Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions

www.vpgs.com.au

Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
29 reviews Verified
Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 29 ) 5.0

Alan Ferguson
Alan Ferguson
2024.02.07
I had Admir from Vital Plumbing And Gas Solutions contact me through Hi Pages to organise the installation of a Rinnai Infinity 26. From the initial conversation, he was professional and informative. The end result looks fantastic. Admir showed knowledge, skill and high work ethic throughout the job. We couldn't be happier. Thanks Admir!
David Coen
David Coen
2024.01.12
I must give Admir 6 stars out of 5. He was polite and knew what to do. Great value professional and clean at his work. I will be using him again and have his number saved in my phone. It’s hard to find good tradies who are honest hard working and good value. This one is a keeper Thanks again David
Cvija Mitrovic
Cvija Mitrovic
2023.10.11
Julie Papafotiou
Julie Papafotiou
2023.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Excellent prompt service and reasonably priced. Highly recommend Vital Plumbing and Gas.
Sean Hooley
Sean Hooley
2022.05.31
Amazing workmanship, reliable and easy to work with! I would highly recommend Admir for any plumbing work and bathroom renovations.
hidemi gusukuma kohatsu
hidemi gusukuma kohatsu
2022.03.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Robert Anderson
Robert Anderson
2022.02.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Finding an honest, professional plumber is like finding a needle in a haystack! Personal word-of-mouth recommendation is what you can rely on. Admir is the best plumber (and a great bloke!) you will ever find - great job, on time, no rip offs and DEFINITELY the answer to any plumbing problem.
Baby squash
Baby squash
2021.12.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Dale Irvin
Dale Irvin
2021.11.02
Keigh was quick and efficient in getting our rainwater tank ordered and installed. A very professional finish, we couldn't be happier with the service provided.
Ann McDonald
Ann McDonald
2021.11.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Vital Plumbing got the job done on time and for a great price. Definitely recommend!
Rachael A
Rachael A
2021.09.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Abel Prasad
Abel Prasad
2021.08.03
Positive
Punctuality
ray mych
ray mych
2021.06.08
Our hot water system gave up suddenly after 20 odd years rang Admir at vital plumbing on weekend came first thing Monday morning to install instant heat gas water heater also replaced two old leaking outside taps. Great work, great price,great guy.Will definitely use again and recommend to others .Greatly appreciated , Thanks Admir from Ray & Carolyn
bob fairy
bob fairy
2021.05.04
Very helpful and very prompt service. Would recommend them highly
marial jacob
marial jacob
2021.05.04
Positive
Quality
Only plumber we use, great prices, great service and fast arrival time!!
Tammie Bennett
Tammie Bennett
2020.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We have used this business twice and certainly will do again. They are helpful, reliable and well priced. They have a good eye for perfection and provide beautifully clean installs.
Reply from Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions 2021.01.06
Hi Tammie, Thanks so much for your feedback! We’re really glad you are happy with our services.
Sam Soni
Sam Soni
2020.11.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We used services of Vital Plumbing for installing rain water and storm water systems for my new build in Nov 2020. From the initial quote to completion of work and follow-up, both Admir and Keigh were very professional, friendly and completed the work on time. They had lot's of ideas and suggestions and best partners you can find.
Reply from Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions 2021.01.06
Hi Sam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Simon Major
Simon Major
2020.11.07
Positive
Professionalism
Keigh from Vital plumbing did a fantastic job in replacing our hot water system at a great price. The work was completed quickly and at a great standard, we will definitely use them again in the future.
Reply from Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions 2021.01.06
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon
Paul Gallagher
Paul Gallagher
2020.09.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First class workmanship ,everything explained clearly and done to the letter. I would have no hesitation recommending Vital Plumbing for anyone looking for good honest tradesmen to solve any gas,plumbing issues.
Reply from Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions 2020.09.28
Thank you for your kind words Paul, please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we are able to assist you with. Kind regards Vital Plumbing and Gas Solutions
Eugene Maslov
Eugene Maslov
2020.08.10
Excellent service. Highly recommend. Keith is the best plumber I dealt with.
Reply from Vital Plumbing & Gas Solutions 2021.01.06
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.