the produce that he kindly replaced. He is very thorough and his customer service is simply the best. I must say his colleague Charlie is also excellent. They are a great team a great plumbing shop in our local area. I will always recommend them. They are also so funny with the jokes. Great to chat to even if you need a laugh. Thanks again guys. Keep up the good work.
Pacbandit13
Pacbandit13
2023-08-12
Mem H
Mem H
2023-06-17
Great local plumbing store with lots of helpful advice
Jaafar El-Murad
Jaafar El-Murad
2023-05-24
Knowledgeable and friendly service and a large range of products
Romica Pruteanu (ROMEO)
Romica Pruteanu (ROMEO)
2023-03-29
Rachael Nicholson
Rachael Nicholson
2023-02-07
Needed a replacement tap. Nick was super helpful and friendly and will definitely return.
Big Tee
Big Tee
2023-01-16
Nice selection, but even more important: Good and honest advice!
Vicki Odili
Vicki Odili
2023-01-15
I can’t recommend Waterloo Plumbing highly enough! The personalised service has been excellent, spending so much time getting all of the fittings for our new bathroom just right. Please go along and see them and support this brilliant local business!
Dawn Christopher
Dawn Christopher
2022-11-28
I have a tiny bathroom, took my measurements to the shop and they explained what I could fit in- great service and very knowledgeable pleasant staff. I would definitely recommend
Beka Gigauri
Beka Gigauri
2022-11-23
It is an expensive place. They are good untill you pay, once they get your money, they have you trapped. They have rip off returning policy. 30% RITURN FEE - which is I believe is unlawful. If you ask a question or ask for an exchange after you have made the payment, brace yourself for some humiliation. They are so rude, including an owner, it’s just shocking! There is lots of better places don’t waste your money and time…
Mark Stow
Mark Stow
2022-09-10
I recently purchased a bath, sink and toilet from Waterloo Plumbing and can't recommend them highly enough. Ozzie was incredibly helpful, he was really knowledgeable and provided lots of useful suggestions, but at the same time let me take my time making selections, didn't try to pressure me into buying things and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. He also recommended a very good fitter who did a really good job of installing the units at a very reasonable price. The units were also very reasonably priced. If you are looking to have some work done on your bathroom I would thoroughly recommend paying a visit to Waterloo Plumbing!
MindMatters (Draqulus)
MindMatters (Draqulus)
2022-06-25