Walnut Creek Dental

Walnut Creek Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
210 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (227)
Mm M.
Mm M.
2024.03.22
Verified
Employees are professionals and doctor is perfect. I suggest everyone to get the experience I had.
Amanath Mir
Amanath Mir
2024.03.21
Always a pleasure to visit and get best care for your dental hygiene
Ginny Laettner
Ginny Laettner
2024.03.13
My family and I are new patients. Dr. Darvish is very personable and seems to truly care about his patients and treat them like family. Dr. Cain is also very nice and thorough with her work. I cannot recall the names of the dentists and/or hygienists that worked on my husband and son but both had positive experiences. The front desk staff, which can make all the difference in how well an office is run, are also very friendly, professional, and on top of it. We’re glad we found Dr. Darvish’s office and would recommend to others.
Lourdes Q.
Lourdes Q.
2024.03.12
Verified
My second time visiting Walnut Creek dental, I have nothing but amazing things to share about the quality of their work, the cleanliness of their office and how great everyone is! I had two old fillings that needed to be redone, I had a great experience! No pain, she worked efficiently and genuinely cared about my comfort while she drilled and replaced the old fillings. Would absolutely recommend!!!!
Ri M.
Ri M.
2024.03.11
Verified
Very friendly but Dr Darvishzade doesnt listen and just talks and pushes services on you. Stick to just teeth cleaning.
Shirley Arevalo
Shirley Arevalo
2024.02.21
Always a pleasant visit!
Haisha Ahmad
Haisha Ahmad
2024.02.20
Kayla Freitas
Kayla Freitas
2024.02.09
I visited Walnut Creek Dental Group today for the first time and had a great experience. Michelle made filling out paperwork a breeze. Dr. Darvishzadeh came out to greet me in the waiting room while my room was getting prepped. He took the time to get to know me and thoroughly read through my medical/dental history. He has excellent bedside manners and made me feel confident in his care. My hygienist, Farzane, took extra care in cleaning my teeth and provided dental health education that was easy to understand. I highly recommend this clinic and am looking forward to coming back!
Clay ..
Clay ..
2024.02.03
Verified
Dr. Darvishzade found an incredible amount of cavities and was very aggressive in pushing to treat them. However, after receiving a second opinion from not one, but two other dentists, they could not find a single cavity. Dr. Darvishzade is very pleasant and friendly but he is clearly pushing for overtreatment to make money even when no treatment is needed.
tahmina dehyar
tahmina dehyar
2024.01.20
The Dr Dervish is the best doctor with nice staff. I strongly recommend that it’s the best place for teeth treatment. I have five star experience.
Sun S.
Sun S.
2024.01.17
Verified
Dr. Darvish is a great doctor, and his team are very kind and helpful. The best dentists office I have ever been to.
Vivian Lee
Vivian Lee
2024.01.09
I have been a patient at Walnut Creek Dental since 2019, and I want to share my overwhelmingly positive experience with Dr. Darvish and his fantastic team. Initially hesitant about pursuing Invisalign treatment due to my bad teeth, extreme cross bite and age, Dr. Darvish's encouragement had helped me to decide to do the treatment for the sake of my dental and overall health. I am so glad I followed his advice, as my teeth are now beautifully aligned, and my cross bite has improved, restoring my confidence. Dr. Darvish then performed implant procedures for my missing three teeth, which I originally went for initial consultation. Despite the scary process, Dr. Darvish's expertise and dedication made each appointment calming and worry-free. His quick decision and commitment to precision left me very satisfied with the outcome of my implants. Dr. Darvish has transformed what seemed like a scary process into an easy and seamless one. Dr. Darvish's professionalism, quick and determined decision-making sets him apart. I am grateful to have been referred to Dr. Darvish and Walnut Creek Dental by my husband, as it has been a journey marked by consistent improvement, with each visit surpassing expectations. The office at Walnut Creek Dental stands out in various aspects. The integration of top-notch technologies in one place streamlined my treatment processes, making it incredibly convenient. The staff is not only professional, but also friendly, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I want to especially thank Linda, Karema, Sarah and Michelle, who have worked closely with me and I greatly appreciated their attentive care and services. In addition, the cleanliness of the office is notable, reflecting their commitment to maintaining a hygienic environment. I highly recommend Dr. Darvish at Walnut Creek Dental to anyone seeking exceptional dental care. From the latest technologies to a professional and friendly staff, the commitment to precision and perfection, and a dentist who prioritizes your well-being, Walnut Creek Dental offers a truly great dental experience to me.
Reply from Walnut Creek Dental 2024.01.18
A heartfelt thank you for your positive Google review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to have provided a great experience for you. Look forward to serving you again! Dr. D and Team
M A
M A
2024.01.04
I’ve been coming to Dr.Darvish’s office for the better part of a decade now and that says a lot. He, along side his amazing staff, exhibit an exceptional level of integrity, professionalism and compassion. I beyond happy to be a client…Majid
Reply from Walnut Creek Dental 2024.01.18
A big thank you for your wonderful Google review of Walnut Creek Dental! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your trust in our dental services. Looking forward to serving you with excellence in the future! Dr. D and Team
Siyavash Kazemi
Siyavash Kazemi
2023.12.29
I had the best experience ever when I came for my check up. Beginning from the reception, Amir Bashardoust helped me with all of my questions with a smile and walked me through the whole process. And all the other staff and doctors who worked on my teeth were absolutely amazing and nice. I was treated like a family. Thank you Dr. Koopahi for everything. It was a pleasure meeting you and Dr. Darvishzadeh.
Reply from Walnut Creek Dental 2024.01.18
Thank you for your wonderful Google review! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to have met your expectations. Your support means a lot to us! Dr. D and Team
Martin Martinov
Martin Martinov
2023.12.29
no good srvice ,😡😡😡
Ap N.
Ap N.
2023.12.27
Verified
Dr. D and his staff are simply amazing. My family and I have been under the care of Walnut Creek Dental for years and we could not be happier. Dr. D genuinely truly cares about his patients and pays very close attention to detail. His staff matches his enthusiasm and energy and they are all super warm and welcoming to all of their patients. My daughters started to see this practice when they were under the age of 5 and they look forward to their visits which is more than I could ever ask for! My husband has had to do some complicated procedures which Dr. D handled beautifully. I would absolutely recommend Walnut Creek Dental!
Hisham Zawil
Hisham Zawil
2023.12.21
Reply from Walnut Creek Dental 2024.01.18
Thank you Hisham for your positive review on Google. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we look forward to serving you again! Dr. D and Team
Ryann W.
Ryann W.
2023.12.01
Verified
The worst dentist experience ever. Steer clear!!! Poor customer appreciation. Very unprofessional, unpleasant and disrespectful! Make sure you read the fine print or get overcharged with hidden fees! 'I would give negative stars if I could.
Lennore M.
Lennore M.
2023.11.21
Verified
I went to see Dr.Darvish for the first time today. He met with me first to go over my history, health, concerns, and goals. He was incredibly kind, and had a great warmth about him. The x-Rays and teeth cleaning went well, and the exam at the end was was very thorough. The entire experience was top notch! Great job, Dr. Darvish and team!
Latrice Bynum
Latrice Bynum
2023.11.08
Friendly staff, very clean establishment. They treat you like family. I will refer anyone who’s looking for a great dental office to this place.