Watches of Henley Street Limited Reviews

Watches of Henley Street Limited Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

www.watchesofhenleyst.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Joe Brown
Joe Brown
2024-02-09
I had a great experience at Watches of Henley St, Jordan really took the time to help me find the watch that suited me best and I’m very happy with my Breitling, would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Bradley Hatton
Bradley Hatton
2024-01-31
I sold 3 watches to Watches of Henley Street. I was struggling to achieve what I felt was a fair price from other dealers locally but Jordan & Grace were brilliant. No back and forth, or haggling. A perfect transaction. Definitely recommend. Thanks again.
rory bullmore
rory bullmore
2024-01-30
I recently brought a Rolex submariner from Watches of Henley st and I am over the moon with the watch and customer service. Can’t wait to come back and buy one for the mrs 👌
James Weekes
James Weekes
2024-01-05
James 5/1/24,l purchased an omega deville watch with a brick road bracelet.when l contacted watches of Henly street to ask a few questions,the service was excellent and they were very helpful.l couldn't be happier with the watch,stunning especially with that very rare brick road bracelet 😀 Thank you very much for excellent service.James.
Michael Toogood
Michael Toogood
2023-10-07
Sorted out a root beer today for me. Have used a few times in the past good service. Great prices great guy thank u
Advertisement
Andy Cotterill
Andy Cotterill
2023-08-09
Very pleased with my purchase and the expert advice I received from Jordan. I bought a Breitling Navitimer Chronograph and I love wearing it. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Darren Jukes
Darren Jukes
2023-04-15
Jordan was a pleasure to do business with his knowledge of watches is second to none, i walked into his shop as i was passing and got talking to him about rolex watches after a 15 minute conversation he took my number and said hed be incontact over the next 4 months thinking i wouldn't hear nothing from him but as promised not only did he find me my dream watch I always wanted he got bk to me within 4 weeks!! I'd highly recommend anybody to jordan and watches of Henley street and I'd certainly wouldn't use anybody else in the future.
Saverio Abatematteo
Saverio Abatematteo
2023-02-18
Just received my Omega. The watch goes beyond the description. Jordan was extremely responsive and the delivery took less than 24h. I highly recommend this dealer. Looking forward to buying my next watch with them! Thanks
alex M
alex M
2023-01-08
What a gent. Can not fault the service, thanks again and all the best for the future.
Advertisement
Max Warren-Watson
Max Warren-Watson
2022-10-15
Experience has been fantastic from Watches of Henley Street. Great service from Jordan, was always prompt to reply, and answered all my queries with ease. I would 100% recommend anyone looking to purchase a watch from them. Thank you very much.
Joanne Hysa
Joanne Hysa
2022-09-23
Purchased our first Rolex from Watches of Henley Street today their service from start to finish has been absolutely fantastic. They are a wealth of knowledge whilst keeping things simple and easy for you when your like us and want to invest but don't really know what your doing ! No pressure to buy genuinely couldn't do enough for us with spot on advice. Would 100% recommend and return here when we are ready to buy another one. Thanks guys we will be back !
Daniel Trentham
Daniel Trentham
2022-06-28
Came across Watches of Henley Street through a recommendation from another store as I was looking to sell my Rolex Datejust. Got in touch with Jordan and he offered me a fair price and the sale of my Rolex was quick and really easy. Will definitely recommend and use in the future!
frazer doe
frazer doe
2022-06-20
I have dealt with Jordan on a couple of occasions now over the past year, one watch purchase and one sale and both times have been a pleasure. Great customer service, great selection of inventory and priced very reasonably. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Advertisement
Darren Spencer
Darren Spencer
2022-02-03
Sold my Rolex. Good professional business with a wealth of knowledge
alexandra mizen
alexandra mizen
2021-12-30
Jordan and the team have been fantastic throughout the buying process, working within the tight parameters given and going above and beyond to source the perfect watch. Can’t wait for the next purchase.
Matthew Jeffreys
Matthew Jeffreys
2021-12-30
Jord's a great guy, provided good service and took his time and attention with choosing the right watch. Great selection of stock 👍🏼
Tommy Breaker
Tommy Breaker
2021-09-25
Spot on, excellent service!
Advertisement