Vorsprung Automobile

www.vorsprungautomobil.co.nz

Vorsprung Automobile Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
48 reviews Verified
Vorsprung Automobile
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 5.0

Michael Rushworth
Michael Rushworth
2024.05.16
Vorsprung have been amazing to deal with. Very knowledgeable on the German/European cars, and apply great care and attention to detail. You are kept informed of the job throughout, and feel a great sense of trust and transparency. Overall superb, and will continue to take my vehicles here.
Alain Mathieson
Alain Mathieson
2024.05.04
Fantastic service, willing to go the extra mile for the customer. Eben is Honest and delivers an excellent job. Will highly recommend 👌
Duncan Munro
Duncan Munro
2024.03.31
Excellent work and customer service. Eben ran diagnostics (engine light), fixed the problem (glow plugs), and serviced my brakes. Highly recommended.
andy spierer
andy spierer
2024.02.26
What can I say that hasn't been said here before. I sure will ask Eben again next time the Skoda needs attention. I trust his knowledge, experience and skills.
jan karelsen
jan karelsen
2024.02.26
In one word if possible. Just amazing, professional, outstanding and affordable. Brilliant service. thank you.
Sharron Heron
Sharron Heron
2024.02.20
Friendly service, great communication and job well done
Linda Jackson
Linda Jackson
2024.02.19
EBEN is so helpful and thorough I am very impressed with the service and his commitment. Thanks Eben
Zane McEntee
Zane McEntee
2024.01.19
Highly recommended. Fast service with good communication all for an affordable price. A+
Dominique Young
Dominique Young
2024.01.17
Just had my VW Golf ABS repaired by Eben - what fantastic service! Professional, knowledgeable, excellent service, friendly, went out of his way to find the right part for the issue, and was spot on with the problem. Highly recommend him and will be using him again in the future. I originally took the vehicle to another auto-electrical outfit who were not able to fix the problem. Vorsprung Automobil diagnosed and repaired the problem immediately. I can see why he is highly recommended! Thank-you Eben.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2024.01.17
Hi Dominique, thanks for your kind words and your recommendation. Eben
Simon Blair
Simon Blair
2023.11.17
Fantastic, Eban was extremely friendly and knows what he's doing. Would recommend to anyone with European vehicle to contact him. Also he's mobile and prices are best around. Thanks :)
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2024.01.17
Thank you for your recommendation Simon. Eben
S M
S M
2023.11.01
Great service from Eban, thorough inspection with full outline of work done and what's needed. Highly recommend using Eban, and the best thing is it's all done at your own home.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2024.01.17
Thank you. Your review is much appreciated. Eben
Catherine Bridge
Catherine Bridge
2023.10.12
Highly recommended. Eben was very knowledgeable, explained everything really well and repaired the issues with my vehicle. Reliable, professional, and very reasonably priced. Great service all round, will definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2024.01.17
Hi Catherine, thank you for the great review. Eben
Christopher Francis
Christopher Francis
2023.10.03
I can highly recommend Vorsprung Automobil and Eben. Eben is a good guy, highly professional and qualified. Also Vorsprung charges reasonably. Eben completed extensive work on my Audi A6 Allroad and it is going like a dream.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2024.01.17
Thank you for trusting me to work on your Allroad and thank you for the review. Eben
Emma Louise Beattie
Emma Louise Beattie
2023.09.13
Great service - Eben is reliable, gets the work done quickly and is very fairly priced. We know our car is in good hands with him! Extremely happy with the service and highly recommend
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.09.13
Thank you Emma for the great review. Regards Eben
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2023.07.11
Excellent mechanic, very thorough
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.09.13
Hi Paul, thank you for the 5 star review! Eben
Hamish Scott
Hamish Scott
2023.07.08
Eben did an amazing job on my car, after diagnosing and repairing the issue it’s now running better than before. He was friendly and honest and explained everything he had done. Highly recommend!
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.09.13
Thanks for the review Hamish, it is appreciated. Regards Eben
Jules ODea
Jules ODea
2023.06.07
Eben is knowledgeable and friendly, he went out of his way to help me with car issues on more than one occasion. I would highly recommend Vorsprung Automobil.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.09.13
Hi Jules, thanks for the review. Happy to help. Cheers Eben
Jack Davies
Jack Davies
2023.06.03
Eben did a great job getting my car up and running and back on the road again, after sitting for a while due to electrical issues. He was a big help and told me what needed to be done. Would highly recommend for any one looking for a mobile mechanic or for any of your mechanical needs.
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.09.13
Hi Jack, Thank you for the 5 star review. Regards Eben
Shonna O Neill
Shonna O Neill
2023.05.15
Fabulous honest thorough service by Eben .. explained each step , a complete gentleman, showed me all parts to be replaced and new parts I was purchasing. My car runs like a dream
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.05.22
Thank you, Shonna!
Minhaj Ameen
Minhaj Ameen
2023.04.28
Reply from Vorsprung Automobile 2023.05.22
Thank you, Minhaj!