Virtuzone

www.vz.ae

Virtuzone Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1189 reviews Verified
Virtuzone
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1189 ) 4.6

sum3partners Team
2024.05.27 2024.05.27 | United Kingdom
Review for Virtuzone Team sum3partners Our experience with Virtuzone in establishing our new company in the Meydan Freezone has been exceptional, thanks to the outstanding support and dedication of their team members, particularly Nadia Simonenko, Ray Gacayan, and the entire Operations Team. Nadia Simonenko has been instrumental throughout the process. Her profound knowledge of the industry and meticulous attention to detail ensured that we navigated the complexities of setting up our business with ease. Nadia's proactive approach and unwavering commitment to our success were evident in every interaction. She provided clear guidance, addressed our concerns promptly, and ensured that every aspect of the setup was handled efficiently. Ray Gacayan also played a pivotal role in our journey. His expertise and willingness to go the extra mile were invaluable. Ray’s responsiveness and ability to provide practical solutions to any challenges we faced made a significant difference. His support gave us confidence that we were in capable hands, allowing us to focus on our core business activities. The Operations Team at Virtuzone deserves special recognition. Their coordinated efforts and seamless execution of tasks were remarkable. They managed all the administrative and logistical aspects of the company formation with precision, ensuring that everything was completed on time and without any hitches. Their professionalism and dedication to delivering top-notch service were truly commendable. Additionally, we would like to extend our gratitude to any other teams at Virtuzone who may have assisted in the process. The collaborative spirit and commitment to excellence displayed by the entire organization were key factors in the successful establishment of our company. In conclusion, our experience with Virtuzone has been overwhelmingly positive. Nadia Simonenko, Ray Gacayan, the Operations Team, and everyone else involved have exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Virtuzone to anyone looking to establish a business in the Meydan Freezone or anywhere else. Their expertise, professionalism, and customer-centric approach make them an invaluable partner in the journey of business formation. Thank you, Virtuzone, for your exceptional service and support.
Michael
2024.05.27 2024.05.27 | United Arab Emirates
Speed, Support & Efficiency Rees & Ray have been amazing all the way through. They truly show that they care about your business and your success and you're not simply another number in their CRM. BEFORE even becoming a client, they provided a level of guidance and service I have rarely seen. Great experience.
Gabriele Bonanno
Gabriele Bonanno
2024.05.26
Very good and professional guys helped me with all the paperwork to get the emirates id and opening the bank account I wanted to thank Charles, Alex,Akhila and Abhi
khwaja k
khwaja k
2024.05.26
Excellent service and response. Would highly recommend
Ronald D'Souza
Ronald D'Souza
2024.05.26
Virtuzone has been quick and helpful in doing my visa work on behalf of my company HSM Enterprises. Mr Nishant particularly has been coordinative during this whole process. Would recommend everyone to take their services.
Mohammd Ali Al kasm
Mohammd Ali Al kasm
2024.05.26
I worked with Nishantha for my resident visa . work done in a very professional way . I would recommend this company to anyone looking for assistance in business related setups, visas, etc, in the UAE. I would recommend working with Nishantha.
Syed Faraz
Syed Faraz
2024.05.25
I have been working with them since many years, whole team from visa, RM and PRO made my application on time. They always reply swiftly and accurately in all matters.
alejandro helbling
alejandro helbling
2024.05.25
Nishan has helped us from the very beginning and has done a stellar job. Always available at any time, very proper and efficient. Highly recommended.
Arwa Mohammed
Arwa Mohammed
2024.05.25
Mr. Nishantha, who is working for HSM Enterprises under Virtuzone is highly organized and detail-oriented person. His positive attitude towards work and finishing everything smoothly and on time without any hassle is commendable. With his immense knowledge he handled all my visa and immigration related matters with professionalism and precision. Nishantha is very efficient person and It’s a pleasure to work with him.
Fabian Cid
Fabian Cid
2024.05.24
I am very happy with the service from Virtuzone. From the very beginning, Angelina instilled great confidence with her in-depth industry knowledge. I highly recommend Virtuzone to anyone considering setting up a company in Dubai.
Roshan Chandiramani
Roshan Chandiramani
2024.05.24
I would like to thank Ms. Keyt at VIRTUEZONE , who is very professional , prompt n helpful in all her dealings with clients. i approached her for renewal of corporate documents n my employment contract. Her diligent follow up made the entire process very smooth for me. Even though employment visas is not her forte, she was very kind in connecting me to the right resources. I appreciate Kyte for all hee efforts in making this a smooth n lasting experience for me. She's an asset to Virtuezone.
Raees Osman
Raees Osman
2024.05.24
Virtuezone is one of the best companies in opening your business without any hassle and the customer service is indeed a 5 star rating , Mr Aaqib is indeed one of the best staff i have came across
Richard Smith
2024.05.24 2024.05.24 | United Kingdom
The best company formation and residency consultants in the UAE Virtuzone are simply one of the best companies we have ever dealt with. We needed a consultancy firm to assist us with company formation in the UAE and Virtuzone recommended Meydan Freezone in Dubai. We went with their advice and the company was quickly formed without hassle or stress. We opted for their top package, which included residency for the directors and set up of business / personal bank accounts. Virtuzone may not be the cheapest, but they are worth every penny for the time and stress you will save by using them. We would especially like to thank the following people at Virtuzone who assisted us: Maria & Sam - They guided us through the formation of the company while we were overseas. This saved us significant time when we arrived in the UAE. Each stage was explained clearly and thoroughly. We simply followed their instructions and the company was formed in no time at all. Thank you both. Noran - Thank you for setting up our Corporate Tax with the FTA. This was done with ease and without hassle, so we can rest easy that we are fully compliant with the local corporate tax regulations. Farida - A huge thank you for helping us overcome an issue which we wouldn't have without your guidance. Plus, thank you for the quick responses and assistance with our entry permits, medical appointments and biometrics all the way through to receiving our Emirates ID's. Nissar & Kelly - Thank you to the two PROs who drove us to our appointments for medicals and biometrics. This was particularly challenging as the worst floods for 75 years had just hit Dubai with roads flooded and cars abandoned. They never gave up and drove us from office to office to make sure we could get our Emirates IDs issued without delay despite the road and offices closures throughout the city. Akhila - Thank you for helping us set up our business bank accounts and personal accounts. We were in two minds whether we needed this service at the outset, but we didn't regret paying for this service.  Setting up bank accounts in the UAE is not as easy as in Europe and the decline rate is high, so I recommend this package and Akhila who guided us through the process. Thank you all at Virtuzone. 

Date of experience: 03 May, 2024
Richard Smith
Richard Smith
2024.05.24
Virtuzone are simply one of the best companies we have ever dealt with. We needed a consultancy firm to assist us with company formation in the UAE and Virtuzone recommended Meydan Freezone in Dubai. We went with their advice and the company was quickly formed without hassle or stress. We opted for their top package, which included residency for the directors and set up of business / personal bank accounts. Virtuzone may not be the cheapest, but they are worth every penny for the time and stress you will save by using them. We would especially like to thank the following people at Virtuzone who assisted us: Maria & Sam - They guided us through the formation of the company while we were overseas. This saved us significant time when we arrived in the UAE. Each stage was explained clearly and thoroughly. We simply followed their instructions and the company was formed in no time at all. Thank you both. Noran - Thank you for setting up our Corporate Tax with the FTA. This was done with ease and without hassle, so we can rest easy that we are fully compliant with the local corporate tax regulations. Farida - A huge thank you for helping us overcome an issue which we wouldn't have without your guidance. Plus, thank you for the quick responses and assistance with our entry permits, medical appointments and biometrics all the way through to receiving our Emirates ID's. Nissar & Kelly - Thank you to the two PROs who drove us to our appointments for medicals and biometrics. This was particularly challenging as the worst floods for 75 years had just hit Dubai with roads flooded and cars abandoned. They never gave up and drove us from office to office to make sure we could get our Emirates IDs issued without delay despite the road and offices closures throughout the city. Akhila - Thank you for helping us set up our business bank accounts and personal accounts. We were in two minds whether we needed this service at the outset, but we didn't regret paying for this service.  Setting up bank accounts in the UAE is not as easy as in Europe and the decline rate is high, so I recommend this package and Akhila who guided us through the process. Thank you all at Virtuzone.
MILIND LANJEKAR
MILIND LANJEKAR
2024.05.24
I would like thank Hassan in the Fujeirah Branch for helping to get my papers done in no time during his lunch break. Moment he knew I had come Dubai and needed this one letter urgently, he said ... Dont worry Milind you sit and do your work I will get your letter done and take care of everything. Rarely get to hear this in today's world Thank you again Hussain.
M B
M B
2024.05.24
Greetings All. We hv been a client of Virtuzone for 14years, and continue to absolutely love the excellent service provided over the years. As the company has grown, they have continuously brought in exceptional talent in which we hv been absolutely thrilled with the service delivery of our current relationship manager Ms. Keyt Evangelista. Consider yourself lucky if you get her! She consistently beats targets of delivery timelines, extremely accessible, prompt, and provides an excellent hands-on customer satisfaction experience. You cant gro wrong with Virtuzone in which I give them 7 stars out of 5, if possible -:) Kind Regards, MB
Josef Preims
Josef Preims
2024.05.24
Ich habe meine Firma mit Virtuzone in Dubai eröffnet. Das ganze hat sehr schnell funktioniert. Von dem Tag ab dem ich bezahlt habe, hat’s ungefähr ein Monat gedauert, bis ich für eine Woche nach Dubai gereist bin. Dort war alles organisiert Blutabnahme, Xray und Fingerabdrücke in 2 Tagen war alles erledigt. Ich hab da noch paar Tage warten müssen aber es war unabhängig von Virtuzone bis ich die EID erhalten habe und sogar das haben sie für mich beschleunigen können. Innerhalb einer Woche war auch schon alles erledigt. Ich bin wieder zurückgeflogen das Bankkonto konnte ich online eröffnen. Zumindest bei Mashreq bei WIO Bank funktioniert das nicht so einfach aber wer mehr Zeit hat und die Dubai bleiben möchte, ist es sicher eine gute Alternative. insgesamt funktioniert es sehr sehr gut mit Virtuzone, wenn ich einen konstruktiven Kritikpunkt hätte dann maximal, dass es für mich als Kunden sehr hilfreich wäre eine Art Übersicht/status/livetracker zu habe, damit ich verstehe was schon alles erledigt, was noch fehlt, was wie lange ungefähr dauert, etc. zu haben… als Italiener bin ich es nämlich gewohnt, dass in der Regel gar nichts funktioniert. Deshalb hat man ein mulmiges Gefühl, dass es irgendwo ein Problem gibt, aber im Hintergrund läuft alles Schnell und die Mitarbeiter bemühen sich richtig gut dass das alles weiter geht. Insgesamt ich bin sehr sehr sehr zufrieden und ohne jetzt auf jeden einzelnen Service speziell einzugehen, bedanke ich mich bei den netten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter von Virtuzone!!
hassan musa
hassan musa
2024.05.24
Not what I expected. I sent an email and WhatsApp request that id like to open a business. After getting an email meeting, Virtuozone cancelled for no reason. Upon following up,they said I should expect a call. It’s been 2 weeks and no one called. They are other companies that can help if you get the same treatment from Virtuozone like Strive consultants or Adam global. Best not to stress with them.
Andrea Angeli
Andrea Angeli
2024.05.24
I had and currently have a great experience with them, great empathy, they know exactly what you need and what you will need, a top service! A special thank you to Charles, patient, precise, even though I was traveling he made me feel like I was sitting next to him during the creation of my business. Truly exceptional! Highly recommended.
Ameen Munaf
Ameen Munaf
2024.05.23
Thanks to Amit and Fabiane for all the support so far. It has been good 💯